~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 30 2013, 06:53 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Quick help here. Just wanna ask member's opinion. How much stat stone (iii) would you give for these two cards?
1) Int Phoenix lvl 6 clean
2) Brave Gilgamesh lvl 60 clean
mbr
post Jan 30 2013, 07:30 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 30 2013, 05:55 PM)
Guys,I'm in dilemma here. How to arrange my current guardians? I hv total 11 guardians.
I have a different suggestion here. Take out Ace Heca and Keep Vamp for speed and Talos for tank
Caim and Nara should be more powerful damage dealers than Heca already.

QUOTE(ghozt @ Jan 30 2013, 06:16 PM)
Guys..i also got a few 3* might help:
1.Naga ace max lvl
2.Furfur fast mx lvl
3.Cait Sith ace lvl24
4.Surtr ace lvl13

got many more 3* aces but at lvl 1-5 only
like bro funnytone..me also collect 3* ace just for collection purpose smile.gif
Was thinking of asking for the Cait sith, but since I already have max level chaotic one...
And furfur is just the fast ver...

QUOTE(justanovice @ Jan 30 2013, 06:20 PM)
Ok bro so shld i feed all feeders regardless of type to bahamut? Now i am very selective, wont feed different type of feeder to guardians, thats why all guardians leveled to certain extend then stagnant.
Feed all 2* to your 5* of choice till it hits Lv 30. After that, sell ALL 1* and 2*, and use 3* for feeding only! If you have SS, use SS. You probably should not keep SS to trade for more guardians, as that would stretch your resources even thinner. Concentrate on building cannons, not many small BB guns.

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 30 2013, 06:53 PM)
Quick help here. Just wanna ask member's opinion. How much stat stone (iii) would you give for these two cards?
1) Int Phoenix lvl 6 clean
2) Brave Gilgamesh lvl 60 clean
1) 40-50
2) 18-25
Less for gilgamesh due to bad type, already level up (with possibility of wrong skills). Phoenix needs to be fast nowadays... so INT will be just decent type in my opinion...
ahxiang87
post Jan 30 2013, 07:46 PM

Hey guys can my referral code adding in your main list?, i need 7 more of the invitation sad.gif
Also if anyone seen this, please use my invitation code XV30429

I will still give you 2 more 4* cards for reward, cheers thumbup.gif

P/s: you must be level 3 to receive invitation reward, and add my ID Ahxiang87, and tell me where u see the msg and ask for rewards,
i already giving out 4 new players with 4*cards.

TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 30 2013, 07:58 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 30 2013, 07:30 PM)
I have a different suggestion here. Take out Ace Heca and Keep Vamp for speed and Talos for tank
Caim and Nara should be more powerful damage dealers than Heca already.
Was thinking of asking for the Cait sith, but since I already have max level chaotic one...
And furfur is just the fast ver...
Feed all 2* to your 5* of choice till it hits Lv 30. After that, sell ALL 1* and 2*, and use 3* for feeding only! If you have SS, use SS. You probably should not keep SS to trade for more guardians, as that would stretch your resources even thinner. Concentrate on building cannons, not many small BB guns.
1) 40-50
2) 18-25
Less for gilgamesh due to bad type, already level up (with possibility of wrong skills). Phoenix needs to be fast nowadays... so INT will be just decent type in my opinion...
Oh mai, I got it wrong then. I placed 24 stat stones(iii) for the Phoenix and 30 stat stone(iii) for the Glgamesh. sweat.gif

QUOTE(ahxiang87 @ Jan 30 2013, 07:46 PM)
Hey guys can my referral code adding in your main list?, i need 7 more of the invitation  sad.gif
Also if anyone seen this, please use my invitation code XV30429

I will still give you 2 more 4* cards for reward, cheers  thumbup.gif

P/s: you must be level 3 to receive invitation reward, and add my ID Ahxiang87, and tell me where u see the msg and ask for rewards,
i already giving out 4 new players with 4*cards.

Ok sure, welcome to the group.
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 30 2013, 07:58 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Anybody wanna sell their bad phoenix for 12 stat stones(iii)?
mbr
post Jan 30 2013, 08:00 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 30 2013, 07:58 PM)
Anybody wanna sell their bad phoenix for 12 stat stones(iii)?
Erm... V3 thread?
stitdawg
post Jan 30 2013, 08:14 PM

112 posts

i got a brave atlas.
even fsmp not enough to cast +4 twice.
so i shud just keep with +3 and can use 3 times

any suggestion ?
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 30 2013, 08:21 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Its on the way good people, I just need to edit some stoof in the first post.
Patience pipul. wub.gif
mbr
post Jan 30 2013, 08:24 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 30 2013, 08:21 PM)
Its on the way good people, I just need to edit some stoof in the first post.
Patience pipul. wub.gif
What about the implementation of a "Mobile gaming" sub forum within Gamers Hideout?
onelove89
post Jan 30 2013, 08:27 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

in the process of leveling my ace QJ and bune, to replace my fast QJ and something. got a lot of sad cards which I should be having aces now at this stage =/

found my fast QJ to be very very good =/

Anyways, anyone selling decent 4* aces? ;p i've got terrible aces, don't mind trading few for good/decent ones. tongue.gif
cyapd
post Jan 30 2013, 08:32 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 30 2013, 08:27 PM)
in the process of leveling my ace QJ and bune, to replace my fast QJ and something. got a lot of sad cards which I should be having aces now at this stage =/

Anyways, anyone selling decent 4* aces? ;p i've got terrible aces, don't mind trading few for good/decent ones. tongue.gif
I've got an ace heca if you don't own one yet.
stitdawg
post Jan 30 2013, 08:37 PM

112 posts

if onelove89 donwan, can i trade for the ace heca smile.gif
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 30 2013, 08:37 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 30 2013, 08:24 PM)
What about the implementation of a "Mobile gaming" sub forum within Gamers Hideout?
Edy bumped my thread yesterday, even a lot of you guys helped with the feedback, but it seems the mods aren't that interested to create a new Topic just yet. sad.gif
Thinking of rallying a few mods to pressure the top management. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 30 2013, 08:27 PM)

Wait, didn't you just won a Golbez? What the heck are you doing with 4*?
justanovice
post Jan 30 2013, 08:42 PM

2,526 posts

Yoyoo! Opened 5 chests at crimson keep lvl 4 and no jugger yet! So open last box or to the door... Hehehe
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 30 2013, 08:45 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Jan 30 2013, 08:42 PM)
Yoyoo! Opened 5 chests at crimson keep lvl 4 and no jugger yet! So open last box or to the door... Hehehe
If you wanna keep your ass virginity, then choose the door.
Seriously your ass going to sore going up against those drills. I guess only MBR can take it like a man.

This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Jan 30 2013, 08:45 PM
mbr
post Jan 30 2013, 08:47 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 30 2013, 08:45 PM)
Seriously your ass going to sore going up against those drills. I guess only MBR can take it like a man.
I have a 70% record only smile.gif

jkleejk has better.

Anyway... time to do the social battles! Let me rearrange my shiny deck...
justanovice
post Jan 30 2013, 08:48 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 30 2013, 08:45 PM)
Huaaha.. Hmm do you mean mbr's well trained to take the sticks?
Damn i'm excited lol

Ok i kept my virginity lol

This post has been edited by justanovice: Jan 30 2013, 08:49 PM
cyapd
post Jan 30 2013, 08:48 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

I tot there's definitely a troop of juggs in the chest waiting at each treasure floor?
FallenOut
post Jan 30 2013, 08:49 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 30 2013, 06:31 PM)
relax mang...
Atlantis weren't built in a day.

Tonight maybe. smile.gif
I thought so too
so lets sink atlantis again
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 30 2013, 08:54 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 30 2013, 08:49 PM)
I thought so too
so lets sink atlantis again
I'm still waiting for my partner in crime. Dunno what's keeping him... smile.gif

Hey Fallen, looking forward to your next video. Got anymoar?

129 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 >Top

0.0164sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:36 AM