Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 4G Thread V9 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast LTE! :D

owc
post Jan 15 2013, 05:56 PM

Generous in Sharing Knowledge
1,240 posts

QUOTE(n0v1ce @ Jan 15 2013, 05:55 PM)
someone said that even maxis staff impacted also , what say u ? sad case ... sigh ...
impact on lower rank staff only
owc
post Jan 15 2013, 06:49 PM

1,240 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Jan 15 2013, 06:37 PM)
if 68 has 30GB , then 99 should have at least 45GB lah! damn fuk maxis not balance at all. why the fck 99 users pay the amount of money to get the same thing as
68 user? f*** this
This user like to use the word patent of "f***" gotcha !!!
Duplicator

This post has been edited by owc: Jan 15 2013, 06:50 PM
owc
post Jan 17 2013, 06:18 PM

1,240 posts

64kbit very difficult to online, if say allow for 128 or 256kbit will be great
owc
post Jan 18 2013, 02:53 PM

1,240 posts

QUOTE(Dozz @ Jan 18 2013, 02:36 PM)
Yes, complains doesn't guarantee we will get what we want but at least bring up their attention on the issue.

Remember, we have consumer right!
The worse scenarios Maxis just had to terminate your account and refund 1 month bill only lo.
Maxis have many user, they don't care few user terminated.
If you go terminate Maxis more happy, if no terminated then you have to stick with it.
In the contract or term and condition stated, maxis have rights to changes or over-right the contract term & condition.
When you apply, mean that you already agree with Maxis.
Compliant much no use, MCMC just ask Maxis refund or terminate contract only.
At the end, who win? "Maxis is just a Businessman, no earn money will not do".
Maxis is Businessman, you are user. You listen to them & pay them what they want.
Malaysia Business Boleh, the only Business Boleh land in the world. Maxis Boleh pun.
Bro, here not Australia, the government will not care those scammer businessman.
Because those Businessman pay tax's & we don't?
Say win win situation "I'm Businessman and i always win, you loser be my customer" and pay me $ and what ever.
owc
post Jan 18 2013, 03:00 PM

1,240 posts

QUOTE(vostroxe @ Jan 18 2013, 02:56 PM)
doh.gif already stated that my computer in idle.it cant be background process consuming 3GB over 4hours ++.
Please install net meter on your system to check which application use bandwidth background.
For example pps, pptv do have background data transfer
Go google search Network_Meter.exe.
owc
post Jan 18 2013, 04:26 PM

1,240 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Jan 18 2013, 03:37 PM)
looks like everyone silently accepted the 30GB quota.
You are in Business Boleh Land, suggest you silently accept it.

0.0431sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:00 PM