125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Collectibles Definitive F1 Thread, Two threads now merged into one

schumisupporter
post Jul 1 2007, 07:53 PM

151 posts

Hean: haha dun say like tat pls, i just wan to share with all F1 fans.. biggrin.gif

yaya, i was shocked when the camera man moved near to the back of Schumi, tats a new cap!! u can say the back design almost same with Schumi 2004 W.C cap and 2005 driver cap, but its basically same design with Kimi & Felipe driver cap, the difference is the "Dragon" at the back, and the front remain with his own DVAG sponsor, not MUBADALA of coz.. biggrin.gif

i wan tat cap..
Melon
post Jul 1 2007, 09:07 PM

394 posts

Hi there,

Race of the Champions. Must watch.

Any of u guys know the exact date??

Cheers smile.gif
schumisupporter
post Jul 1 2007, 10:29 PM

151 posts

Melon: December 2007, according to the official site..
http://www.raceofchampions.com/

and confirm tat M.Schumacher will be take part in the 2007 Race of Champions at Wembley Stadium!!

This post has been edited by schumisupporter: Jul 1 2007, 11:11 PM
schumisupporter
post Jul 1 2007, 11:12 PM

151 posts

cannot describe how happy i am now.. jz now i bought a new Kimi Räikkönen model, and then he won the race this nite.. wat a good day for me.. biggrin.gif
Hean
post Jul 1 2007, 11:20 PM

646 posts

Race of champions..is this the race which they say hamilton will compete too?

U bought Kimi's model? Which 1? Yeah, very happy that Kimi won just now laugh.gif
schumisupporter
post Jul 2 2007, 10:10 AM

151 posts

Race Of Champion, 16 DEC 2007, confirmed.

Hamilton? i not sure about it.. i just know Schumi is going to race again!

ya, i just bought a Minichamp 1:18 Kimi Räikkönen McLaren MP4-20 F1 car model, extremely beautiful and stunning detail on the car.. love it! biggrin.gif
Mclaren
post Jul 2 2007, 12:56 PM

206 posts

hey...how come this thread seem to be dead??well..thinking to let go Hotwheel MP4-20 and get minichamp MP4-20....wat do u guy think about hotwheel MP4-20 & Minichamp MP4-20??honestly i like the Johnny walker livery and Kimi livery.i found out that there are some differences on it..
Hotwheel 2007 f1 car going to release soon....anyone wan me to help them to look for it especially special edition??perhaps i can find the model if the model is not coming to malaysia.

This post has been edited by Mclaren: Jul 2 2007, 02:20 PM
evoHahn
post Jul 2 2007, 05:21 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Jasonist
post Jul 2 2007, 06:23 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(Mclaren @ Jul 2 2007, 12:56 PM)
hey...how come this thread seem to be dead??well..thinking to let go Hotwheel MP4-20 and get minichamp MP4-20....wat do u guy think about hotwheel MP4-20 & Minichamp MP4-20??honestly i like the Johnny walker livery and Kimi livery.i found out that there are some differences on it..
Hotwheel 2007 f1 car going to release soon....anyone wan me to help them to look for it especially special edition??perhaps i can find the model if the model is not coming to malaysia.
well... if can pls help me look for hamilton limited edition, preferably his first win... will consider the price before purchase... thanks in advance! btw, when is the actual date tat hotwheels gonna release their models???
Berserker
post Jul 2 2007, 07:44 PM

i'm lovin' it
2,144 posts

My F2004 WC just arrived today. Had to pick it up from the Pos M'sia Center. Went through customs but was released without any taxes thumbup.gif

Here's some pics that I've managed to take with my K810 tongue.gif
I plan to put the Marlboro decals on Schumi's racing suit. drool.gif

Added on July 2, 2007, 7:47 pm
QUOTE(schumisupporter @ Jul 2 2007, 10:10 AM)

ya, i just bought a Minichamp 1:18 Kimi Räikkönen McLaren MP4-20 F1 car model, extremely beautiful and stunning detail on the car.. love it! biggrin.gif
Show us some pics of your Minichamps Mclaren MP4-20 rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Berserker: Jul 2 2007, 07:50 PM
schumisupporter
post Jul 2 2007, 07:57 PM

151 posts

u received it finally.. so happy for u!! is the whole package in good condition when u received? so u going to apply Marlboro decals to this model?? great stuff man. biggrin.gif

ok, i wil try to snap some pics as soon as possible!
Mclaren82
post Jul 2 2007, 08:16 PM

30 posts

where do you bought it and how much is it ? I'm interested in getting one too as it is the best minichamps car to date and its looks miles better than hotwheels .
Mclaren
post Jul 2 2007, 08:33 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jul 2 2007, 05:21 PM)
this thread is quiet now, but when this year cars come ashore, this thread will active again!
hahah..yaya...i believe this thread will hot again when new model is releasing soon.

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jul 2 2007, 06:23 PM)
well... if can pls help me look for hamilton limited edition, preferably his first win... will consider the price before purchase... thanks in advance! btw, when is the actual date tat hotwheels gonna release their models???
lewis hamilton first win??hmmm...i guess abit costly...perhaps RM600 and above what do u think and wat's ur budget??

Hean
post Jul 2 2007, 08:36 PM

646 posts

Wow, Berserker..U must be very happy now tongue.gif Its a very beautiful model smile.gif Mind to tell me how much u paid for the model overall by purchasing from ebay?

hey schumi jr..faster post the pic la..minichamp..sure is stunning!
Berserker
post Jul 2 2007, 08:59 PM

i'm lovin' it
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Hean @ Jul 2 2007, 08:36 PM)
Wow, Berserker..U must be very happy now tongue.gif Its a very beautiful model smile.gif Mind to tell me how much u paid for the model overall by purchasing from ebay?
hey schumi jr..faster post the pic la..minichamp..sure is stunning!
The total is Euro 85.55 including shipping. After conversion is about RM400++.
Some online shops sells for Euro 99.00 without shipping. blink.gif

I go for the DHL Packet service that cost about Euro 28.00++. The item took only 5 days to arrive from Germany. rclxms.gif

The cheapest shipping is Euro 14 but takes nearly 6 weeks to arrive shocking.gif

Added on July 2, 2007, 9:17 pm
QUOTE(schumisupporter @ Jul 2 2007, 07:57 PM)
u received it finally.. so happy for u!! is the whole package in good condition when u received? so u going to apply Marlboro decals to this model?? great stuff man. biggrin.gif

ok, i wil try to snap some pics as soon as possible!
The box got a bit crumbled at one edge but the content was superb. If the seller use a bigger box to ship then it should be in mint condition.

This post has been edited by Berserker: Jul 2 2007, 09:17 PM
schumisupporter
post Jul 2 2007, 09:52 PM

151 posts

Hean: biggrin.gif i cant take best pics with my camera phone, so going to take some time to get a best shot.. somemore a bit busy recently.. well wil try my best!

Berserker: not bad.. overall only RM400+, u shud help pilotHans to get one also. biggrin.gif if u wan to apply Marlboro decal to the model, then dun forget to paint the wing near the camera there to red color. smile.gif
schumisupporter
post Jul 3 2007, 09:47 AM

151 posts

aw13
post Jul 3 2007, 11:48 AM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

schumisupporter
post Jul 3 2007, 12:00 PM

151 posts

Hean
post Jul 3 2007, 02:01 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(Berserker @ Jul 2 2007, 08:59 PM)
The total is Euro 85.55 including shipping.  After conversion is about RM400++. 
Some online shops sells for Euro 99.00 without shipping.  blink.gif

I go for the DHL Packet service that cost about Euro 28.00++. The item took only 5 days to arrive from Germany.  rclxms.gif

The cheapest shipping is Euro 14 but takes nearly 6 weeks to arrive shocking.gif

Added on July 2, 2007, 9:17 pm

The box got a bit crumbled at one edge but the content was superb.  If the seller use a bigger box to ship then it should be in mint condition.
Wah, rm400+ is good price provided that u bought it online. Took 5 days to reach from germany, is not bad ady laugh.gif

QUOTE(schumisupporter @ Jul 3 2007, 09:47 AM)
My Collection: 1:18 Hotwheel Michael Schumacher Ferrari F2001 (Racing Edition)

finally got some time to post this, nothing much to describe the model.. but i like the "ferrariworld.com" at the nose cone there and Schumi helmet at season 2001. smile.gif

Nice model there, u still able to find this model few years after its release.. rolleyes.gif

Hey, still waiting for ur kimi's minichamp! thumbup.gif

125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0406sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:05 AM