125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Collectibles Definitive F1 Thread, Two threads now merged into one

Mclaren
post Jun 20 2007, 06:03 PM

206 posts

evoHahn :wow??...hahaa....well,if u wan to get a new MP4-21,kimi raikkonen's car...my fren have 1 and wan to let go too. happy.gif
Jasonist
post Jun 20 2007, 06:19 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

this should be a good news ya...
Mclaren
post Jun 20 2007, 06:50 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jun 20 2007, 12:41 PM)
ya lo mclaren....... i wanna get stock from ur mattle friend lei .... wink.gif for sell and also for keep but in dealer price
i think u better dun hope so much as my fren can't get it much,only 1 car per order.so,doesn't get any benefit from her. the only thing tat she can help is trace where is the model located now and wat's the coming model.she cannot control the price.but mostly expensive.sometime she advice me to get it from Jusco becos Jusco or parkson take bulk order,then the freight charges is much cheaper.compare with only 1 or 2 units.

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jun 20 2007, 01:17 PM)
VincC454, the other thread was originally named " Michael Scumacher Collection" and later on was modified by the TS. this thread generally talk bout F1 model cars collection and this thread is one year old already.

mclaren & jasonist : i cannot find the broken mirror... :/ thats why cannot glue back.......
PM me if u're really interested! i guess my fren need $$$ now as he oledy spent alot of $$ to go phuket with me.heheh

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jun 20 2007, 06:19 PM)
this should be a good news ya...
biggrin.gif ...just help evohann not too sad about wat happened to his car. however,i oso help my fren as he might in financial crisis ... laugh.gif

Hean
post Jun 20 2007, 09:29 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Jun 20 2007, 02:06 AM)
wow the black 1 look damn cool
the white 1 i got something similiar
i like this Puma shoe design smile.gif
bought it b4 CNY

consider shumi supporter
but just pass by n share something else tongue.gif
Wah..looks like ur shoes is the predecessor! tongue.gif If its in metallic-like look more cun!

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 20 2007, 01:01 PM)
i got it from Puma Mid Valley MegaMall in KL, retailing for RM249.90.  bought it about a month ago i think, hope stock is still available for you guys!

Added on June 20, 2007, 1:02 pm

answered above - RM249.90 repeated for your convenience.  and thanks for the pointer, will try to remember that its' F2001!  smile.gif

and thanks for the update in post# 1!
I see..will check it out in puma store soon. Btw, ur F2001 wan sell? Rarely seen 1:24 models here
aw13
post Jun 21 2007, 04:34 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

QUOTE(Hean @ Jun 20 2007, 09:29 PM)
I see..will check it out in puma store soon. Btw, ur F2001 wan sell? Rarely seen 1:24 models here
sell? not in the near future lah Hean, but who knows what unfolds in the further future....sorry!

as for the jersey, it was love at first sight for me mate! hope it's the same for you! biggrin.gif
schumisupporter
post Jun 22 2007, 08:53 AM

151 posts

aw: if u wanna sell it, then i think im the 2nd ppl who is intrested too.. since i dun have a 1:24 scale Schumi Ferrari F1 in my collection. biggrin.gif
Jasonist
post Jun 22 2007, 11:55 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

hey i got an info tat minichamps may release the 2007 mp4-22 of lewis hamilton SHOWCAR version this aug... code number is 530 074372
Jackygwh
post Jun 22 2007, 02:32 PM

1,131 posts

really not interested in minichamp sad.gif too expensive
aw13
post Jun 22 2007, 02:40 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(schumisupporter @ Jun 22 2007, 08:53 AM)
aw: if u wanna sell it, then i think im the 2nd ppl who is intrested too.. since i dun have a 1:24 scale Schumi Ferrari F1 in my collection. biggrin.gif
will keep that in mind, schumisupporter and Hean! smile.gif

i just found out that i also have the 1:43 F2001 Ferrari cars as well, from Mattel/HotWheels. baru cari semalam from one of OLD packed boxes.... biggrin.gif
schumisupporter
post Jun 22 2007, 02:44 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 22 2007, 03:40 PM)
will keep that in mind, schumisupporter and Hean!  smile.gif

i just found out that i also have the 1:43 F2001 Ferrari cars as well, from Mattel/HotWheels.  baru cari semalam from one of OLD packed boxes.... biggrin.gif
u have that? can show us some pic?? i only have 2 1:43 Schumi Ferrari F1 in my collection, that is Ferrari F2005 & Ferrari 248F1. biggrin.gif
aw13
post Jun 22 2007, 03:43 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(schumisupporter @ Jun 22 2007, 02:44 PM)
u have that? can show us some pic?? i only have 2 1:43 Schumi Ferrari F1 in my collection, that is Ferrari F2005 & Ferrari 248F1. biggrin.gif
sure mate, maybe next week will get them up lah!

wah tiba2 F2001 so 'hot' already... biggrin.gif
Jasonist
post Jun 22 2007, 09:38 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

yea but wait till u see this... the 2007 mp4-22 will be released soon!!! drool.gif
MCLAREN MERCEDES, VODAFONE MCLAREN MERCEDES TEAM, FERNANDO ALONSO 2007... but showcar version nia lar... hehe...

from here we can see how will the race car basically look like once they really release the race car version de... but this one is stunning enough! drool.gif
schumisupporter
post Jun 22 2007, 11:18 PM

151 posts

coz u have a 1:24 Schumi Ferrari which i dun have.. so hope to get it. biggrin.gif well, wil post my 1:18 Schumi Ferrari F2001 soon!
Mclaren
post Jun 23 2007, 12:26 AM

206 posts

wow....
MP4-22 is going to release soon??
haha...f1 car hunting fever is about to begin in another next few months. rclxm9.gif
but my wallet... cry.gif
bearbear
post Jun 23 2007, 12:31 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

Takda Hamilton kah? tongue.gif
Jasonist
post Jun 23 2007, 11:23 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

Mclaren: but this is from minichamps de le... dono when hotwheels will release theirs... by tat time, the price should be affordable kua...

bearbear: got but i think not yet to be released le... they keep the best for the last! haha! laugh.gif
Mclaren
post Jun 24 2007, 06:06 PM

206 posts

i guess hotwheel will release 2007 f1 car soon,either aug or by october.....
aw13
post Jun 25 2007, 11:43 AM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(schumisupporter @ Jun 22 2007, 11:18 PM)
coz u have a 1:24 Schumi Ferrari which i dun have.. so hope to get it. biggrin.gif well, wil post my 1:18 Schumi Ferrari F2001 soon!
o i c. anyway, will definitely have you in mind when I decide to sell! biggrin.gif

as promised, pics of the 1:43 F2001 Ferrari models from HotWheels....

This post has been edited by aw13: Jun 27 2007, 12:21 PM
schumisupporter
post Jun 25 2007, 12:29 PM

151 posts

!!! thats 1:43 Ferrari F2001 Constructor W.Champion Limited Edition.. thats mean u got both the 1:24 and 1:43 Ferrari F2001 models at the same time same place?
aw13
post Jun 25 2007, 01:43 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(schumisupporter @ Jun 25 2007, 12:29 PM)
!!! thats 1:43 Ferrari F2001 Constructor W.Champion Limited Edition.. thats mean u got both the 1:24 and 1:43 Ferrari F2001 models at the same time same place?
yea...remember it was a warehouse sale, some company distributing Mattel toys. forgot exact place already, somewhere in PJ. why? u interested in this one as well? biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0407sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:10 AM