Maxis iPhone Discussion Thread | V4, Strictly for Rates/Plans Discussion ONLY

samlee860407
post Nov 1 2013, 02:56 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 1 2013, 02:53 PM)
i dont believe them. u know what excuse they gave to me yesterday? heavy rain that delayed the shipment. i went to KL from Bangi on that wednesday and arrived at pavilion 1 1/2 hours despite of the traffic jam and the rain! just call the Kiosk and they said its on its way and will be coming by today. yeah i really want to see that happen.
lol. well, but they call me up de wo.

but nvm la...i also no 100% believe until i really get it haha
samlee860407
post Nov 1 2013, 03:02 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 1 2013, 03:00 PM)
we'll see what will happen today as im really skeptical it will arrive today.
let's wish us good luck.

i am really too frustrated with android d. if i am still using my ip4 i think i won't be so desperate lol
samlee860407
post Nov 1 2013, 07:15 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 1 2013, 06:30 PM)
maxis centre just call me and ask did i collect my iphone... lol.. how f**ked up their system is? dont know if ive aleady collect my iphone or not? apparently they said they will sort out the confusion and who ever didnt get the phone to be shortlisted and will be getting the phone before 10th November.

whatever maxis... im tired of this chasing around like headless chicken
LOL. maxis call me around 6.45pm like that too. ask me did i collect my phone and did i still want it =.='

when they just call me few hours before this.

wtf lol.

now i think my chances to get 1 next week is getting slim riao
samlee860407
post Nov 5 2013, 11:08 PM

4,631 posts

Today I and my friend at klcc.... 4 of us are maxis customer , but only me pre book the iPhone .

Then 3 of them received SMS from maxis saying that there are stock for iPhone space grey and silver at maxis klcc . Then I go syok to ask mana tau really ada so I buy mine haha
samlee860407
post Nov 6 2013, 07:55 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Nov 5 2013, 11:16 PM)
how u guys receive sms?

did u guys put your number on notify me at maxis?

why all got receive, and i dun have?  cry.gif
Hmmm what "notify me at maxis" you mean?

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 5 2013, 11:17 PM)
so did u received ur iphone already? i didnt. actually my phone is already at the place where i supposed to collect but i cant collect it because their system down for days already. then went to KLCC hoping to get my iphone but unfortunately, the one i want was not there.

frustrated, i went to the counter and asked to terminate my postpaid. now phoneless, and lineless..  laugh.gif
My prebook unit (remember I post before that maxis call me telling me that the courier sent wrongly to Melaka instead of Kedah?) already arrived at the sungai petani outlet on Monday , as per maxis tell me.

But since I was at KL and got that SMS I just go and get it lo. I am not particular with the color and only want 16gb... Guess it's easier to get lol

0.0409sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:58 AM