7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sony Xperia Z & Xperia ZL Official Thread, 5", 4core, 2GBram, 13mp, LTE, waterproof

Andrewtst
post Jan 13 2013, 09:37 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

Sharing XPERIA Z Wallpaper I found on net, use it before arrive of XPERIA Z. smile.gif

1440x1280 version: http://db.tt/NUbqneF3

2160x1920 version: http://db.tt/gbIcZM3d

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jan 13 2013, 10:11 PM
Andrewtst
post Jan 14 2013, 11:39 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Jan 14 2013, 11:27 AM)
More Xperia Z official wallpaper can be downloaded here: http://www.mediafire.com/?qlvaxni6th78fa1
Z wallpaper on my XPS:

Nice. smile.gif

Andrewtst
post Jan 15 2013, 02:50 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(Sons of Winter @ Jan 15 2013, 02:45 PM)
Thats too expensive! Better get iphone at that price.

Im expecting around 1.6-1.8k max

That was impossible. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Jan 15 2013, 04:35 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(tsunade @ Jan 15 2013, 02:58 PM)
possible only with voice/data plan
Then it possible, but no use for me, I no need any plan yet.
Andrewtst
post Jan 15 2013, 04:37 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(Sons of Winter @ Jan 15 2013, 03:06 PM)
I mean iphone 6 will release soon or iphone 5s not sure wha tthey will call it..

That time the spec will be almost similar or maybe iphone lose a bit but still its iphone wink.gif

Even iPhone 7, I also don't care. iPhone never change since 1st pre-iPhone = 1st iPod touch where I got. So it was really nothing special for me of iPhone. smile.gif

Everybody is bored with iPhone now, as it never change. It was a boring phone, if you ask me. smile.gif

Andrewtst
post Jan 15 2013, 06:41 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(blackchides @ Jan 15 2013, 05:09 PM)
This XPERIA Z set was old!!!! It was running Android version 4.1.1 where all we seen at CES people hands-on already running much later version 4.1.2

I purposely check back previous video of XPERIA Z I download to confirm.

QUOTE(jloi @ Jan 15 2013, 05:31 PM)
doesnt look smooth  hmm.gif
hopefully the software in the video is not final version

Definitely not final as I seen it was written as v4.1.1 but all phone at CES already running v4.1.2

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jan 15 2013, 06:45 PM
Andrewtst
post Jan 15 2013, 06:47 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Jan 15 2013, 06:45 PM)
no wonder some review lags and others are smooth as silk..  rclxm9.gif  anticipating the release more and more...
yaya, we can direct ignore that video testing set. I also comment at YouTube to let people know that guy was not running the latest version set. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Jan 15 2013, 09:54 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

If Singapore launching 1st and price nice, I probably will get from Singapore as well. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Jan 15 2013, 09:55 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Jan 15 2013, 07:24 PM)
I'm not gay, but I love you men, you got my hopes higher than the sky!! Haha.
Thank you so much for noting that difference... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

Haha! You are most welcome. smile.gif

Andrewtst
post Jan 15 2013, 09:57 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Jan 15 2013, 08:51 PM)
is this website a reliable ecommerce site for singapore?

xpansys singapore

Xperia Z SG $664.99 for pre order...

expansys.com.sg list as SG $884.99 now, which means around RM 2,189.30

The price still better and at least not as exp as UK, German & Australia listing.
Andrewtst
post Jan 15 2013, 10:03 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Jan 15 2013, 09:58 PM)
expansys is not a reliable site

Oh, ok. Then we gonna wait and see. smile.gif

I was hoping the price will be max up to RM 2.2k only, please no more than that, that was usual price I paid for a phone. smile.gif

I just check the website contact us after seeing your quota. It list down a lot location ... hmmm........ high probably not reliable. Thanks for highlight it.

Even Malaysia also got! - http://www.expansys.my/

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jan 15 2013, 10:09 PM
Andrewtst
post Jan 16 2013, 10:11 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jan 16 2013, 12:06 AM)
Yup I notice that too. I know Sony has very sleek and smooth UI design tongue.gif it is silky smooth even on single core phone

Ya, I am sure it will be very sleek & smooth UI in final launching. smile.gif

Andrewtst
post Jan 16 2013, 11:02 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(Sons of Winter @ Jan 16 2013, 10:47 AM)
Do u feel the specs too overkill? The functions we use not realy need so powerful device la.
No spec on earth is overkill, what the point to buy new phone if spec never upgrade or change.
Andrewtst
post Jan 16 2013, 12:20 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Jan 16 2013, 11:53 AM)
who is getting what colour??
im thinking of white or black...though leaning towards black
white i need to see it in real, cos some white is not nice at all....i.e. iphone 4 s white....mcm toy
I am getting either Black or Purple, same as you, I need to see real purple device before decide.

As for white, sorry I dislike because I hate phone back is white but front glass inside still back, it look like a white border stuck on it when look at front. I will only get white phone which whole is white - like my current S III. If Xperia Z white same like ZL, then i will consider it, but too bad it was not.
Andrewtst
post Jan 16 2013, 02:07 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Jan 16 2013, 01:52 PM)
ahha, so im not the only one who think purple might just be right for guys too...lol

did know that white will turn yellowish as i can see iphone and s3 dun really tunr yellowish

Haha! purple still be right for guys, it was not pink. tongue.gif and ya, white can turn yellow depends on material and white color it choose. S III white is pearl color, it not really pure white, I think it won't turn yellow for such white, but pure white will.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jan 16 2013, 02:07 PM
Andrewtst
post Jan 16 2013, 08:40 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(Sons of Winter @ Jan 16 2013, 08:08 PM)
i mean wanna make side by side comparison. So far i know the difference is zl smaller screen, no dust and waterproof, and no front camera only.
Z & ZL same screen size 5" & both got front camera.
Andrewtst
post Jan 17 2013, 12:40 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(capoi @ Jan 16 2013, 10:56 PM)
Yes bro. Please confirm. I also plan to buy xperia v and hopefully it will come earlier than z.
Oh Malaysia not selling yet? Singapore already selling Xperia V quite sometimes.
Andrewtst
post Jan 17 2013, 12:41 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 17 2013, 12:34 AM)
I just got a free iPhone 5 from my company,celcom. smile.gif will play this till Xperia z releases here. Really can't wait. Right now all my portable devices I put a Xperia z wallpaper including the iPhone too hehe.
I even laptop also use Xperia Z wallpaper now! Haha!
Andrewtst
post Jan 17 2013, 09:39 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 17 2013, 12:43 AM)
I think Xperia z way more sexier tongue.gif
Definitely agree! biggrin.gif
Andrewtst
post Jan 17 2013, 09:40 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,772 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 17 2013, 12:47 AM)
The wallpaper is indeed beautiful, I used it on my laptop,Xperia x8,Xperia arc,Sony tablet s,iPhone 5 n even on Ben curve tongue.gif, later will change my ps3 wallpaper to this too.

Wah! ok ok, haha!

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:50 PM