Shamelin Star Soho-residence

charlieboy61
post Jan 8 2013, 08:01 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(kajen_07 @ Jan 8 2013, 01:14 AM)
Nice area...jt that surounding full of factories and dead shops....might impose bad impresion..besides that easy access to maju expressway..bukit bintang....mrr2....anf most of the connecting roads....furtheremore it will face competition with bayu as it will b completed earlier n closer to the lrt station...and ppl might grab this instead sunway velocity over  priced which is jt around d corner......may b it will b ppls choice to choose shameline in term of price.... smile.gif
In terms of psf, bayu is still cheaper than shemelin.
Ezra Scarlet
post Jan 10 2013, 12:11 AM

Did some research on the developer, they are related to LTS properties so should be able to handle it la... Called the other number 017-3874828 that day, got a very helpful girl rclxms.gif Managed to arrange a site visit, the location quite good. Property value should increase drastically by 2016 due to Velocity, Ikea and Ikano (around 3 km) will be completed near by. Plus got Tun Razak Exchange (4~5 km) so near summore.

Called her a few times; she say that the board of directors got more than 20 years property experience and SPA signed under HDA some more. At least not commercial SPA thumbup.gif
ecin
post Jan 10 2013, 12:37 AM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(Ezra Scarlet @ Jan 10 2013, 12:11 AM)
Did some research on the developer, they are related to LTS properties so should be able to handle it la... Called the other number 017-3874828 that day, got a very helpful girl  rclxms.gif  Managed to arrange a site visit, the location quite good. Property value should increase drastically by 2016 due to Velocity, Ikea and Ikano (around 3 km) will be completed near by. Plus got Tun Razak Exchange (4~5 km) so near summore.

Called her a few times; she say that the board of directors got more than 20 years property experience and SPA signed under HDA some more. At least not commercial SPA  thumbup.gif
For now, agent or direct developer?
then_then
post Jan 10 2013, 12:55 AM

104 posts

I m interested in the group buy..
cheraspeople
post Jan 10 2013, 09:46 AM

756 posts

Did some research on the developer, they are related to LTS properties so should be able to handle it la... Called the other number 017-3874828 that day, got a very helpful girl  rclxms.gif  Managed to arrange a site visit, the location quite good. Property value should increase drastically by 2016 due to Velocity, Ikea and Ikano (around 3 km) will be completed near by. Plus got Tun Razak Exchange (4~5 km) so near summore.

Called her a few times; she say that the board of directors got more than 20 years property experience and SPA signed under HDA some more. At least not commercial SPA  thumbup.gif
I do not think Velocity has great effect in boosting the price of this S.Star. I think AMAYA will be benefited more.
For the SPA under HDA, what is the advantage over commercial SPA?
TSkimusu2002
post Jan 10 2013, 09:49 AM

111 posts

Share your optimisms ... smile.gif

Location is really not bad, would be awesome if can get a KLCC view unit... lol

Let's waiting the pricing and what's the early bird discount... All I know is that the employees (someone i know) got 20% discount...

cheraspeople
post Jan 10 2013, 09:56 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(kimusu2002 @ Jan 10 2013, 09:49 AM)

Let's waiting the pricing and what's the early bird discount... All I know is that the employees (someone i know) got 20% discount...
if 20% over original rm540psf then i will not only just buy but also ask my whole family to come and buy.
TSkimusu2002
post Jan 10 2013, 10:16 AM

111 posts

hahah, good one, cheraspeople, btw I am cheras people also since birth (except the odd years overseas)..

if 20% disc, your whole family can buy the whole floor and connect all units, lol

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 10 2013, 09:56 AM)
if 20% over original rm540psf then i will not only just buy but also ask my whole family to come and buy.
cheraspeople
post Jan 10 2013, 10:21 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(kimusu2002 @ Jan 10 2013, 10:16 AM)
hahah, good one, cheraspeople, btw I am cheras people also since birth (except the odd years overseas)..

if 20% disc, your whole family can buy the whole floor and connect all units, lol
Ooo.. u just gave me a good idea... rclxms.gif we will consider it... You also cheras kia ya. no wonder we both like the location.
charlieboy61
post Jan 10 2013, 11:00 AM

734 posts

Would also like to get this type of discount. Maybe if someone arrange for group purchase, we can get this type of discount.
cheraspeople
post Jan 10 2013, 11:14 AM

756 posts

Hi Kimusu2002, you know the employee there? can ask him/her group buy can get further discount or not? I noticed that many forumers here are interested in group buy.
TSkimusu2002
post Jan 10 2013, 12:33 PM

111 posts

liaise with her first... let u know later

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 10 2013, 11:14 AM)
Hi Kimusu2002, you know the employee there? can ask him/her group buy can get further discount or not? I noticed that many forumers here are interested in group buy.
iamWill
post Jan 10 2013, 01:39 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 10 2013, 09:56 AM)
i'm from cheras too. how would you guys rate this over Maxim Residence near Phoenix plaza?
cheraspeople
post Jan 10 2013, 02:01 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(iamWill @ Jan 10 2013, 01:39 PM)
i'm from cheras too. how would you guys rate this over Maxim Residence near Phoenix plaza?
In terms of design and location, this is much better.
cheraspeople
post Jan 10 2013, 02:02 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(kimusu2002 @ Jan 10 2013, 12:33 PM)
liaise with her first... let u know later
tqtq
Ezra Scarlet
post Jan 10 2013, 04:15 PM

For now, agent or direct developer?
ecin, I think she is direct developer. Her name card got the developer name and logo.
Can anyone help to confirm this? Her name is Eng Sheue Ni.

For the SPA under HDA, what is the advantage over commercial SPA?
cheraspeople, What i understand from her is SPA under HDA (Housing Development Act) has government protection for buyer interest such as penalty for late delivery of houses and etc. Commercial SPA is between you and Developer. Government can't help if developer drafts disadvantage SPA and buyer dun know.

I try ask her if got group buy discount brows.gif
taithinye
post Jan 10 2013, 04:17 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(Ezra Scarlet @ Jan 10 2013, 04:15 PM)
ecin, I think she is direct developer. Her name card got the developer name and logo.
Can anyone help to confirm this? Her name is Eng Sheue Ni.
cheraspeople, What i understand from her is SPA under HDA (Housing Development Act) has government protection for buyer interest such as penalty for late delivery of houses and etc. Commercial SPA is between you and Developer. Government can't help if developer drafts disadvantage SPA and buyer dun know.

I try ask her if got group buy discount  brows.gif
Even protected by HDA for LD claim, claim process not easy.. still no DIBS for new developer in KL is a risk
yarusaru
post Jan 10 2013, 04:18 PM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Jan 10 2013, 11:00 AM)
Would also like to get this type of discount. Maybe if someone arrange for group purchase, we can get this type of discount.
Please include me in if got group buy
ecin
post Jan 10 2013, 04:26 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(taithinye @ Jan 10 2013, 04:17 PM)
Even protected by HDA for LD claim, claim process not easy..  still no DIBS for new developer in KL is a risk
agree
yienn
post Jan 10 2013, 05:45 PM

i am interested in group buy as well, please count me in... rclxms.gif

58 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:43 AM