127 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

-+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XLIV?-+♠+-, 1 Proton thread!

jasontantenghuat
post Jan 4 2013, 03:12 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 4 2013, 03:10 PM)
Also got lots of monkey and kucimao.......
And one habuk.
ngeo88
post Jan 4 2013, 03:14 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 4 2013, 03:06 PM)
I also notice that...why ar...keluar note 2 pun no one tengok but ipone 4+1....wah.....
same thing money the most expansive thing u have the most u r wellcome, have u guys noticed that most i phone user don't like to keep the phone in pocket, when sit down must take out the phone ,,,,,don't tell me scat the phone broken keep inside pocket laugh.gif
jasontantenghuat
post Jan 4 2013, 03:15 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jan 4 2013, 03:14 PM)
same thing money the most expansive thing u have the most u r wellcome, have u guys noticed that most i phone user don't like to keep the phone in pocket, when sit down must take out the phone ,,,,,don't tell me scat the phone broken keep inside pocket  laugh.gif
Iphone5 can bend mar if sat on laugh.gif
ngeo88
post Jan 4 2013, 03:16 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 4 2013, 03:15 PM)
ok biggrin.gif
Cavino
post Jan 4 2013, 03:16 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jan 4 2013, 03:14 PM)
same thing money the most expansive thing u have the most u r wellcome, have u guys noticed that most i phone user don't like to keep the phone in pocket, when sit down must take out the phone ,,,,,don't tell me scat the phone broken keep inside pocket  laugh.gif
Before ipone 4+1 comes out, you know how heavy that thing is or not....keep that in your pocket and knock against your d*** and telur, users can have their own eggs for dinner liao...

Added on January 4, 2013, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 4 2013, 03:15 PM)
note 2 also can bend.....into 2 pieces... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Cavino: Jan 4 2013, 03:17 PM
ngeo88
post Jan 4 2013, 03:24 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 4 2013, 02:54 PM)
Another sign0006.gif day.  blush.gif

bcos i take this thread member all are my friend so we can talk every thing here nod.gif
jasontantenghuat
post Jan 4 2013, 03:25 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 4 2013, 03:16 PM)
Before ipone 4+1 comes out, you know how heavy that thing is or not....keep that in your pocket and knock against your d*** and telur, users can have their own eggs for dinner liao...

Added on January 4, 2013, 3:17 pm

note 2 also can bend.....into 2 pieces... laugh.gif
That's why be like contractor, hook on the belt laugh.gif
Cavino
post Jan 4 2013, 03:25 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jan 4 2013, 03:24 PM)
bcos i take this thread member all are my friend so we can talk every thing here  nod.gif
And whoever started the cheonging talks....it started it all...
jasontantenghuat
post Jan 4 2013, 03:26 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jan 4 2013, 03:24 PM)
bcos i take this thread member all are my friend so we can talk every thing here  nod.gif
Open LYN Persona Kopitiam thread. But sure kena sabo very fast. laugh.gif
ngeo88
post Jan 4 2013, 03:29 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 4 2013, 03:25 PM)
And whoever started the cheonging talks....it started it all...
QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 4 2013, 03:26 PM)
ok i insap sleep.gif

Cavino
post Jan 4 2013, 03:31 PM

842 posts

btw anyone know how is Sime Darby SC performing nowadays. That is the only thing that stop me from looking at Ford Focus...besides the tight legroom of rear seats.

US new Civic FL now makes Civic looks real good, prob have to wait a year or 2 before they arrive here..
Fubar20
post Jan 4 2013, 03:32 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 4 2013, 03:26 PM)
sleep.gif Dun alert the mods.

shelby_yong
post Jan 4 2013, 03:35 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jan 4 2013, 12:47 PM)
bcz d money from india one keep until current work finish baru change car...legit? brows.gif
change apa kereta jek??
ziggy87

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 4 2013, 03:32 PM)

don't we already have a mod here rolleyes.gif
jasontantenghuat

337 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 4 2013, 03:32 PM)

Then we make sure every reply got something to do with Persona lor. whistling.gif
s7ran9er
post Jan 4 2013, 03:37 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 4 2013, 03:31 PM)
btw anyone know how is Sime Darby SC performing nowadays. That is the only thing that stop me from looking at Ford Focus...besides the tight legroom of rear seats.

US new Civic FL now makes Civic looks real good, prob have to wait a year or 2 before they arrive here..
Not sure about the SC but lately I've hearing a lot of complaints on Sime Darby and their car stocks.

Stocks not enough still giving customers' false hope and betting them for their patients. doh.gif
ngeo88
post Jan 4 2013, 03:42 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jan 4 2013, 03:37 PM)
Not sure about the SC but lately I've hearing a lot of complaints on Sime Darby and their car stocks.

Stocks not enough still giving customers' false hope and betting them for their patients. doh.gif
hmm.gif this is so familiar .....was it the Proton SA's SOP to practice this

dares
post Jan 4 2013, 03:43 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 4 2013, 03:31 PM)

By the time the new Civic reach here, dunno strip down left what jor whistling.gif

You buy focus now might have some problem, not many on the road, not sure how well the SCs are trained to handle the tech on that car if something broke....they might go Proton on you and say "it's like that wan". That was the answer they gave to some owners who had problem with their keyless entry door locks.

Number of SCs are limited, even simple oil change might need to make appointment 1 week earlier.

Other than that, it's gooding for driving kaki, well equipped and handles nicely.

This post has been edited by dares: Jan 4 2013, 03:45 PM
jasontantenghuat
post Jan 4 2013, 03:44 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jan 4 2013, 03:42 PM)
hmm.gif  this is so familiar .....was it the Proton SA's SOP to practice this
More like most of the salesman in Malaysia (regardless of industry).

Speaking from experience tongue.gif
So don't buy from me. laugh.gif

Added on January 4, 2013, 3:45 pm
QUOTE(dares @ Jan 4 2013, 03:43 PM)
By the time the new Civic reach here, dunno strip down left what jor  whistling.gif

You buy focus now might have some problem, not many on the road, not sure how well the SCs are trained to handle the tech on that car if something broke....they might go Proton on you and say "it's like that wan".

Number of SCs are limited, even simple oil change might need to make appointment 1 week earlier.

Other than that, it's gooding for driving kaki, well equipped and handles nicely.
Heard that the new Honda plant in I forgot where will produce the Jazz. For the same price but minus 50% of the features.

This post has been edited by jasontantenghuat: Jan 4 2013, 03:45 PM
s7ran9er
post Jan 4 2013, 03:45 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

edit: ohwai, salah quote.
I can help you ask since my family involved in car trading, come test drive. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by s7ran9er: Jan 4 2013, 03:46 PM

127 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:37 PM