126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v2 - All aboard the Lemming Train!, Keep Calm and Tank On.

slimfox
post Mar 17 2013, 01:43 PM

392 posts

only can play with good team if using premium!!

hate WOT

Humanoid03
post Mar 17 2013, 05:09 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(slimfox @ Mar 17 2013, 01:43 PM)

hate WOT
stay non-premium and rage at n00b teammate...either way, the same
Ikmal91
post Mar 17 2013, 06:32 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(slimfox @ Mar 17 2013, 01:43 PM)

hate WOT
Bullshit. I've been on a 10 game losing streak before I got that one.
slepth
post Mar 17 2013, 08:03 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(onghy @ Mar 16 2013, 02:12 AM)
their school holiday? no wonder weekdays night also have 10k players online, really get mad playing these few days, like myself doing the job, my IS8 have few matches get around 4k dmg, if ur team really perform, u wont have that much of dmg, it will share among teammates  shakehead.gif
At times like this, I hop in my troll tank & blast those noobs tongue.gif

This post has been edited by slepth: Mar 17 2013, 08:04 PM
shinkawa
post Mar 17 2013, 08:26 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

wahahaha bully!

This post has been edited by shinkawa: Mar 17 2013, 08:26 PM
Roland San
post Mar 17 2013, 11:08 PM

262 posts

I've stopped WoT. Dunno for how long.
Usually it's been a a couple of good days with at least 60% WR, followed by a horrendous day of about 40%ish...
Past month it's been loss loss loss every damn day.
Noob teams, damn lemmings, etc... And I'm usually in the top 3, dealing most damage.

I recently got the M10 Wolverine just as the losses started piling up. It's done 129 matches with 57 wins, 44%. Far below my average which was 56% but is now 55%. But... my M10 WN7 (as from the latest XVM), is something like 1500+, whatever it is, it's purple. I get the kills, I do the damage, but it's usually a loss.

I've even taken to going back to tier 2 to just stop the big loss streaks...

Similarly with most of the other tanks, I'd lose 4-5 before winning one. So to save me the frustration and elevated blood pressure and maintain sanity and voice from not having to yell at lemmings, I've let my premium lapse and I'm just not gonna bother anymore.

This post has been edited by Roland San: Mar 17 2013, 11:16 PM
nestlebliss
post Mar 18 2013, 12:11 AM

315 posts

i love my m7 brows.gif

Kaellis
post Mar 18 2013, 12:51 AM

Certified Perodua Alza hater
1,231 posts

winning depends on your tank

if you're in a scout tank or spg, you cant really carry your team to win

cover the area where your team left open and pray the main attacking team manage to breakthrough

and expect everyone is useless if you doesn't install XVM

also, f***ing noob thai tanker vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Kaellis: Mar 18 2013, 12:52 AM
mitmivec
post Mar 18 2013, 02:47 AM

Creative Photo
641 posts

been a lot of rage on thai tank haha
wanz_delpiero
post Mar 18 2013, 04:12 AM

479 posts

dats y i start playin War Thunder..
im admit..im noob..but dis few weeks..arghhh

Ikmal91
post Mar 18 2013, 04:50 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Honestly, for that Art of War contest, I can't do much with my Pz 1 C.
It seems as though I need to hold the whole weight of my team if I even want to get a good max exp. Which is impossible when all of the players are new. *flip table*

F this shit.
shinkawa
post Mar 18 2013, 09:43 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Mar 18 2013, 05:50 AM)
It seems as though I need to hold the whole weight of my team if I even want to get a good max exp. Which is impossible when all of the players are new. *flip table*

F this shit.
i just gun & run. doesnt even bother to kill them. can get some points at least. if lucky some medals
mi-g
post Mar 18 2013, 10:18 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Mar 18 2013, 04:50 AM)

F this shit.
hahaha thats why i skip british td until tier 5.. atleast tier 5 and above still reliable sometimes laugh.gif
dezz
post Mar 18 2013, 10:28 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Mar 18 2013, 12:51 AM)
winning depends on your tank

if you're in a scout tank or spg, you cant really carry your team to win

cover the area where your team left open and pray the main attacking team manage to breakthrough

and expect everyone is useless if you doesn't install XVM

also, f***ing noob thai tanker vmad.gif
actually, every tank/td/spg/scout counts. a good scout can easily give enemy location/direction of atk easily while a good arty can easily win the game for you (as long as the one in front doesnt simply evoparate to dust). still, normally the game depends on the top 5, heavies especially. seriously, an is3, 110, camping? get to know your tank, find a good partner (you dont really need a plat of 3, a plat of 2 works well enough) and make use of each other tank. you'll find most of you match enjoyable enough.

and lastly xvm is quite useless. some ppl just changes drastically if in platoon/using proper class of tanks.
onghy
post Mar 18 2013, 10:56 AM

395 posts

u have to know ur tank's role, know the map, where enemy usually move.

if u know there is a popular route for heavy tanks, u go ther with a med/light tank, will simply blown up by the big tanks. or if u in heavy, u know u slow, then dun go hiking. (of course there is exception, like no enough teammate there, u may need to support that side)

most ppl jz camp on the 1st bushes they found after move out from base, zzzz.....

or blaming spg noob, are they thinking spg fire nuclear missle?
not protecting spg, when there enemy scout tank approach to base, fast tank stil hiding, not go to counter scout
i face this a lot of time when playing spg, we see light tank coming to base, we ping the maps, but no one care, end up few spgs on TD mode trying to take out the scout tank rclxub.gif

at tier 5, if camping i might understand they do not have much experience, but tier 7 or 8, u still camping, i wondering how they grind so far? anyway, noobs exist all tiers, i met few IS7 hiding behind tier 9/tier 8 tanks... doh.gif

This post has been edited by onghy: Mar 18 2013, 11:04 AM
dezz
post Mar 18 2013, 10:59 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(onghy @ Mar 18 2013, 10:56 AM)
i met few IS7 hiding behind tier 9/tier 8 tanks... doh.gif
nothing beat's a top tier heavy using the spg as a shield XD
onghy
post Mar 18 2013, 11:01 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(dezz @ Mar 18 2013, 10:59 AM)
nothing beat's a top tier heavy using the spg as a shield XD
yeah, so far i havent met top heavy hiding back at spg, but he sit side by side with spg thumbup.gif
TSGrif
post Mar 18 2013, 11:33 AM

378 posts

Been taking a much needed break. I don't need the rage of seeing failtankers failgrinding to their fail IS-7s.

Enjoice Anno 2070 now.

This post has been edited by Grif: Mar 18 2013, 11:36 AM
Tiger I
post Mar 18 2013, 11:41 AM

210 posts

haha
similar exp
ht play as td
lt sit in camp
td going frontline
spg support second line
mt scout

not all in one, but these has been observed in these past few days
dezz
post Mar 18 2013, 11:52 AM

201 posts

last morning, had a match (live oaks) where team lemmings 1 way while only me (t9 china heavy), hellcat and a lowe went to the town and fough st-1, is8, and 4 more t7-8. ends up with the 3 of us, dead, with me dying last killing the last enemy there. anyway, game ends up as a lost due to the lemmings fail to even cross the bridge/tracks and wiped there. ==l

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:04 PM