6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v2 - All aboard the Lemming Train!, Keep Calm and Tank On.

Ikmal91
post Jan 15 2013, 09:26 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

1. Grif - [LULZ] Grif - SEA
2. Tiger I - [RAD-2] Lorelei - SEA
3. Khai62 - Dinbatu - SEA
4. slepth - slepth - SEA
5. RegentCid - [SDRHB] regentcid - SEA
5. RegentCid - [SDR-R] Hedson - SEA (SDRHB reserve clan)
6. nestlebliss - nestlebliss - SEA
7. calcilis - [NJG1] - calcilis - SEA
8. pemburu - [MBT] pemburu - SEA
9. tsunade - [NJG1] tsunade - SEA *updated
10. Kaellis - [GBH] kairi - SEA
11. mi-g - [MBT] paskal - SEA
12. Humanoid03 - humanoid03 - NA
13. djhenry91 -djhenry91 - SEA
14. caksz - caksz - EU
15. nipaa1412- nipaa1412- SEA
16. onghy - [LULZ] ong_hy - SEA
17. mdzaboy - [MBT] Old_Geezer - SEA
18. babyblur - [SNTR] babyblur - SEA
19. aprfool - [LULZ] aprfool - SEA
20. ckk125- ckk125 - SEA
21. Kido - [LULZ] Kido - SEA
22. cend - [EATF] KeramatZMode - NA
23. slipperygob - [LULZ] slipperygob - SEA
24. MichaellJohn - [MBT] MitchelJohn - SEA
25. Mitmivec - [WOTM3] Mitmivec - SEA
26. kenji25 - [WOTM2] kenji25 - NA
27. zerxo - [LULZ] zerxo87 - SEA
28. moodswingfella - [MBT] Munky - SEA
29. Mynameisjason - BarneyEX - SEA
30. Ga_Rei - [LULZ] buranko - SEA
31. gunjack83- gunjack83 - SEA
32. even_steven - abangcc - SEA
33. hornet012 - hornet123 - NA
34. avex88 - [AUS] TheDudas - SEA
35. WarDream - None - SEA
35. wira_laju - wak_parjo[1my-E] - SEA
36. Midnight - [TD] drift - SEA
37. akagidemon-[D-RAT]akagidemon- SEA
38. dragynraken - dragynraken/AOD999K[LULZ] - SEA
39. aspire08 - [1MY] Roughly_Gone - SEA
40. ixora.ix - [1MY-2] myfaiz - SEA
41. Ikmal91 - [KOK]Ikmal91 - SEA

We're recruiting if anyone wants to join biggrin.gif
Ikmal91
post Jan 16 2013, 04:38 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 15 2013, 11:53 PM)
gotta love the E75
Good armor, no machine gun port to penetrate. FFFUUUUU
Ikmal91
post Jan 22 2013, 05:35 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Jan 22 2013, 02:22 AM)
To be fair, T1 has pretty decent frontal armour. So long you can keep your front angled at him and not expose your sides (Not easy, but still doable), you can out-dps a KV-1. It will hurt like a mother if you try to do this against an experienced driver.
BDR has joke armour. But the gun is decent. That's probably the only saving grace it has.
You have to be very sneaky with a BDR. I snipe with it even though I'm a heavy sad.gif
Ikmal91
post Jan 22 2013, 09:29 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(onghy @ Jan 22 2013, 09:18 AM)
T1 gun not accurate, i aim at the vertical plate of kv1, but the shell fly up down, bounced on the slope armor doh.gif 
i still stock, unable to do too much maneuver too much

recently i keep team with funny heavies at tier 5/6, my team heavies die so fast, or they jz camp base, go out at open let enemy shot sweat.gif  sweat.gif
BDR has a big cap, i love that, always aim that area
It's retarded lol. Though not as stupid as ARL 44 stock turret. laugh.gif
Ikmal91
post Jan 22 2013, 11:31 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(wanz_delpiero @ Jan 22 2013, 11:25 AM)
Dat 1 i can understand..but tier 1 dat try to ramm me..
anyway lots of thing i need to learn
just want to know..how u give command to other specific tank..example..i want my friend to follow me...i know few command like halt..but "follow me" ..i didnt know which button..
I think the new interface you have to press z to pull up the commands. I changed mine to q instead. Easier.
Ikmal91
post Jan 24 2013, 12:12 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Jan 22 2013, 10:00 PM)
Time to stock up on those gold :U
Used up 2.5m to stock up gold ammo LOL
Ikmal91
post Jan 24 2013, 08:02 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Jan 24 2013, 11:18 AM)
I must be one of the few hipsters here who don't believe in gold ammo.
I believe in gold ammo the moment my JgPzE100 didn't penetrate the rear of a Maus. Long range of course.
Ikmal91
post Jan 25 2013, 10:02 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Today is not a good day. I keep being thrown in the worst teams. Extreme lemming train and when I ask for help, ignored. Then I'm the last to die. Excellent.
Ikmal91
post Jan 27 2013, 08:16 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Jan 25 2013, 10:26 PM)
Sounds like the daily quality of teams on SEA. Not only today.
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jan 25 2013, 10:42 PM)
if the contrary were to happen, i fear it is the end of the world for this SEA server tongue.gif
QUOTE(onghy @ Jan 25 2013, 10:54 PM)
dude, not today, everyday also happen. low tier high tier no different... even at tier 10 battles, they are saying: we follow IS7
when there is events, many noobies will login to server, like today WG hunting, 5x first victory of day, 3x crew experience, forget to mention at weekend, number of noobs also increasing, i always in lose streak during weekend

some really funny go tank company chn to ask them close tank company, accusing tank company making server lag  laugh.gif
lol I swear, wtf SEA?!
It didn't used to be this bad I think, for high tier battles there were pros but now. Fuccccck.

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 25 2013, 11:40 PM)
so the british conqueror have the best gun
the E-75 have the best armor
the M103 is an well balance all rounder
and the AMX 50 120 have the best mobility

what about the russian!!!??
What about my VK4502P? sad.gif
Oh and why do conqueror have the best gun? O.o?
High pen + RoF?

QUOTE(Grif @ Jan 26 2013, 09:54 AM)
Tier 6?  sweat.gif You're just exaggerating.

I'm pretty sure even my T-44 cannot penetrate it frontally. Same tier and (better) tier 8 guns? Yes, definitely.
My ARL 44 pens it easy laugh.gif
Ikmal91
post Jan 27 2013, 03:19 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jan 27 2013, 10:41 AM)
Guys
Nak tanya

Is there any indicator for the opponent to know if we used gold ammo agaisnt them?

Got an opponent pissed at me since I kill him, then bebel say I used that towards him etc etc

I nak beli gold pun tak pernah laugh.gif
No. Just ignore the noobs that don't know how to angle and protect their weakness D:

And is the server lagging again? It's hard to play with constant 100+ ping.
Ikmal91
post Jan 28 2013, 12:08 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jan 27 2013, 07:11 PM)
Ah i see. Thanks guys for the heads up smile.gif
As for now, even upgrading from tier to tier I have to rack up my silver, so no silver will be used for gold ammo for noe tongue.gif Tanker miskin ni laugh.gif

Somewhat related, just sharing my hobby as well

Nice, I've put a huge Tiger on my wishlist. Though I'm sure it's gonna be years to save up for it.

It's RM999 lol

Where'd you get that?
Ikmal91
post Jan 28 2013, 11:12 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jan 28 2013, 03:00 AM)
That one is Tamiya la Ikmal, surely burn a hole in wallet.
And that one is CTC Grif, this one is 1/16 RC by Heng Long. Cheap modest alternative to Tamiya laugh.gif
1/16? Must be huge. I'm just checking out the 1/35 models. Or 1/72 scales just because it's cheaper lol
Ikmal91
post Jan 29 2013, 11:17 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(wira_laju @ Jan 29 2013, 09:34 AM)
if urban map@forest..this tank is fear by other tank..600-800dmg to other t9 tank
but open space like desert u dead..and this tank is arty magnet..
hardest tank i ever play..
My JgPzE100 is the biggest arty magnet of all. laugh.gif
But still, T95 is a scary tank to battle 1-1, that 305 frontal armor is crazy.
Ikmal91
post Jan 29 2013, 02:59 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Jan 29 2013, 01:21 PM)
Not with gold rounds it's not.  wink.gif

(320 penetration with APCR on my T-54.)
Yeah, though I can battle it out with my Tiger P easy, very good accuracy. I slowly pick off those cupolas and lower glacis.
Ikmal91
post Jan 29 2013, 07:52 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Damn. I'm having a love-hate relationship with my VK4502P. From the VK4502A, the playstyle changes entirely. Grinding the exp with it gets boring very quickly.
Ikmal91
post Jan 30 2013, 10:59 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Jan 30 2013, 10:03 AM)
And i Just adapted to VK4502A  cry.gif

How fast is it compared for the VK4502A?
It like the KV-1 compared to the VK3001P. laugh.gif
But if you like playing with the VK4502P, you'll love the Maus. Same playstyle.
The best thing about the VK4502P is that if you angle the tank correctly, you can solo any tier 10 head to head. lol.
Ikmal91
post Jan 30 2013, 02:40 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Anyone wanna plat? laugh.gif
Just hit me up if you want. Ikmal91
Ikmal91
post Jan 30 2013, 03:07 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jan 30 2013, 02:56 PM)
how to join a clan?

any clan here? want to party up and have some fun lols
Apply at the website. Thats how you join a clan. Really helps in the early stages to get a clan so some seniors can teach you stuff.
Ikmal91
post Jan 31 2013, 02:52 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Finally elite-ed my VK4502P. Time to save up for my dream tank. biggrin.gif
MAUS I'M COMING BABY!
Ikmal91
post Feb 1 2013, 12:03 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

The trend today, high tier people AFK-ing, and whiners. Tons of whiners today. God dammit.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0629sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:11 PM