125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

The Official Blu-ray Thread v16, Check 1st page 1st post for value FAQ :)

pokjak_290
post Nov 30 2013, 10:09 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 30 2013, 09:45 PM)
Yup. I just asked how long will Pacific Rim be restocked since it is out of stock, they 'compensated' by upgrading my shipping speed for free  biggrin.gif
Wooohoooo... Thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
SowYau
post Nov 30 2013, 10:10 PM

I try to be a movie reviewer
604 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 29 2013, 10:16 PM)
Managed to snitched Pacific Rim for $6.00 only via Lightning Deal and $7.99 for 42. Waiting for Argo next, another good deal in less than 2 hours. Missed the chance to purchase Zero Dark Thirty for $6.00 thou, was 10 mins late doh.gif
Bro, zero dark thirty now usd6 thumbup.gif
andrewtho
post Nov 30 2013, 10:43 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(SowYau @ Nov 30 2013, 10:10 PM)
Bro, zero dark thirty now usd6  thumbup.gif
Great! Just ordered mine! Thanks for the heads up thumbup.gif
wiNd
post Nov 30 2013, 11:09 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

Today ordered Amazing Spiderman 3D Limited Edition Giftset (with lousy spidey figure) for $9.99 biggrin.gif
SowYau
post Dec 1 2013, 12:58 AM

604 posts

QUOTE(wiNd @ Nov 30 2013, 11:09 PM)
Today ordered Amazing Spiderman 3D Limited Edition Giftset (with lousy spidey figure) for $9.99 biggrin.gif
Where, dude?
id3d
post Dec 1 2013, 02:19 AM

32 posts

Hi, may I know which physical blu-ray player is recommended ?

Jus for normal usage with 47" TV, and will be using the TV speaker.
Complex sound system setting not required.

Thanks smile.gif
low98944
post Dec 1 2013, 09:14 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(id3d @ Dec 1 2013, 02:19 AM)

Thanks smile.gif
That really depend on budget and preference... sweat.gif
wiNd
post Dec 1 2013, 11:43 AM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

Thanks smile.gif
go for Sony BD player smile.gif
wiNd
post Dec 1 2013, 11:44 AM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

QUOTE(SowYau @ Dec 1 2013, 12:58 AM)
Where, dude?
lightning deal @ amz ca. over d...
gs20
post Dec 1 2013, 11:48 AM

1,685 posts

Thanks smile.gif
I bought myself a Oppo.
So that I can add a device to play bluray from all region under a single player.
fadthil
post Dec 1 2013, 12:12 PM

i'M sTaR-StRuCk!
2,307 posts

I am truly saddened by the passing of Paul Walker in a car crash on Saturday in California... how la, no more Brian in Fast & Furious... shocking.gif cry.gif The seventh sequel is coming next year lor... blush.gif
Andrewtst
post Dec 1 2013, 03:33 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

R.I.P - Fast and The Furious Star - Paul Walker.

Dies in Red Porsche Carrera GT Crash...

Paul Walker Died Alongside Former Racer Roger Rodas, the Red Porsche Carrera GT to be one of Roger‘s favorite cars. Both of them died in the crash after the car exploded into flames.

http://www.tmz.com/2013/11/30/paul-walker-...tal-fire-crash/

http://www.justjared.com/2013/11/30/paul-w...-dies-in-crash/

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0908094/?ref_=nv_sr_1

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paul_Walker

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 1 2013, 03:59 PM
Andrewtst
post Dec 1 2013, 03:35 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Dec 1 2013, 12:12 PM)
I am truly saddened by the passing of Paul Walker in a car crash on Saturday in California... how la, no more Brian in Fast & Furious...  shocking.gif  cry.gif  The seventh sequel is coming next year lor...  blush.gif
I think the story will change and probably make him die in that film or leaving... that is the only way... sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
TSmaskedchan
post Dec 2 2013, 11:16 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Nov 29 2013, 08:28 PM)
This year BF, I actually not targeting BD, I am targeting other thing.  laugh.gif
what you targeting therE?
HT system? TV? toy? camera? tongue.gif
low98944
post Dec 2 2013, 02:34 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Dec 2 2013, 11:16 AM)
what you targeting therE?
HT system? TV? toy? camera? tongue.gif
Anything I am interested other than BD. tongue.gif

Anyway, some interested items also can't order since don't ship to Malaysia. doh.gif

So far, only get a Headphone. This headphone, it don't ship to Malaysia normally but during lightning deal, this headphone suddenly can ship to Malaysia... rclxub.gif

But when I tried other items that can't ship to Malaysia normally, still can't ship to Malaysia even you buy it during lightning deal. doh.gif

Maybe only that Headphone is special case. laugh.gif
SowYau
post Dec 2 2013, 04:01 PM

604 posts

QUOTE(wiNd @ Dec 1 2013, 11:44 AM)
lightning deal @ amz ca. over d...
Hey did u pre-order Predator BD with bust at Amazon Japan?
I am not sure whether to keep the PO or not, depends on the quality. If it is 1:3 scale I will be disappointed, half scale will be good. I need unboxing video to see how. I think u know Japan version got 3 predator movies with Certificate (limited to 1500 copies).

QUOTE(low98944 @ Dec 2 2013, 02:34 PM)
Anything I am interested other than BD.  tongue.gif

Anyway, some interested items also can't order since don't ship to Malaysia.  doh.gif

So far, only get a Headphone.  This headphone, it don't ship to Malaysia normally but during lightning deal, this headphone suddenly can ship to Malaysia... rclxub.gif

But when I tried other items that can't ship to Malaysia normally, still can't ship to Malaysia even you buy it during lightning deal.  doh.gif

Maybe only that Headphone is special case.  laugh.gif
Some toys also can be shipped. Some third party sellers can ship item to M'sia. I think nothing to do with BF sale.
pokjak_290
post Dec 2 2013, 04:14 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(SowYau @ Dec 2 2013, 04:01 PM)
I am not sure whether to keep the PO or not, depends on the quality. If it is 1:3 scale I will be disappointed, half scale will be good. I need unboxing video to see how. I think u know Japan version got 3 predator movies with Certificate (limited to 1500 copies).
Some toys also can be shipped. Some third party sellers can ship item to M'sia. I think nothing to do with BF sale.
Predator 3D Germany Unboxing
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qw4MSa1TofE

This post has been edited by pokjak_290: Dec 2 2013, 04:16 PM
wiNd
post Dec 2 2013, 04:54 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

QUOTE(SowYau @ Dec 2 2013, 04:01 PM)
Ya, preordered both UK and Japan. Will decide later...

Btw, the spidey set is $19.99 now at amz.ca...

SowYau
post Dec 2 2013, 05:57 PM

604 posts

QUOTE(pokjak_290 @ Dec 2 2013, 04:14 PM)
Aduhhh.... correct me if I am wrong, looks like 1:3 scale when the amaray case compare side by side in the video.

QUOTE(wiNd @ Dec 2 2013, 04:54 PM)
Ya, preordered both UK and Japan. Will decide later...

Btw, the spidey set is $19.99 now at amz.ca...
I changed mind, don't want spidey liao. May go for Hobbit Giftset if can further drop in price. Now usd 50.

Remember I asked u via PM about Global Priority shipping? Awesome! DHL did a fantastic job! Safely arrived, not even tax by Ketam. If by normal mail, sure kena.
Jenn77
post Dec 3 2013, 09:01 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,120 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 29 2013, 12:12 PM)
Nothing for me...

All titles either I have or never interesting....

Only one I seen a bit interesting R.I.P.D, but only one and I got nothing to buy.. forget it...

This year Black Friday is nothing for me.

The claims is so slow.... haha!
Heya Andrew, WiNd, Maskedchan, low98944.. whats up bro's! thumbup.gif Hope ur enjoying the BF sales. I only manage to sapu a few;
i) White House Down
ii) Monster University
iii) Pacific Rim
iv) World War Z
v) Planes

All not in lightning deals cuz no time to track this year.. very much interested to get RIPD but read the comments that is was a sucky movie.. hmm.gif so decided to wait for Astro.

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:43 AM