English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, GATHERING- 13th Jan,7.30pm at Bar Tres
AnythingK
Dec 30 2012, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 30 2012, 12:24 AM) I know la...mine oso proverb New porn collection = rebuilding  Added on December 30, 2012, 12:25 amOh i wont be suprised Yea not going to surprise too, its kinda numb after so many shocking moment I get so far. Hope that Liv don't donate points anymore.. Btw, currently watching Norwich v M.City, Dzeko really is a beast, but sadly his form is not so consistent...
dillonyong
Dec 30 2012, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Dec 30 2012, 12:22 AM) Nah, I am just saying, its kinda frustated when the team that crushed us literally crushed by another team. Still waiting for Jan transfer and see who will come to rescue us..  Oh and I have a very very bad feeling towards QPR game. Everytime we have bad feelings, we get surprised with good result. Like the game against West Ham  So please continue having bad feelings. It's no harm at all
jacckl
Dec 30 2012, 12:34 AM

look what happen after av beat us 3-1..lost to chelsea 8-0, lost to spurs 4-0 and currently losing 3-0 to wigan.
dillonyong
Dec 30 2012, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(jacckl @ Dec 30 2012, 12:34 AM) look what happen after av beat us 3-1..lost to chelsea 8-0, lost to spurs 4-0 and currently losing 3-0 to wigan. It was because they have a good feeling after beating us
maranello55
Dec 30 2012, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(jacckl @ Dec 30 2012, 12:34 AM) look what happen after av beat us 3-1..lost to chelsea 8-0, lost to spurs 4-0 and currently losing 3-0 to wigan. we were just unlucky Added on December 30, 2012, 12:39 amQUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 30 2012, 12:39 AM) It was because they have a good feeling after beating us  ha! This post has been edited by maranello55: Dec 30 2012, 12:39 AM
jacckl
Dec 30 2012, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 30 2012, 12:39 AM) It was because they have a good feeling after beating us  i think we just curse them into continuous hammering by others
dillonyong
Dec 30 2012, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(jacckl @ Dec 30 2012, 12:41 AM) i think we just curse them into continuous hammering by others  Dont worry. We are improving
ray123
Dec 30 2012, 12:53 AM
Strike equalized with 10 men just as an update.
This post has been edited by ray123: Dec 30 2012, 01:25 AM
TSsolstice818
Dec 30 2012, 01:19 AM
Stoke cameback despite one man down... wow
Everdying
Dec 30 2012, 02:13 AM
Two is One and One is None.
looks like every match villa plays from now will be measured against how LFC did
maranello55
Dec 30 2012, 03:13 AM
Arsenal is doing great fr being our midtable partner
lerijiso
Dec 30 2012, 04:51 AM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 30 2012, 03:13 AM) Arsenal is doing great fr being our midtable partner They are slowly creeping back into top table leaving us alone in the middle. Walcott..wow. Hat trick plus two assists. No way he's coming to lfc this way..i can only dream.
Duke Red
Dec 30 2012, 08:43 AM
On to the QPR game. Former players have a bad habit of scoring against us - Djibril Cisse. QPR in my opinion are a team that if you look on paper, should not be propping up the table. They have a bunch if talented individuals earning far paycheques but they are individuals, not a team which I think Harry realises.
Lucas on Taarabt. Things seem to happen for the when he's on the ball and that just means we can let him dwell on it for too long.
leftist
Dec 30 2012, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(lerijiso @ Dec 30 2012, 04:51 AM) They are slowly creeping back into top table leaving us alone in the middle. Walcott..wow. Hat trick plus two assists. No way he's coming to lfc this way..i can only dream. and to think some of our fans dont want him here
Duke Red
Dec 30 2012, 10:56 AM
The problem I think with that rumour was that it required Sterling to go the other way.
koolspyda
Dec 30 2012, 11:06 AM

Somehow our loss to AV result is really painfull to reflect back, aston villa has leak goals their last 3 games as if there is NO defence at all. almost different players scores at will in games against them. we are THAT short of scorers, it may seem.
AnythingK
Dec 30 2012, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(leftist @ Dec 30 2012, 10:55 AM) and to think some of our fans dont want him here  Oh damn, how I wish Walcott will come to Liv tis Jan transfer, I even posted up my desired team line up after Jan transfer...He is not just a speedy forward/winger like Sturridge, but he can score and assist, much more like Bale but he din really dive.  Added on December 30, 2012, 12:53 pmBtw, why Arsenal always can win big like that, when was the last time Liverpool actually win big huh.. This post has been edited by AnythingK: Dec 30 2012, 12:53 PM
Everdying
Dec 30 2012, 02:02 PM
Two is One and One is None.