QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 26 2012, 12:08 AM)
I want Michu or DembaBa or Papiss Cisse as our forward..! Christmas wishes..
English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, GATHERING- 13th Jan,7.30pm at Bar Tres
Dec 26 2012, 11:53 AM
223 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Dec 26 2012, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 26 2012, 12:03 PM) For Michu, beware of one season wonder - ever heard of Michael Ricketts, Marcus Stewart, etc? They were once top scorers. Why you want to break my wishes.. Demba Ba would be too similar to Andy Caroll, a targetman although he's a better finisher, so I doubt BR would even look at him. Papiss Cisse, yet to prove himself not a one season wonder. So no go I wonder will BR call back Big Andy if he really don't get all the signings he wanted at the end of Jan transfer.. I miss him badly.. |
Dec 26 2012, 11:13 PM
So the match is at 3:40 a.m..? =.=
Dec 27 2012, 12:30 PM
We totally dominated by Jones....It seems that we really very very weak in aerial fight, it seems that we really need A.Carroll back if we going to face other aerial-focus team.
Jones scored 1, and other 2 is from Jones winning the aerial too... |
Dec 30 2012, 12:18 AM
Oh its 3 against Wigan now, I still wonder how Liverpool can lose to Villa..
Dec 30 2012, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 30 2012, 12:19 AM) Nah, I am just saying, its kinda frustated when the team that crushed us literally crushed by another team.Still waiting for Jan transfer and see who will come to rescue us.. Oh and I have a very very bad feeling towards QPR game. This post has been edited by AnythingK: Dec 30 2012, 12:23 AM |
Dec 30 2012, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 30 2012, 12:24 AM) I know la...mine oso proverb Yea not going to surprise too, its kinda numb after so many shocking moment I get so far.New porn collection = rebuilding Added on December 30, 2012, 12:25 am Oh i wont be suprised Hope that Liv don't donate points anymore.. Btw, currently watching Norwich v M.City, Dzeko really is a beast, but sadly his form is not so consistent... |
Dec 30 2012, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(leftist @ Dec 30 2012, 10:55 AM) Oh damn, how I wish Walcott will come to Liv tis Jan transfer, I even posted up my desired team line up after Jan transfer...He is not just a speedy forward/winger like Sturridge, but he can score and assist, much more like Bale but he din really dive. Added on December 30, 2012, 12:53 pmBtw, why Arsenal always can win big like that, when was the last time Liverpool actually win big huh.. This post has been edited by AnythingK: Dec 30 2012, 12:53 PM |
Dec 30 2012, 10:05 PM
See see, even BR is having a bad feeling toward today match, thus he decided to pretending to be ill and get off the reality for a while.
Dec 31 2012, 02:06 AM
So watched the whole match.
Firstly, Sterling played really poor, poor pass, poor 1st touch, and he just sprint and dribble past 1 defender and no clue what to do next, so he just randomly pass and cross hoping for a corner. Oh my, Gerrard played decent today, but did anyone noticed that our Cap Fantastic actually made a few silly mistake..? Still wondering why wont they sub Sterling for Assaidi.. |
Jan 2 2013, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 2 2013, 10:39 AM) Uh? Kevin Gameiro also coming? By that time BR will change formation and play 3 striker up front, 1 as CF, 2 as SS..w00t we were going to beat everyone in goal different..!! If AC comes back as well, then suddenly too many strikers. Suarez, Sturridge, Caroll, Borini and Gameiro. LOL 5! Now that's really wadefak situation. http://gulfnews.com/sport/football/liverpo...-deal-1.1126512? |
Jan 3 2013, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(alpha91 @ Jan 2 2013, 11:53 PM) hahaha... lets pray for second Demba Ba in EPL Jack Butland? Yea we should get this youngster to use as a stick to push Reina as in carrot and stick tactic.. oh ya, is Liverpool going to get another keeper ? that england youngster. i forget his name Fxxk Yeah, I always wanted one black player to play up front.. Oh and btw, I have a very bad feelings again tonight due to the current style of our result - win-> lose -> win -> lose -> win -> so tonight.. This post has been edited by AnythingK: Jan 3 2013, 12:16 AM |
Jan 3 2013, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 3 2013, 09:49 AM) Got up to watch the 2nd half. What a superb performance. Could have easily score 5 to 6 goals. Was quite annoyed that the linesman call Johnson's pass as offside or else we would have got the 4th goal. You know what, I was just going to say this..hahaGerrard's long range pass was superb to Suarez for the 3rd goal. Such a beauty. Just watched the highlight of the 1st half and Raheem oh boy. What a beautiful goal! And Suarez's solo effort for the 2nd was just as good. 3 Brilliant goals boys. So AnythingK - please keep having a bad feeling. Each time you have a bad feeling, we go and thrash teams. LOL It seems that I should keep up my bad feelings and feels that Liverpool going to lose in every match, then they will win regardless of what kind of situation..! Oh and I think that Suarez was trying to compete with RVP in goals, thus he's so fierce now..haha |
Jan 3 2013, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jan 3 2013, 10:37 AM) Utd's defence also sama sama berlubang wan. QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 3 2013, 10:37 AM) Against MU..? Its not just bad feelings, I hv a very bad feelings for this match, if we let MU to score first, we are doom, if we score just 1 and started to pass around, we are doom as well, they are spectacular in coming back even if losing 2 goals. So our only chance is fully attacking football, BR should show hand and make it WIN BIG or LOSE BIG, I hate it when the end result bound to be draw or win by either team in a small amount of goals. |
Jan 3 2013, 10:59 AM
Jan 3 2013, 05:14 PM
Jan 3 2013, 05:18 PM
Jan 4 2013, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 4 2013, 01:51 PM) Prior to 2011, he was earning 60K a week. However Daily Mail speculated that when he signed a new contract with them, they increased his salary to 90K a week. Sounds ridiculous to pay a player that's not even regular on the team sheet. Oh so now those who doesn't appear in the pitch are all watching CSI Miami at home, what about BR's pond..? Nobody been fishing there any more? Or is it its been fished out by Sahin and Assaidi for the past few weeks? So I'm not sure if he's on 80 or 90k here. That's freaking expensive and I dont think BR is that generous towards his players. He always had the policy of "Earn it and show us you deserve it". If he's on 80k, then perhaps it is based on bonuses and reward scheme for performance rather than strictly 80k even when he is watching CSI Miami at home. |
Jan 4 2013, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 4 2013, 06:01 PM) Yup, reports claimed that Blackpool rejected our $4mil bid. NooOO! This is a bad news, if Rooney missed out on that match, it also means that RVP will start no no matter what, I fear the scoring machine more than anyone in the PL.. By the way, this is good news for us. Rooney set to miss Liverpool fixture but Nani returns to training http://thepeoplesperson.com/rooney-set-to-...ns-to-training/? |
Jan 5 2013, 05:11 PM
Would like to join you all but I am at Malacca..
QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jan 5 2013, 02:50 PM) let's suggest a few venues, match is in a week. Oh Asia Cafe would be a nice place, lots food can order, imagine eat satay, seafood and etc + beers + big screen..!! w00t paradise!! - Piccadilly - Asia Cafe? - Some sports bar? |
| Change to: | 0.0471sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:04 PM |