I want to using the streaming video feature on MAXIS traffic report on WAP.
But when i select it, it shows "File not supported". whats it means? only 3G phone can use this video streaming feature?
Motorola MOTO RAZR V3 / V3i Hacks and Mods, ;D | Freshly updated!
Dec 10 2006, 04:26 PM
692 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I currently using a V3I.
I want to using the streaming video feature on MAXIS traffic report on WAP. But when i select it, it shows "File not supported". whats it means? only 3G phone can use this video streaming feature? |
Dec 10 2006, 04:43 PM
227 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
hey den izit hard for us 2 settle prob wif d dap???cuz i heard we need a program 2 use it rite???
Dec 11 2006, 04:52 PM
215 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Johor |
QUOTE(Snake @ Dec 10 2006, 05:26 PM) I currently using a V3I. i think that streaming video only is capable for 3G phones. WAP or EDGE phones cant support the speed. Correct me if im wrongI want to using the streaming video feature on MAXIS traffic report on WAP. But when i select it, it shows "File not supported". whats it means? only 3G phone can use this video streaming feature? QUOTE(anthonywongy @ Dec 10 2006, 05:43 PM) Wow man, u r really testing ppl's patience, seriously...U r asking questions before u even trying it |
Dec 11 2006, 09:17 PM
oic ... thanks
Dec 13 2006, 08:52 PM
227 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
erh can help me set a link 2 dl rsd lite???cuz i cant find it sorry fr the prob cause
Dec 13 2006, 10:19 PM
1,546 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
There are links to two different software download resources on the first page, in the first post.
http://www.motox.info/showthread.php?t=1297 http://yetieater.web1000.com/ Note that the former does not host RSD Lite. |
Dec 14 2006, 11:00 PM
238 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
i dun get how to install the funlights i edited all the seems and stuff but only the keypad flash...and the same colour...can someone show me how to do?
Dec 15 2006, 04:16 PM
2,384 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: 60.52.185.91 |
QUOTE(deadwiller @ Dec 14 2006, 11:00 PM) i dun get how to install the funlights i edited all the seems and stuff but only the keypad flash...and the same colour...can someone show me how to do? i use p2ktools to enable the funlight functions first.. then download the .pat files and just upload it to ur mobile.. look at the first page.. yetie took the trouble to post it.. |
Dec 16 2006, 01:27 PM
Question here : How to make my V3i has a voice record features which can be playback using the Speaker (not earpiece) ?
want to record somebody talking shit... |
Dec 24 2006, 11:47 PM
1,546 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(Snake @ Dec 16 2006, 01:27 PM) Question here : How to make my V3i has a voice record features which can be playback using the Speaker (not earpiece) ? What are you trying to record from? A phone call? You can try using Dictaphone for voice recording, but it won't let you record phone conversations.want to record somebody talking shit... |
Dec 25 2006, 09:41 PM
24 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Help! My phone hangs upon starting up just b4 the part where u key in your PIN number.
This problem occured after I installed a new skin. HELP!!! |
Dec 26 2006, 11:32 AM
417 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
good morning guys...
i've just bought a motorola v3 recently and to my dismayed, i can't even upload anything into my phone.... i installed the software provided and it successfull detected my phone and begin the instalation process, but after i wanted to add a mp3 ringtone to the set, it sumhow pops up an error indication i'm not connected to my v3.... any ideas? a sumhow dissapointed eric~ |
Dec 26 2006, 12:21 PM
48 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(haksam @ Dec 26 2006, 11:32 AM) good morning guys... Don't get disappointed so easily. It's part of the learning process. i've just bought a motorola v3 recently and to my dismayed, i can't even upload anything into my phone.... i installed the software provided and it successfull detected my phone and begin the instalation process, but after i wanted to add a mp3 ringtone to the set, it sumhow pops up an error indication i'm not connected to my v3.... any ideas? a sumhow dissapointed eric~ From 1st post: QUOTE Note: Make sure that your Motorola RAZR is set to Data/Fax Connection under USB Settings. You can find this by going into the Menu, selecting Settings, Connection, USB Settings, and moving the left and right direction keys to select the appropriate connection mode. |
Dec 27 2006, 05:09 PM
Dec 28 2006, 11:09 AM
1,710 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: A|0r $t@r |
havin problem here..
wanna ask, how to delete those default pic and ringtones inside the phone, i try to manually delete from phone, but cannot, locked!!! editted: already solve wit p2k tools, sry for this stupid q This post has been edited by pinchboyz: Dec 28 2006, 12:57 PM |
Dec 31 2006, 01:29 AM
1,138 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
any recommendation funlight & clublight from ur senior??plan to mod....
Jan 1 2007, 04:03 PM
417 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
problem solve....deleted
This post has been edited by kiew: Jan 2 2007, 12:55 PM |
Jan 8 2007, 10:27 PM
2,327 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sahara Desert |
those mods on first page does it applies to L6 moto?
Jan 8 2007, 10:43 PM
2,384 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: 60.52.185.91 |
Jan 10 2007, 09:33 PM
392 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: car junk... |
hi all...i also planing to buy a v3i..
choosing btw L7 and v3i... wish to knw wat is the pros and cons of v3i... tell me all about this phone la.. wana compare with L7...haha |
| Change to: | 0.0358sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:03 AM |