77 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Loot Talk v2, share your daily loots!!!

AvenueX
post Dec 28 2012, 01:59 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 28 2012, 12:51 PM)
if you can kill high mp mobs FAST , than i think you can start seing good legs...
lol.. I can one hit KO mp0 and mp1 but higher when I meet elites I will get one shot... so... expensive la gears.. unless i get some good legs to sell and get some good gears..

monk should aim for crit chance, crit damage, aspd, and walking speed for speed leveling rite>?
yuhhaur
post Dec 28 2012, 02:00 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Dec 28 2012, 01:32 PM)
What is ehp.?
effective health pool. this is inclusive of all your armor/ar/mitigation/damage reduction
untong
post Dec 28 2012, 02:25 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 28 2012, 02:00 PM)
effective health pool. this is inclusive of all your armor/ar/mitigation/damage reduction
do ppl count dodge chance& physical resistance also?
Gen
post Dec 28 2012, 02:32 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 28 2012, 12:51 PM)
if you can kill high mp mobs FAST , than i think you can start seing good legs...
yo, wanna ask about, the higher mp, the higher chance to get leg/set item ? unsure.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Dec 28 2012, 02:38 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 28 2012, 01:59 PM)
for inventory utilization yes I pickup whatever necessary to fill up my 1 section run (don't tell me you don't tp back to town in between)
unless you are talking about getting 20 leg per run.
pickup cost me .5sec (do it while do the killing, not after the killing), ID n sell cost me 1minute. gold from selling these can goes up to 50k per inventory-full.
mine is ard 35-45 every full inventory...ok laa...

QUOTE(Gen @ Dec 28 2012, 02:32 PM)
yo, wanna ask about, the higher mp, the higher chance to get leg/set item ?  unsure.gif
you get legs EVERYTIME you kill mobs FAST ...

but i think your question is : does higher MP gives better QUALITY legs ?
i think i can say that MP4 gives items which are better than MP1 <---waiting for sifus .. tongue.gif
Sabenarian
post Dec 28 2012, 02:42 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 28 2012, 02:38 PM)
i think i can say that MP4 gives items which are better than MP1 <---waiting for sifus .. tongue.gif
NO..NO.. and NO... but im not sifu... got crap on MP6-10, now play MP1-5..
wlcling
post Dec 28 2012, 02:46 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

yo, wanna ask about, the higher mp, the higher chance to get leg/set item ?  unsure.gif
depends on your character. lazy to explain but I can generally assume... do speed runs on all mps. the mp which gives you the most exp in the same amount of time will give you most legs
Gen
post Dec 28 2012, 02:48 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Dec 28 2012, 02:42 PM)
NO..NO.. and NO... but im not sifu... got crap on MP6-10, now play MP1-5..
Lol.. i thought mp0 vs mp5, there are having the same quality's leg drop blush.gif
coz all the while im playing mp0 to kill mobs fast and pray to have leg to drop tongue.gif
mp4 makes me kill slower.. blush.gif
gladfly
post Dec 28 2012, 02:53 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Dec 28 2012, 02:46 PM)
depends on your character. lazy to explain but I can generally assume... do speed runs on all mps. the mp which gives you the most exp in the same amount of time will give you most legs
It depends. MF seems to have a part but I find when I run max MF (i.e 300 MF base)..leg dont drop as ofthen when I am on high MF, like 250MF. Weird but true...

I find MP0 is without a doubt best for farming legs and the kill rate is fast= means chance of leg drop higher!.

Anyways, I got a lacuni dropped, almost wanted to sell it for 200k, until someone told me its worth some money.

Stats:-

96 str
77 Intel
76AR
ASI 8%
+Armor 242
MS 12

Looked at AH..wah can sell for 10M?? Crazy for a non crit lacuni? Why ah? Is crit cahnce not so important to a barb?

^ dropped in a public game..so MP0 still can drop some good stuff

This post has been edited by gladfly: Dec 28 2012, 02:54 PM
well
post Dec 28 2012, 02:57 PM

253 posts

ur lacuni got AR i guess.. if got CC i think ur selling price can add one more figure behind...
BboyDora
post Dec 28 2012, 02:57 PM

2,361 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 28 2012, 02:00 PM)
i see....thanks a lot rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Ahlok
post Dec 28 2012, 02:59 PM

NERF THIS!
1,088 posts

QUOTE(dkliew @ Dec 28 2012, 01:47 PM)
Boots with 200 above Mainstat (int/dex/str)
with 150 vit above  + AR 60~70
= 1M ~ 5M

with movemement speed  = 10M~30M
thanks bro for the info rclxm9.gif

yuhhaur
post Dec 28 2012, 03:01 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

by right yes, but then by how far the margin is I don't know.
only thing I know is, when you have quantity, you have quality, which gives 2 meaning:
1. the more you kill mobs within the shortest time, the more chance you get skylight
2. the more skilight you see, the more chance you get good skilight

Gecko
post Dec 28 2012, 03:07 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 28 2012, 02:38 PM)
mine is ard 35-45 every full inventory...ok laa...
you get legs EVERYTIME you kill mobs FAST ...

afaik from stuff i read in forums n blue post from mods:
MF helps get more affix on an item BUT since LEGS have fixed number of affix, it can be said MF does not affects LEGS but for RARES its a diff story.
Higher MP other than giving u increased MF, also gives better chance to get that extra item drop (so this increase your chance to get a LEG or double LEG drop from same pack)
Quality wise for LEG roll, i dont think high mp hv any difference with low mp .. so if u are leg farming .. its more efficient to do it on low mp... anyhow if u hv godly gears which enable u to farm high mp efficently, go for it bcos u hv better chance to get those jackpot rares 1h wpn/ammy/rings (high MP = more MF = more affix on rares = more chance to get jackpot rares).
btw me oso no sifu tongue.gif just sharing info from stuffs i read n own playing experience smile.gif

This post has been edited by Gecko: Dec 28 2012, 03:09 PM
Gen
post Dec 28 2012, 03:16 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 28 2012, 03:01 PM)
by right yes, but then by how far the margin is I don't know.
only thing I know is, when you have quantity, you have quality, which gives 2 meaning:
1. the more you kill mobs within the shortest time, the more chance you get skylight
2. the more skilight you see, the more chance you get good skilight
hehe, i think ppl will choose to play mp0, can up PL more faster + kill mobs faster (the more chance you get skylight) thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Gecko @ Dec 28 2012, 03:07 PM)
MF helps get more affix on an item BUT since LEGS have fixed number of affix, it can be said MF does not affects LEGS but for RARES its a diff story....
so far my experience is, i played mp7 last time, and i get a 1.3k socketed Skorn with 5.1% LS & CD 161%..
while i played mp0 so many times, only able to get balia 2h socketed weapon. (eg: low dps) doh.gif
the Lacuni i get from mp0, has sucks stats as well.. (only has 70 Dex with movement spd & AS, no AR)
Gecko
post Dec 28 2012, 03:20 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Dec 28 2012, 03:16 PM)
hehe, i think ppl will choose to play mp0, can up PL more faster + kill mobs faster (the more chance you get skylight)  thumbup.gif
so far my experience is, i played mp7 last time, and i get a 1.3k socketed Skorn with 5.1% LS & CD 161%..
while i played mp0 so many times, only able to get balia 2h socketed weapon. (eg: low dps)  doh.gif
the Lacuni i get from mp0, has sucks stats as well.. (only has 70 Dex with movement spd & AS, no AR)
roll on LEGS are influence by RNG afaik so high MP that give high MF wont affect it
my TWH with 122 vit + 31 AR roll came from mp0 public game biggrin.gif
Gen
post Dec 28 2012, 03:30 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Dec 28 2012, 03:20 PM)
roll on LEGS are influence by RNG afaik so high MP that give high MF wont affect it
my TWH with 122 vit + 31 AR roll came from mp0 public game  biggrin.gif
haha, thanks for your experience sharing.
eventhough im able to play mp7, but i think its more worth to play mp0.. rclxms.gif
MOBAJOBG
post Dec 28 2012, 03:35 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Dec 28 2012, 03:07 PM)
MF helps get more affix on an item BUT since LEGS have fixed number of affix, it can be said MF does not affects LEGS but for RARES its a diff story.
Higher MP other than giving u increased MF, also gives better chance to get that extra item drop (so this increase your chance to get a LEG or double LEG drop from same pack)
Quality wise for LEG roll, i dont think high mp hv any difference with low mp .. so if u are leg farming .. its more efficient to do it on low mp... anyhow if u hv godly gears which enable u to farm high mp efficently, go for it bcos u hv better chance to get those jackpot rares 1h wpn/ammy/rings (high MP = more MF = more affix on rares = more chance to get jackpot rares).
btw me oso no sifu  tongue.gif  just sharing info from stuffs i read n own playing experience  smile.gif
QUOTE(Gecko @ Dec 28 2012, 03:20 PM)
my TWH with 122 vit + 31 AR roll came from mp0 public gameĀ  biggrin.gif
No wonder la as far as my experience goes, I find better more rare weapons and gears (those that can sell for more than 100M gold) in mp10, ...whereas legendary items are about the same (quantity and also, quality) no matter whether it's dropped in mp1 or mp10.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Dec 28 2012, 03:43 PM
lksing78
post Dec 28 2012, 03:41 PM

91 posts

pure on coincidence and 100% luck...
i just jump in to friend game and i port to them i saw brown belt on the ground and it was TWH
now hows that....3 click mouse button..Kaaacheeeng
untong
post Dec 28 2012, 03:43 PM

13 posts

my experience tell me
key run, on high mp(mp6 n above)&short run(get 5NV and q KW and restart) > give most legendaries (quantity)
normal farm, on moderate mp(mp3-5)&long run > give best rare item (both quantity&quality)
gold&exp farm, on low mp(mp0-1)&moderate run > give best exp+gold+legendaries(quantity)

Leg quality is purely RNG
but Leg quantity and rare item quantity&quality we have some choices to play around with our mf&farming efficiency

IMO low mp FTW but i prefer moderate mp most of the time tongue.gif

77 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:14 AM