Loot Talk v2, share your daily loots!!!

waklu
post Dec 28 2012, 09:13 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(AvenueX @ Dec 28 2012, 09:11 PM)
My paragonlevel only 23... so thats about 69% base haha... with NV also no exceed 200... MF gears with good damage expensive la
Just keep lvling your para, if that your thing

If not then get a MF set. I never use any MF item from lvl 1 until now. Just a tiny bit of Bonus MF from my Templar
AvenueX
post Dec 28 2012, 09:30 PM

241 posts

I think I get budget MF gear lo but scare cannot survive onleh haha
waklu
post Dec 28 2012, 09:32 PM

70 posts

seriously..

just farm at mp0 with no MF, or go join public game at mp1. Dont waste your money on MF sets
wlcling
post Dec 28 2012, 10:14 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Dec 28 2012, 09:32 PM)
seriously..

just farm at mp0 with no MF, or go join public game at mp1. Dont waste your money on MF sets
how join pub games mp1?
AvenueX
post Dec 28 2012, 10:37 PM

241 posts

MP 1 games must with friends mah lol
AngelOfDestruction
post Dec 28 2012, 11:43 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(AvenueX @ Dec 28 2012, 09:30 PM)
I think I get budget MF gear lo but scare cannot survive onleh haha
i think you better stick to grinding your PL to at least 30, buy some gear in the process. BUT MAKE SURE what you buy, dont waste money on unnecessary stuff.. There are many sifus here, willing to let you know what to buy next.

Leg? it will come when the time comes, dont worry, i am PL 39 and my best leg item sold only 30M..
darkvamp86
post Dec 28 2012, 11:52 PM

39 posts

Hey sifus, got these 2 WD helms tonight. Don't know if it's sell-able or brimstone material so need you guys to shed some light.

I don't know but I think helms without CC is like garbage but just wanna double confirm before I accidentally scrap these. Thanks rclxms.gif
waklu
post Dec 29 2012, 12:08 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(AvenueX @ Dec 28 2012, 10:37 PM)
MP 1 games must with friends mah lol
I never party after paragon patch.. never knew you cant join public games for mp1++

noob de doh.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Dec 29 2012, 12:20 AM

263 posts

dunno abt zuni vision, but the visage is crap, got one also today, refer previous post and you can see it..
but yours is dogs CD, may be different ... but i dont think much
untong
post Dec 29 2012, 12:33 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(darkvamp86 @ Dec 28 2012, 11:52 PM)
Hey sifus, got these 2 WD helms tonight. Don't know if it's sell-able or brimstone material so need you guys to shed some light.

I don't know but I think helms without CC is like garbage but just wanna double confirm before I accidentally scrap these. Thanks rclxms.gif
zuni vision 1-2m
visage is brimstone price~
Gen
post Dec 29 2012, 01:06 AM

410 posts

got it from mp0..
salvage ???

AngelOfDestruction
post Dec 29 2012, 02:26 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Dec 29 2012, 01:06 AM)
got it from mp0..
salvage ???

why i didnt manage to get any of natalya's stuff as DH .... hmm.gif alwayz get barb items...

J.My-son trying to play a joke?
Sabenarian
post Dec 29 2012, 06:53 AM

123 posts

i got a manticore and sold it as Unid...
MOBAJOBG
post Dec 29 2012, 07:48 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Dec 29 2012, 06:53 AM)
i got a manticore and sold it as Unid...
How much?
Sabenarian
post Dec 29 2012, 08:31 AM

123 posts

8m..better than brimstone
yuhhaur
post Dec 29 2012, 09:28 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Dec 29 2012, 08:31 AM)
8m..better than brimstone
did yo ask the buyer to id it and tell yo the results?
if it rolls out 2OS dex manti he fatt lor
Sabenarian
post Dec 29 2012, 10:04 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 29 2012, 09:28 AM)
did yo ask the buyer to id it and tell yo the results?
if it rolls out 2OS dex manti he fatt lor
no.. i get money and leave..
this is my last Manti that i IDed Attached Image .. and also loot several crap Mantis that sold less 1m... thats why i swear if i got another Manti, i will sell it as UnID.... i know i could sell it high if the rolls are good but with these day loot quality, i think better i cash it out.

will also sell Unid EF if i loot it.. My previous EF all crap..nothing sold more than 1m.. and have several bad rolls EF in my stash..

This post has been edited by Sabenarian: Dec 29 2012, 10:07 AM
wschan
post Dec 29 2012, 05:27 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Dec 23 2012, 02:08 AM)
I just checked the market,

my sun keeper stats not even worth 100k sad.gif

1k+ dmg but still crappy stats than other ppl's
oh god, earning 1 mil gold is like for hours

i never get the jackpot chance, sell super loot for like few ten mils

always poor in diablo 3 cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

any good tips to get rich fast? cry.gif

now runs alot, but get lots of crappy rares, few decent only, still cant sell good gold

all legends i get always crap doh.gif
try to flip item in AH which will u a good return. I stopped playing the game long time ago but i'm still doing the flipping item in AH everyday 1-2 hours. before flip item i only have 4m golds, but now i already have 400m after 2 months. Share with u one of my favorite flipping item ---> hammer jammers
waklu
post Dec 29 2012, 05:31 PM

70 posts

When a flipper makes more gold then normal player, awesome game design blizztard.

Meh, for whats it worth..0
Gecko
post Dec 29 2012, 07:24 PM

437 posts

For what its worth ... if u spend rm200 on a game just to spend few hrs a day staring at screen for items on AH and still get satisfaction from it .. so be it lolz .. u might recoup your initial investment buying the game but imho u could make more real money applying that knowledge to forex trading etc.

As for me, personally i get more satisfaction playing the game, see my toons develop with better gears & hv a sense of pride that i achieve all that through drops i get myself. I might not have hundred of millions or even billions of gold at one time (since i use my gold to get my toons better gears) but i'm happy with the time i spend on this game.

77 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:03 PM