124 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V6, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

acestoro
post Feb 22 2013, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 22 2013, 11:10 AM)
What ?! Why need cement ?
Some part like maybe the side skirt i find it loss so cement it to prevent it from falling off. maybe its just me because my room is messy, once some small parts drop your never going to find it back.. laugh.gif
limfreelance
post Feb 22 2013, 11:20 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 22 2013, 11:07 AM)
If i want to buy big + looks like bandai , which china brand is the most suitable for me?
B*ndai brand . tongue.gif

hahaha...
Daban- OO series, seed series.
Dragon momoko - Freedom

this depand on wat gundam u like.

But now, i more like on zoids. icon_rolleyes.gif

HxiiiK
post Feb 22 2013, 11:23 AM

one thing, please avoid saying B*ndai in this thread -.- either call original or b*ndai or whatever.. just not the full word

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Feb 22 2013, 11:32 AM
acestoro
post Feb 22 2013, 11:30 AM

I'ver ordered the heavyarms but unsure if I should go pick up O raiser since i already have the 7th sword.. and i'm also thinking of collecting the sandrock and shenlong.. but I think i've overspent this month cry.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 22 2013, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(acestoro @ Feb 22 2013, 11:30 AM)
I'ver ordered the heavyarms but unsure if I should go pick up O raiser since i already have the 7th sword.. and i'm also thinking of collecting the sandrock and shenlong.. but I think i've overspent this month  cry.gif
the 0 raiser is definitely one to pick up.. but i'd recommend sandrock first since you already pretty much have the 00 gundam kit.. shenlong is one of my least favourites in the wing series so i'm biased tongue.gif
lordchaos91
post Feb 22 2013, 11:41 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 22 2013, 12:33 PM)
the 0 raiser is definitely one to pick up.. but i'd recommend sandrock first since you already pretty much have the 00 gundam kit.. shenlong is one of my least favourites in the wing series so i'm biased tongue.gif
can pm me link for the 0 raiser?

and hi everyone... imma gundamfag too.. but stopped for a year d..

the poison is too hard to handle
mf_yamato
post Feb 22 2013, 11:43 AM

385 posts

someone call 00Raiser???

here's mine... hehehe

acestoro
post Feb 22 2013, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 22 2013, 11:33 AM)
Thanks for your advice. Yup, I did enjoyed building the 7th sword and that is the reason why I'm thinking of getting the O raiser. Not very sure if I should grab the MG unicorn, seem like an old kit but I already have the MG sinanju, that make no excuse not to get his rival. drool.gif I'm just worried about the transformation parts since I've never own one before..
acestoro
post Feb 22 2013, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Feb 22 2013, 11:43 AM)
someone call 00Raiser???

here's mine... hehehe

drool.gif yours is such a pro job. I only snapfitted the 7th sword without any decals and only panel lined the face.. doh.gif
mf_yamato
post Feb 22 2013, 11:49 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(acestoro @ Feb 22 2013, 11:48 AM)
drool.gif yours is such a pro job. I only snapfitted the 7th sword without any decals and only panel lined the face..  doh.gif
me no pro, this all done by spray cans..... nothing special.... anyone can do this.. hehhehe
sarjantulang
post Feb 22 2013, 11:49 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Feb 22 2013, 12:43 PM)
someone call 00Raiser???

here's mine... hehehe

what more can i say when my Sifu show off his kit....AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

OORaiser is very good kit...indeed...love to fix it...PASI-PASI

sarjantulang
limfreelance
post Feb 22 2013, 12:24 PM

343 posts

nice oriser...my oriser still in box....no mood to do after i done the liger zero. now i only wanna build the lighting saix!!!!
limfreelance
post Feb 22 2013, 12:29 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(acestoro @ Feb 22 2013, 11:07 AM)
I actually started out practicing gunpla using daban and gao gao kit.. so far only need minor cement (note: may be due to my own incompetent since i am still new). so far the china kit I've build i think the daban 7th sword is freaking awesome.. not sure about the original thought but the 7th sword is the most satisfying non bandai kit so far.. but i have not much problem with my tt hongli wing zero.. just that somehow the rifle just don't stick to the hand.. i believe the original have the same problem..  hmm.gif MC model also had some nice model.. I've build the HG HWS and I enjoyed it.. snapfit without any problem..
Daban monster Kit, ex-s. A must try. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 12:49 PM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Feb 22 2013, 11:49 AM)
me no pro, this all done by spray cans..... nothing special.... anyone can do this.. hehhehe
Do u think a beginner like me , can paint a gundam ? ( using spray can )
TaurusOxford
post Feb 22 2013, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 21 2013, 10:49 PM)
No chance in hell. It's not nearly as simple as it sounds.
limfreelance
post Feb 22 2013, 01:10 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 22 2013, 12:49 PM)
well, u can try it by buying a cheap 1/144 or NG & anchor spray in hardware shop.

shake well, bfore spray. The distance between your object 30-35 cm. sambil spraying, move the spray can from left to right, & right to left. after a coat, let it dry for 10-20min & recoat it.

U cannot achieved the effect with satu kali spray. u need to spray layer by layer.

anything u can get help or ask in paint & assemble section.

so, reply back your early question regard the gundam of Gaogao. Try take 1/100 NG avalanche Exia. The detail & quality as close as B brand & it cheap & easy to assembly.

This post has been edited by limfreelance: Feb 22 2013, 01:12 PM
mf_yamato
post Feb 22 2013, 01:15 PM

385 posts

My answer will be, hell no if you don't try first

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Feb 22 2013, 01:25 PM
acestoro
post Feb 22 2013, 01:57 PM

why not? I have hand painted my gogo sazabi, HG tallgeese 3, sg sinanju, sd kshatriya, sd shin kanu and sd the O.. I must admit its not as nice as airbrushing work but hell its better than fix and do nothing with it.. btw i have hand painted all of them using laquer paint not knowing its not advisable to do so.. tongue.gif I believe practice make perfect.. never try never know.. a gunpla master told me before there is no fixed guideline on how u fix or paint ur gunpla.. just don't buy an expensive kit and start doing ur experiment unless your super rich.. doh.gif
devilrider88
post Feb 22 2013, 02:21 PM

20 posts

why not bro?
just sembur saja. biggrin.gif

anyway, long time no post selalu here.
heres my current WIP.

gaogao MG "Desert Fighter" haha.
C & C are welcomed. smile.gif

This post has been edited by devilrider88: Feb 22 2013, 02:23 PM
acestoro
post Feb 22 2013, 02:49 PM

looking good rclxms.gif , make me want to buy the sandrock more.. btw have yet to try on painting the inner frame.

124 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0445sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:49 PM