Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V6, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

TaurusOxford
post Jan 16 2013, 04:15 AM

I second option 2. Looks the cleanest. Too bad I won't be around to get in on this contest. I'd love a chance to push myself with China Gunpla to do something cool.
TaurusOxford
post Jan 16 2013, 08:10 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 15 2013, 05:45 PM)
why not? i think the group build will last for quite a bit (i think ngcheechong has mentioned to not call it a contest tongue.gif) so u can probably still get in on it laugh.gif haven't got the official start and end time so we're not too sure

anyway thanks for the input guys.. feel free to add more feedback and ideas and i will implement them accordingly later tonight rclxm9.gif
I won't be home until mid-april(currently working). I was under the assumption that this would start soon so I didn't think I could get in on the fun in time. I do have a Strike E+IWSP MG waiting for me at home, so I might use that if I can get home in time.
TaurusOxford
post Jan 31 2013, 09:25 PM

If PG Strike Freedom ever got China'd, I would laugh forever if they chromed out all the gold plates just to show up Bandai, even if it was a first batch exclusive.
TaurusOxford
post Feb 1 2013, 03:38 AM

QUOTE(sekngucing @ Jan 31 2013, 11:56 AM)
just spray my zaku with chrome colour
Ok? You need to start posting with more context. Forums are not twitter posts.
TaurusOxford
post Feb 5 2013, 04:17 AM

QUOTE(dopeycheese @ Feb 4 2013, 10:00 AM)
im so glad i decided not to purchase FAU, was sooooo close to buying it.
Any release date for the FAU?
I would have to say it would be on sale within a month from now. We usually don't have to wait long after there are pictures of the prototype shown off.
TaurusOxford
post Feb 12 2013, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(kamiboy21 @ Feb 12 2013, 05:32 AM)
where i can find PG Strike Model GD??
You don't want ANYTHING made by GD or GHD.
TaurusOxford
post Feb 14 2013, 11:16 AM

I'm ignorant on UC grunts. What type of GM is that?
TaurusOxford
post Feb 18 2013, 09:11 AM

I already bought the original FAU, but I would have avoided Hongli brand anyway. I just don't trust a knock-off with so much back weight and a precise transformation.
TaurusOxford
post Feb 18 2013, 11:53 AM

As long as it isn't another Nightingale, I would definitely consider buying it even at that price.
TaurusOxford
post Feb 22 2013, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 21 2013, 10:49 PM)
Do u think a beginner like me , can paint a gundam ? ( using spray can )
No chance in hell. It's not nearly as simple as it sounds.
TaurusOxford
post Feb 22 2013, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 22 2013, 08:22 AM)
Wait , gundam marker can also paint a gundam right ?
Gundam markers are meant for touching up blemishes, not painting a whole kit.
TaurusOxford
post Feb 28 2013, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Feb 27 2013, 08:05 PM)
What the EFF is that ?
A Qubeley. I believe the post you quoted stated this.

That Model kit looks incredibly detailed. Are we sure this isn't a 1/100 scale kit?
TaurusOxford
post Mar 19 2013, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(ssl @ Mar 18 2013, 09:51 PM)
ok. i am interested. is it only the green psycoframe (all clear green part body, shield, backpack) only for sale?
He means the actual Unicorn Gundam minus the "Full Armor" components.
TaurusOxford
post Apr 3 2013, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Apr 2 2013, 06:48 PM)

for gaogaigar fans....final form...
What the f***? I wasn't even aware of there being a SD Genesic GaoGaiGar, let alone a china version. That looks damn awesome though.
TaurusOxford
post Apr 5 2013, 12:01 PM

http://tendoutoys.blogspot.ca/2013/04/g-cr...sd-genesic.html

Found the page with more images of SD Genesic GaoGaiGar:

D-Style GGG looks puny next to this thing. Definitely gonna grab this SD. smile.gif
TaurusOxford
post Apr 13 2013, 10:50 PM

That was an obvious fake. There's no way Daban would risk going into the RG line. B's versions are fragile and finicky enough as it is. There's no way a knockoff would be solid.
TaurusOxford
post Apr 14 2013, 03:23 AM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Apr 13 2013, 11:20 AM)
Daban should make the frame with die-cast metal...  hmm.gif
Daban RG Aile Strike Fighter, only 25000 yen. tongue.gif
TaurusOxford
post Apr 14 2013, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Apr 13 2013, 07:50 PM)

SAIZ COMPARE..
Holy crap, that's a big SD. shocking.gif

Definitely want it though. A bit of paint and that sucker will look hella nice.
TaurusOxford
post Apr 15 2013, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Apr 15 2013, 07:07 AM)
third party MG 1/100 Shield Booster “Armed Armor DE” - for MG unicorn, banshee, nu ver ka and stein ver ka...heard is coming liao....

good news kan
An obvious move considering how rare and stupidly expensive the B* version is becoming. Bonus points for china if it comes with clear green parts as well as the pink.
TaurusOxford
post Apr 18 2013, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Apr 17 2013, 09:13 PM)
I will buy it mainly just to get the effect parts. smile.gif
Was there already a bootleg version of Strike Launcher/Sword (assuming if B**dai using the old ones) or it need some custom attachment to make it fit ?
Hongli already did the Sword/Launcher Strike for the original kit, but the new kit has hardpoints so the sword and beam cannon can mount to the Aile Striker pack.

0.0540sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:36 PM