21 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 >Bottom

Monk Discussion V4, guides, opinions and builds for Monk!

yuhhaur
post Mar 26 2013, 11:37 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(faheem @ Mar 26 2013, 11:33 AM)
its possible to gain 200k dps without using EF?
i think yes, but with mempo sweat.gif and trifacta ammy+glove+rings
yuhhaur
post Mar 26 2013, 03:38 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Mar 26 2013, 12:26 PM)
congrats on the EF... welcome to the dark side...  laugh.gif

EF + WKL = damn scary...

but in long run, u may wanna drop your WKL.. your Bell build cannot take advantage of the lightning dmg...
Just change back to cookie cutter lo...

yuhhaur
post Mar 26 2013, 03:50 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Mar 26 2013, 03:34 PM)
it is possible.
i check from D3UP, before buffed, if lucky hit max crit - 3mil dmg:

gonna test it in real game ..
The WoL is divided into 3 step damage
yuhhaur
post Mar 26 2013, 04:40 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Mar 26 2013, 04:36 PM)
rich.. rich.. gems trading profits? or ToS sale  tongue.gif
undie pun dah kasi mortgage for this item. Hutang ppl banyak.
yuhhaur
post Mar 27 2013, 09:20 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Mar 26 2013, 08:05 PM)
Uber with 3 other monks... godamnit! damn fast! these monks all have higher DPS than me... this including gladfly Eywh77 and hanzo...

not only higher than me.. using SOJ somemore... GG

ps: i can say, Uber kena rape...
No no no this is not the case, we got rape in Field of Slaughter MP10...

In remembrance of 26-March-2013 The day of the Cow Massacre - RIP cowithgun, gladfly, CyborgR, yuhhaur

yuhhaur
post Mar 27 2013, 09:52 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(spacejimmy @ Mar 27 2013, 09:51 AM)
@yuhhaur
Gratz on ur new dps ~200K, nice.

i been looking for upgrades for few months, but too expensive

may b need to loan from u, smile.gif
too late, I even loaned from ppl for this upgrade exercise.

I need $ $ $ !!!
yuhhaur
post Mar 27 2013, 02:43 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Mar 27 2013, 02:19 PM)
no...im cyclone strike here see their monster to death of blood lol. ....
will include you in the next run. Let you taste the massacre brows.gif then the next time either you don't play with me anymore or don't play cyclone strike anymore.
"why cyclone strike when you will always be surrounded"

I shall record a video in the coming run shocking.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Mar 27 2013, 02:44 PM
yuhhaur
post Mar 27 2013, 06:05 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(samuraislash @ Mar 27 2013, 05:27 PM)
count me in for massacre..
QUOTE(samuraislash @ Mar 27 2013, 05:26 PM)
count me in for massacre..
Looks like you are very desperate tongue.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 27 2013, 07:56 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Mar 27 2013, 07:35 PM)
cyclone strike wont let them run out of my hand. .
later you'll know who won't let who run out of who's hand laugh.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 28 2013, 11:55 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I geared my follower with Max %GF+%MF

Summerfist the Goblin in disguise:
Grand Vizer, Oculus Ring, Compass Rose, Xeph Amulet ftw!

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Mar 28 2013, 11:59 AM
yuhhaur
post Mar 28 2013, 02:50 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Mar 28 2013, 02:17 PM)
yup little upgrade cost me like 50m+.. rclxub.gif .. if on bid, sure lost.. donno how much they put last bid.. 100m maybe.. doh.gif
Good, at least you still got <100m upgrades.

Mine all starting with 200m+ and up to the Big B doh.gif

Don't want to upgrade anymore once I hit 200k dps.

so... near... yet... so... far...
yuhhaur
post Mar 28 2013, 03:03 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Mar 28 2013, 02:59 PM)
new Nats Ring
trifacta brows.gif bifacta + avg dmg enough lo...

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Mar 28 2013, 03:03 PM
yuhhaur
post Mar 28 2013, 03:29 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Mar 28 2013, 03:04 PM)
yuhhaur, wao... DPS 198k+, <2k to go..  thumbup.gif
easy way is too craft a shoulder.
or you can hit 200k when you reach PL100 with the extra bonus dex gained  laugh.gif
I did count... 8 more PL to go means 24dex, that will put me to.... 199,921.82 dps doh.gif

unless I put a marquise into the pants, but I don't have extra rad star anymore shakehead.gif

yuhhaur
post Mar 28 2013, 03:52 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Mar 28 2013, 03:47 PM)
... changing higher dex inna radiance.
That is what I plan to do but... no gold no talk. I got 8PL levels to collect the gold needed for this blink.gif

Oh Lord Blizzard please rain me with something skylight that can convert it to the radiance I want... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 28 2013, 06:24 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Mar 28 2013, 03:55 PM)
come i give u skylight..  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
edited: yuhhaur bought a new nat boot?  blink.gif  tongue.gif  whistling.gif
QUOTE(faheem @ Mar 28 2013, 04:19 PM)
yeah.. how much that cost bro? my boot also old 1.. need to upgrade..
233,600,000 sweat.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 28 2013, 10:47 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 28 2013, 10:26 PM)
Hi Monks,

Got a quick question since most of you are very good with D3up

Say you were to run a simulation with a SoJ to determine how much damage a skill does, does d3up automatically include the bonus against elites into your skill damage?

My understanding is d3up includes the SoJ bonus against elites to your final DPS. What about skills like HA for DH? is the bonus included as well?

thanks!
Basing on D3up, yes there are difference between the damage values but not dps. You can try import a SoJ into your gear, manually set the bonus to ZERO, then observe the skill damages.
yuhhaur
post Mar 29 2013, 09:23 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

HaRuaN.X
By using this skill set:
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/monk...;cbf!babcca
from d3up I pump the dps from 198k to 758k, can last for 3seconds.
yuhhaur
post Mar 29 2013, 10:01 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Mar 29 2013, 09:49 AM)
wow, like that also not perfect? but 300 shoulder...  shakehead.gif
BoA BIS shoulder is:
dex/dex+vit (which means 300+dex/80+vit)/+armor (to 600 matching a VW)/12%Life/AR
Sorry but I prefer my VW icon_rolleyes.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 29 2013, 11:09 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

waklu, can help me on TR build? Basically what are the requirement for it? (take a look at what I write in V5 thread)
yuhhaur
post Mar 29 2013, 11:51 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Mar 29 2013, 11:41 AM)
IMHO
With the recent patch, buff to bonus exp for higher MP, seems like MP10 is the place to be to farm exp. Explicitly AC2 scorp runs. I've seen a few builds which meant for this AC2 run.

I will try to run this tonight, and report back.
Aiyo, what I meant is the general requirement and build for a TR build lar...

21 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0469sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:19 AM