11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V6, Continue to chat here...

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:26 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 12 2012, 10:20 AM)
well you are younger than me. At least that's a good sign ?
Any reason stopping you not to work ?

and which field you are in ?
Bcoz of too many expectation n something shit happen in my life, so, stop working n soul searching.
am in service industry.
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:33 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 10:26 AM)
Huhhh??? At least I still got post before my drillz k! rolleyes.gif
Never mind, still can dedicate that song and let me have some romance in my life. Mr.Boo is busy with work, I feel the same like before, just like a foreveralone.jpg

Whoa, after being jobless for 2 months I'm already squirming... 9 months = I can have a baby already! ohmy.gif
Okay, foto tipu, then meet in person lah. brows.gif
#happy.gif then work hard with ur hubby lo..

Very fast time fly... everyday wake up, go out walk walk a bit, the place i stay behind got a river. I havent explore.whether got waterfall thr or.not..
then play fifa manager, then go internet cafe, then b home watch tv.. sleeep.

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 12 2012, 10:27 AM)
me service too.  biggrin.gif
Nice, i was working in mnc , in fact world.most valuable company as it now. Haha. A bit regret but what the heck, am a carefree person

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:38 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 10:28 AM)
Crys_Crys, how do you feel today? Much better? Ini blueblue macam like a good catch oh, will you consider him? wink.gif
Am not available la... heart already lock.

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 12 2012, 10:29 AM)
sorry for my low knowledge of career. Service industry as in ..... ?
Use ur imagination.
QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 12 2012, 10:29 AM)
I don't know about you but I'm feeling 22
Everything will be alright if you keep me next to you
You don't know about me but I bet you want too
Everything will be alright if we just keep dancing like we're 22. 22
cool.gif

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 12 2012, 10:34 AM)
Apple?  hmm.gif
Smart boy but no tibbit for u

I hate samsung tab... damn it.. the key tap is so hard compare ipad

This post has been edited by blueblueoutofblue: Dec 12 2012, 10:40 AM
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:42 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 12 2012, 10:40 AM)
Stay Stay Stay is nice too. feel good when listening to it
Bobby V - whats your name cool.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:45 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 12 2012, 10:41 AM)
Oh ok. Got some questions.

Why are Apple products so expensive?
Why does Apple Maps suck?

I donno about apple.map, boy. I left this company long time ago.

Bcoz.its people demand, u hv demand, then they skyrocket the price and it has become a.lifestyle. a necessity for.people.
they know what people want .

If u know the cost of iphone, u will freaking.. lol..

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:48 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 10:44 AM)
gaeria84, I thought you weren't looking? unsure.gif
I don't think that word has a gender-bias on it. I'm not saying my English is superb 'cause it's not, but I was a Writer. Kthxbai.
Ohh... Nice. Can I walk with you too? laugh.gif Err... He's not my hubby yet. And I think we still have a long way to go for that. In fact, it's so fragile now, I think at anytime, I'll be officially foreveralone.jpg again. This is why LDR sucks and I have no idea why I got myself into it again
Sighs... It's no wonder people either end up swinging the other way or spinsters or foreveralone.jpg or forever eligible bachelors... unsure.gif
Oh, good luck. Communication n.compromise is the key.
lol, u.fly come to my.place lo.

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:49 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 12 2012, 10:46 AM)
if only i driving. sleep.gif

Ted brows.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:51 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 12 2012, 10:48 AM)
step by step~ lust.gif
For u
Katty Perry - Firework cool.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:52 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 12 2012, 10:49 AM)
Like usd100? unsure.gif
Less than that... rolleyes.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:54 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 12 2012, 10:51 AM)
again.. if only i use car and not public transport.  biggrin.gif
mine ted. same fella with the one at my DP.
Y public transport cannot wear dress

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 12 2012, 10:51 AM)
Seeing these couples getting married seriously I wanna be part of it.. Lolz
Go for it.

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 12 2012, 10:51 AM)
i feel paiseh ask people fetch..  sad.gif
Oh.. paisehness level 99?
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:57 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 10:53 AM)
Haha. Thanks. And I forgot, you're not in Malaysia right? Hmm...
Too bad I myself use public transport. sad.gif
peeyaw, since you say so many hot chicks there, just go grab one and just do it! On the spot! wink.gif
Yeap. Oversea. Ticket very cheap only. From sg sgd480 return

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 12 2012, 10:53 AM)
Damn.. laugh.gif

It's so cheap Bcox everything from china..
Well, bcoz its mass production.. n the cost of raw material they have monopolize it..
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:59 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 12 2012, 10:57 AM)
Yup, but that I had the same mindset before I met my ex.  blush.gif
Not looking for anyone, wanna stay foreveralone, then I was smitten by my ex. Went for it, found out she had a crush on me too, then we got into a relationship. Takes a lot to push me out of my little hole in the ground.

Too bad it didn't work out, I wouldn't really blame LDR being the main cause of it, it was a lot of little factors that caused it to fall apart

LDR in the same country is still okay. Keep it alive and go for it!  thumbup.gif
Jessie j - Price Tag cool.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 11:15 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 11:07 AM)
Well, wise words from the wise old man, gaeria84. Thanks. But I'll see how things go. I don't like it when people use the line "If this is how it goes, then I rather go back to being single." Don't ever threaten me with break-up, I'll just do it, 'cause at this stage, I have nothing to lose.

I just wanna be a good and loving girlfriend for my other half, is that too much to ask for? Oh wai, this is not /cc/...
Sorry, poorfag here. Had to cancel my Sg trip because I wanted to save money for something else. Or else, I should be in Sg now. MOS Burger!!! cry.gif

Deswai itu iPon once falls down, the screen also easily cracked. doh.gif But gotta give props to it for still being able to function.
It's okay. We'll give you encouragement until January, when the time comes again. Alright boy?

Sing her Hero, but your own version:

"I can be your Add Maths hero,
I can solve away the pain,
I will stand by you forever,
You can take my breath away,
And I can be your hero..." Okay this is probably too lame
Then should I be sked of meeting you, in case you slip too? unsure.gif
Oh.. when u need someone to cry on shoulder and talk to, let me know. I will pay the ticket n fly u here.

Listen to Seluruh Nafas cool.gif

Break up is not the solution. It will be the only n last option

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 11:16 AM

1,683 posts

Btw, i will be in sg this weekend . Lalala
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 11:20 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 12 2012, 11:19 AM)
Actually I doubt that too unsure.gif
Dont doubt, give morale support ma
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 11:35 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 11:24 AM)
Hehe. I like your new nickname for me... blush.gif

Hey mooney, wanna battle on who is more jiwang/romantic? But then again, I can only say what I mean, I cannot just make up something for fun... And my skills a bit berkarat already, unlike the young mooney.

This was something I heard that day:

One of the worst pick-up lines ever...

Hi. Did you just fart?
'Cause you blow me away.  doh.gif
Wow. You... erm... must be loaded. Be careful of golddiggers...

Yeah, I agree. I'm the type who will work things out first, before taking the last solution. But then again, I only have two relationships so far...
Long Distance Relationship.

Eh, sejak bila pulak aku ni baru balik dari UK??? I wish, but... you must have gotten the wrong person...  unsure.gif
MOS Burger please!!! I miss their curry croquette so freakin' much!
Yes. Life is short, if not unpredictable. Just live your life without too many regrets and "What if" questions... Because before you know it, your life has already passed you by. Even if you fail (touch wood!), at least you know that you have tried. Then you can move on with life with your head held high. wink.gif
Am not loaded, just normal only.

I never try MOS burger before... hmmm... expensive?
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 11:39 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 12 2012, 11:32 AM)
Um, are you referring to your boo?  unsure.gif

I like taking things slowly, one at a time. Hehe, me and my ex were friends first, then became besties, then finally went into a relationship.  smile.gif

No, I did not smoke weed before writing this
U copy and edited from someone else.text?
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 11:46 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 11:42 AM)
Well, not everyone has such friendship-relationship. Usually, if I brozoned or friendzoned that person, then it's hard to get out of it already. LOL. But it's okay, what matters is that we have at least experienced such an unforgettable love.
Tak kaya lah dik. I masih bayar balik hutang I lor...
Maybe he will jelly you. Come PM me your drillz only. laugh.gif
Wow... all university graduate wor..
joo college drop out cry.gif
Lol
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 11:47 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 11:38 AM)
Actually, Singaporeans consider it expensive wor. hmm.gif
rclxms.gif
I will go try try lo.. if got time.. i follow my big boss go casino
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 12:02 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 11:51 AM)
That, and the money I used to go for the Work and Travel USA programme...

Eh mooney, next time when you're full-time student in uni/college, can consider joining this programme, it's really an amazing experience yo! wink.gif
Huh? Me? College drop out? Oh wai... Who and what are you talking about?  unsure.gif
Fuiyoh, enjoy then. Hehe. wink.gif
Fulamak!  rclxms.gif

mooney will be jelly I think...  rolleyes.gif
Eh... sorry. Ayam.. wrong /k vocab.. my bad

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0384sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:45 PM