11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V6, Continue to chat here...

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:05 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 11 2012, 09:04 PM)
forced.. did he do anything to you?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif 

well.. we cant force all on studies.. give him some time biggrin.gif he'll then understand what is the true meaning of having a partner
sappork icon_idea.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:06 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 11 2012, 08:56 PM)
sad.gif
loool. I dare not. and if he turn me down, malu LA.
dry.gif I don't like realistic girls, but I'm realistic. anyway, I can't judge my own face right? it differs to different people. so need a judge. hmm.gif
pic here smile.gif let us be the judge whistling.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:12 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 11 2012, 09:07 PM)
Is this nice?

depend on type of clothes you going to wear
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:13 PM

1,683 posts

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:16 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 11 2012, 09:14 PM)
Herm...  hmm.gif
The color very captivating my attention .. seldom see shoe with this green  unsure.gif
yeap, u got ur answer

got, but see you wanna wear like tat or not

just wear the same short pant and lace shirt color same with the shoes.

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:22 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 11 2012, 09:17 PM)
Ayam looking for CNY shoes ...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
my place here has a lot of nice shoes..

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 11 2012, 09:18 PM)
Is this cool??

fu yan answer ; ok loh..
seriously and honest answer : NO, Hell no
white lie : not bad lo, but still can find better one

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:23 PM

1,683 posts

ok, time to sleep liao, later need to wake up and play my FIFA manager 2013 :>

lalalala
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:24 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 11 2012, 09:23 PM)
What you mean? Say laaa.  hmm.gif
Woi, u meleis isit? hmm.gif
i'm malaysian wub.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:26 PM

1,683 posts

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:28 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 11 2012, 09:27 PM)
This pair will be perfect without that stupid apple thingy there

u r absolutely right...

i wonder why put an ugly apple thr...

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:32 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 11 2012, 09:27 PM)
I see... Hmm... Not bad actually. But not something I would wear, not really my style. Hehe.
Okay lah, then all the best to you!
Ahhh... Seems like you know a thing or two about relationship eh?  rclxms.gif
define your responsibility of having gf...

i believe whenever people are in a relationship, they will start to have "expectation" on their partner

i.e : u expect him/her know what u like and dislike
u expect him/her know ur habit
u expect him tolerate u
u expect this and that

whenever there is an expectation, there will be disappointment.

not that cant have expectation, but, just not that high..

just let it flow naturally, of course, i took two hands to clap, although some people said, i can use my palm to make a clap sound by clapping on her/his palm doh.gif ( this will never work, because he/she live in delusional self )

nevertheless, i rather use compromise in a relationship + a little bit of expectation

but, nothing is perfect... ah... the world is always so fragile.. yet so cruel when it comes to fate cry.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:38 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 11 2012, 09:28 PM)
I no money.  cry.gif  can lend me?
hmm.gif  sayyy laaaaa. Yerrr. What is that?feel  Happy or what?  hmm.gif
Meleis letew  laugh.gif
i never agree or disagree smile.gif it's urself think am meleis sweat.gif

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Dec 11 2012, 09:29 PM)
nitez blue
I tot it looks alright hmm.gif
niteZ

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 11 2012, 09:29 PM)
hehe.. been through 1 before... shakehead.gif
only 1 whistling.gif ?

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 11 2012, 09:34 PM)
This shoe look nice but over budget sad.gif

no white, but i think purple or red will be nice

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:40 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 11 2012, 09:36 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  please explain in simple words. And its take* laugh.gif  btw, i wont expect toomuch from her. Just hope she is not materialistic  hmm.gif  i guess
Simple : Dont expect too much, just go for it. Just Do it ~

Listen to Seluruh Nafas

QUOTE(shin-chan @ Dec 11 2012, 09:36 PM)
Chill la bro

You will find another girl
u donno my story... but thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 11 2012, 09:37 PM)
BTW blue.. i tot u said u wanna sleep already?

Added on December 11, 2012, 9:37 pmBTW blue.. i tot u said u wanna sleep already?
yeah, soon soon~~ just listening to Seluruh Nafas..~

my time zone is 1 hour behind of ur time.. tongue.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:42 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 11 2012, 09:39 PM)
Unfortunately .. No other colors doh.gif
too bad wink.gif

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 11 2012, 09:39 PM)
laugh.gif  then wear shoe la.
laugh.gif  btw, first time i listen meleis song.  hmm.gif  and i approve.
haha... there are a lot of nice meleis song also wub.gif

btw, malay girl is cute too wub.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:44 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 11 2012, 09:42 PM)
joo in thailand ?? tongue.gif
ayam in Medan icon_question.gif

btw, those r Indonesian song, not malay whistling.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:54 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 11 2012, 09:45 PM)
laugh.gif  your choice mannn
hmm.gif  best response ive get till now, that means just go for the girl? To hell with what people thinks?
But how to not care? hmm.gif
let me tell you one thing
it's because your logical and common sense has defeated you even before you take action
your logical thinking is that
"What if she doesn't like me?"
What if she's kind of materialistic girl?

before you even take action, you have already lose it to your own mind, your own logical thinking.

And worse, your common sense taking over your body

Your common sense tell you that, she's cute, she's good looking, there must be so many other guy after her.
or
Other people might get to know this and it will be embrassing!

So, don't apply your logical thinking and common sense here, because we live young for once only.

just for for it, just do it.

What the heck? Even if she doesn't accept you, SO WHAT?
What the heck? Even if she doesn't like you, SO WHAT?

Does you lose your life or shorten your life for another 10 years because of this? NO ( unless, you are a fragile one, will commit suicide, then dont do it.. )

Because, if you never take action, you will never know outcome.

Because we, human being, only care about the outcome, the process of doing it, will give you maybe it be, a sweet memory, or , a painful experience, both of it, will make you become more mature and wise as well.

A decision to make is a decision to take, it doesn't matter what decision you going to make and take, in the end, it will has final product, it is the outcome.

YOU, remember this, YOU ARE THE ONE WHO DETERMINE THE OUTCOME, YOU ARE THE FACTOR.

If you never take the action, sorry to say, you have already lose it.

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 09:59 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 11 2012, 09:46 PM)
hmm.gif  can recommend? Go listen and see. Stepping on new grounds here.

my top 3 favourite smile.gif

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 11 2012, 09:51 PM)
160 by next year??? XD but short girls are cute..
maybe cuz im 180 and tall girls are hard too find laugh.gif
haha.. u r so tall sad.gif

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 11 2012, 09:52 PM)
cry.gif  too bad. today my last day tuition. then they close for holiday. next year only can find opportunity. but if I no chance talk to her le how?  sad.gif
cry.gif
laugh.gif  yea lo
google or try search fb lo
try her name or her friend fb

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 11 2012, 09:53 PM)
u got her facebook or contact number ???
this
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 10:01 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 11 2012, 09:55 PM)
go sleep la  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
ok ok wink.gif my eyes sleepy liao

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 11 2012, 09:56 PM)
Recommend this book, comes with free chinese condom  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

blink.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 10:04 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 11 2012, 10:02 PM)
sweat.gif  budak nie tak serious betul.
wow. thanks man. but how to stop my common sense and logical thinking?
as i say , JUST DO IT rolleyes.gif

take the first step , ask her name first

or, if u shy, wrote a simple letter, stated u want be friend with her.. if she dont mind, she can add u in FB/watsapp.

and, u must be thinking how to give her the letter right?

i believe, every tuition has take 5 right? i mean, 5 minutes break

give her the letter, or slip it to her smile.gif

or, when off from the tuition, just pass it over to her , and u ZOOOM into ur mum/dad car

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 11 2012, 10:06 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 11 2012, 10:02 PM)
I dont even know her name.  sweat.gif
cool2.gif cool2.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0413sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled