QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 12 2012, 04:00 PM)
Y need alert
Pipu, this is the V6, Continue to chat here...
Dec 12 2012, 04:02 PM
1,683 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Dec 12 2012, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 04:02 PM) Hmm... What did I do? Wat happen on internet or /k stay on internet.Yup, I already know this, bro... LOL. Then, how is your heart locked? Okay, sorry, I kenot brain. Btw, it's very dangerous for you to do that. Never mind, from now on, I shall probably treat you bad, so that you won't fall for me pulak. Meaning, my heart has been broken, lock away. Until the next girl...or even guy put back the pieces n open the lock lo.. No worry. Lol.. i wont |
Dec 12 2012, 04:18 PM
Dec 12 2012, 04:19 PM
Dec 12 2012, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 04:23 PM) OMG pipu! I finally made that call! I'm gonna learn driving! Decided to finally take my licence! Wish me luck! Good luck. Then next time i fly to kl.find u guyz can fetch me jorSo excited now... And anxious at the same time... Can kiss my savings goodbye already... |
Dec 12 2012, 05:00 PM
Dec 12 2012, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 12 2012, 05:01 PM) QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 05:06 PM) Why disappoint you pulak? 'Cause I no like Tweety Bluenyboy reporting.. oh wai.. So nice... Wooooo... Good meh? No place to go also... |
Dec 12 2012, 05:28 PM
Dec 12 2012, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 05:27 PM) You can call me Happy jie, or Happy jie jie, or Kak Happy from now on. Oh my god... i hope my ex.is like u wor... i pamper her too much.... when she nearly drop out.. coz her mum dont wan support ad.n i support..n give her monthly allowance... pay her exam fee...I know, just teasing... Hi Teddysaur, what species are you? Dinosaur, or Teddy Bear? Kenot lah. I only accept younger boys. I like to be tai ka jie. Here is always happening. LOL. Syok sendiri spotted. I know that feel sis... I'd buy one loaf of bread to last for 2-3 days when I was saving so hard, just so I could go on my Singapore trip. When she got trouble go college coz public transport at her place no more, i bought her car n give her credit card for.petrol n some necessity purchase... I pay for her trip to hongkong.. to redang.. to penang.. with her fren.. I brought her to bali for trip... when she said she want.. next week i suddenly book the ticket b bring her go... haha... Haiz... treat ppl so good for wat? This post has been edited by blueblueoutofblue: Dec 12 2012, 05:38 PM |
Dec 12 2012, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 12 2012, 05:43 PM) If my bf that good.... He no propose to me.... I sendiri go buy cheapo plastic ring propose to him ady.... When i told her i wan marry young, she said no, too young... haiz...QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 05:43 PM) Yep. Happy-go-lucky! #truestory No.. i want people become my sugar daddy.. heheFixed. Good boy... Oh wai... Aren't chu older than me? Well, you were just unlucky to have met a golddigger. And you know what, love makes one blind, the logical mind becomes irrational. That avatar... |
Dec 12 2012, 05:52 PM
Dec 12 2012, 06:17 PM
Dec 12 2012, 06:28 PM
Dec 12 2012, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 06:23 PM) Hi there... New in this tered I see? In fact, she never ask me anything. It was me who always take initiative to give her n try watever my mean n best support her..You were... That was the past. Now learn your lesson from that mistake and don't repeat it. Pamper if you want, but draw a line, or else, you're risking yourself to be used and hurt again. Okay? Don't ever let your other half to use words like "If you love me you will... do this or that for me..." That's called emotional blackmail. Mature people won't do that. Love is not about sacrificing from one party, but compromise of both parties. Awww... Brohugs from moonyboy brader... Now watch out for your hands k. |
Dec 12 2012, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 12 2012, 06:31 PM) u r fast.. lolQUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 12 2012, 06:31 PM) Ur not.. I never ask for more than anything.. all i want is her to sensitive.. to care about my feeling..It's the girls mistake to let u go.. Definitely she will never find someone who cares, love and die for her.. That person will be none other than u.. Well don't curse her thou.. Just pray for her happiness.. And for urself definitely u will find someone who appreciate what u have done.. Someone better than her.. I just want her spend time with me, wish me happy birthday, give me present, give me a kiss on cheek n say i love u. go out watching movie.. am i asking too much? When i told her something, all she reply is oh... mm... i see.. nothing more, nothing much,.no word.of.comfort when i need it.. give me a hug when i need it.. She never hug me... seriously, never.. No birthday present, no anniversary.. |
Dec 12 2012, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 06:36 PM) Then your ideals of love is wrong. It should never be measured in terms of material love. I never agree to showering a loved one with gifts just because you have the money to spend. Instead, I prefer someone who would rather give his time for me, than materialistic "love". But then again, I'm a freak. So, maybe my beliefs are not so valid. Kthxbai. I agree, i try support her everything, i give her advices n guidance, but what the heck? Her fren or.colleague word.are more important thanme.. when something happen, i wanna tell her, i told.you so, but i didnt bcoz.she will never admit n say her fren wrong.How young are you shin-chan? |
Dec 12 2012, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 06:36 PM) Then your ideals of love is wrong. It should never be measured in terms of material love. I never agree to showering a loved one with gifts just because you have the money to spend. Instead, I prefer someone who would rather give his time for me, than materialistic "love". But then again, I'm a freak. So, maybe my beliefs are not so valid. Kthxbai. But u r a pedo wat How young are you shin-chan? |
Dec 12 2012, 06:54 PM
Dec 12 2012, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(lolseriuschen @ Dec 12 2012, 06:48 PM) U look like a girl to me.... QUOTE(runemastertan @ Dec 12 2012, 06:53 PM) My hats off to you in respect, bro. Promote urself ![]() Girls.....where can you find someone that good? Now's your chance hehehe I hv more important thing to do starting 2013 if 21 dec doesnt end the world |
Dec 12 2012, 08:58 PM
boring.. tired... sienz... bosan...
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0419sec