11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V6, Continue to chat here...

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 09:32 PM

1,683 posts

Find light in the the beautiful sea
I choose to be happy
You and I,
You and I
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 09:33 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 12 2012, 09:30 PM)
ohmy.gif  this jie jie so evil wan.  sad.gif  I really using ipad le. How? Unless add facebook la. Wan?  brows.gif
keyboard warrior grumble.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 09:35 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 12 2012, 09:30 PM)
i last time oso keyboard warrior ..
obviously ur ball is bigger than him cool2.gif

u r tennis warrior
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 09:36 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 12 2012, 09:35 PM)
ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ok u give me your fb. Pm .  ohmy.gif
Pffft. Suddenly i turn into keyboard warrior. Btw,can elaborate whats keyboard warrior?
use /k dictionary sweat.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 09:39 PM

1,683 posts

This thread full of handsome people....? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

then where is the pretty people? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 09:39 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 12 2012, 09:38 PM)
how u noe my balls big ?? owai
use imagination, IMAGINATION, son!
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 09:41 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 12 2012, 09:40 PM)
Idk youre saying like as if same life everyday,still single etc.
Because my life worst so yea  laugh.gif
single is not :
a sin
a crime
a freak

it just, nobody :
know appreciate you
know how lovely you are
know what you are

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 09:48 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 12 2012, 09:40 PM)
rolleyes.gif  where? Bagi link pls
icon_idea.gif  i dont ven know its a song lyrics
answer below

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 12 2012, 09:41 PM)
open thread in /k and ask
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 09:49 PM

1,683 posts

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 09:54 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 12 2012, 09:53 PM)
Lana lana lana all the way <3
who is she?
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 09:56 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 12 2012, 09:55 PM)
got myself a so called 'energy' bracelet it says it could give more energy and stability.. haha.. i don giv a fuxk about that.. its cool  tongue.gif
looks ..... shakehead.gif

oh wai.. we are different generation... wink.gif

This post has been edited by blueblueoutofblue: Dec 12 2012, 09:56 PM
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:05 PM

1,683 posts

I have fallen in love with you~ Oh~ oh oh~

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:07 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 12 2012, 10:05 PM)
lagu apa pulak ooo ~
my own lagu wink.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:44 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 12 2012, 10:33 PM)
Well it really depends..

If u r doing something in request for something in return then it really won't work.. This really depends on individual.. Not all relationship, u will get what u expect even thou u might think what u request is not difficult for someone to give..

As for me, all I want is for her to be happy.. I would do anything sacrifice basically everything knowing that things wouldn't end in the way I've wanted.. I could have ended the relationship when things goes bad the first time but I choose to continue knowing that I will be hurt no doubt about that.. And yes, I have been really hurt..

Thinking back of those days makes me ask myself, is it worth all that effort but in the end u know this relationship will not happen.

If u ask me today itself, no, I have not regretted anything I've done for her cox I really wanted is to see her happy. Nothing much I expected in return from her basically.

Even thou today the path she chose to walk together is not with me but at least one thing for sure, she's leading a very happy life so to say.

Well at least sweet memories when we were together will last for a lifetime.

Many might not agree but it's my life my relationship.. I choose what I want n I won't regret it as choices is urs not others..
i totally agree with you, i have the same mentality like you as well.. i feel you bro.. brohug wink.gif

blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:45 PM

1,683 posts

my birthday coming soon XD

i wanna hold a huge party !!!

( in my dream )
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:48 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 10:46 PM)
Oh, if like that, I can wait... I'll be patient...  rolleyes.gif
wah.. pedo casting her net so well
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 10:50 PM

1,683 posts

btw, i never try yogoya ( is this how it spell )?

who wanna go with me.. my treat XD

when i go kl smile.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 12 2012, 11:30 PM

1,683 posts

ZZzzz
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 13 2012, 09:42 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 13 2012, 08:05 AM)
Morning wave.gif
Just found an old pic and I lol-ed. Teaching aid?  laugh.gif
Back in the days, student caning was probably a common sight in schools and homes, as it was the old way of educating children, but in this day and age, I think it's no longer an effective teaching tool. Nowadays, the best way to teach is using Pavlov's rule (you do something good, you get rewarded, you do it again). Caning is the opposite of that (you do something bad, you get caned, you won't do it again).

P.S. Who kena apit cina before?  laugh.gif

Bring baci old memory...
the most extreme me n my brother ever experience was, last time our place consider as kampung.. so, once my dad tie me n my bro hanging on a tree and hit our butt with rotan...

Now, kids nowadays too spoilt..n sweat.gif

Last time whr got tap?

We go fishing at river, catching grasshopper, catching firefly ( last time have a lot, now cannot see anymore..)

Playing congkak, playing hide n seek, playing guli, playing biji getah.n lol...

Now kids know this meh?
blueblueoutofblue
post Dec 13 2012, 09:50 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 13 2012, 09:47 AM)
batu seremban
Wah! U know batu seremban, not bad for a kid like u!
and play ceper , hehe,

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0426sec    1.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:20 PM