47 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Last Chaos, Open Beta

bomberkenny
post Jul 28 2006, 05:31 PM

Gun Down your MOM!
1,617 posts

we know where to find thread of that game trickster in LYN, so you really don't have to put the links to youtube and official sides.
sniperwolf
post Jul 28 2006, 05:53 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pigs_n_dogs @ Jul 28 2006, 04:53 PM)
Guys, my fren and moving from LC to Trickster,

reason we move:
1. LC too hard to lvl, require 1 whole day non stop onli to lvl, summore at low lvl already happen like this. This gives my fren and I great fatigue.
2. Boring gameplay, we just keep on repeating the same thing over and over for almost a week. (kill mobs onli)

in other hand,
trickster online is a great game, at least it worth try cute graphic, unique party system, card system, dig system, pvp , guild war and rich jobs, quests and items.

main site:
http://www.tricksteronline.com/

fans site:
http://tricksters.50webs.com/index.html

clips:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q5AtcXujO1U&search=trickster

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4hjCEliNd9s&search=trickster
Good just ask speana to give me all his equipments as you all are quiting biggrin.gif

All I can say is all mmorpg is basically the same as required leveling and training all the time. The difference might be some slight mini games. If you just focusing only on leveling, in all mmorpg you will eventually get bored as those are just same and repeating jobs.

Anyway hope you guys enjoy the new game smile.gif
jenniferjen
post Jul 28 2006, 06:29 PM

410 posts

I am not so sure how good is trickster, but i am going to give it a try... all the best to all here...
H3dg3h0g
post Jul 28 2006, 07:40 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jul 28 2006, 06:29 PM)
I am not so sure how good is trickster, but i am going to give it a try... all the best to all here...
write some reviews about it k ?+P
jenniferjen
post Jul 28 2006, 07:57 PM

410 posts

lol, i think it got lot of problem with their login system...
I am not sure but it seem not official released yet..
so i guess i will be sticking on chaos for some time

noobs
post Jul 29 2006, 07:46 AM

178 posts

erm...
i just start this game.
it quite nice but not much thing we can do except lvling.
and someone have told me rouge is alittle bit too strong in this game.
is it true?
asura_86
post Jul 29 2006, 10:30 AM

**blank**
1,217 posts

QUOTE(noobs @ Jul 29 2006, 07:46 AM)
erm...
i just start this game.
is it true?
it all depends on how u play ur character..
iceman31
post Jul 29 2006, 05:46 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(noobs @ Jul 29 2006, 07:46 AM)
erm...
i just start this game.
is it true?
Yup rouge kind of to strong
zaakath
post Jul 30 2006, 10:09 AM

654 posts

Snipe,

Got varying degree of mining stones and energy elements for you. Lil unsure on the processing part suppose to buy from the Merchant to refine them? Does this require further skill and if so which trainer?

Since you doing armour was thinking to have a weapon crafter for the guild too.

Next focus will be on the herb training to collect them herbs
sniperwolf
post Jul 30 2006, 11:29 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(zaakath @ Jul 30 2006, 10:09 AM)
Snipe,

Got varying degree of mining stones and energy elements for you.  Lil unsure on the processing part suppose to buy from the Merchant to refine them?  Does this require further skill and if so which trainer?

Since you doing armour was thinking to have a weapon crafter for the guild too.

Next focus will be on the herb training to collect them herbs
I dont think I am able to to pick weapon crafting skill on the same char as the sp dont look promising at lvl20. Regarding the processing, its better to do it ourself instead of using the master refining npc as I tried before, the failing rate is high with the npc. And regarding refining skill, you need to learn all of them as higher level armor required better materials from high quality raw materials. And also the learning processing, you just cant skip lower level processing skill as it need you to master low level stone processing then only you can go on learn advance level stone processing.
zaakath
post Jul 30 2006, 12:52 PM

654 posts

Okay, will work on a weaponsmith today and during the course of the week when I can. Talk to u in game in detail when u online then
eq8all
post Jul 30 2006, 03:35 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jul 29 2006, 05:46 PM)
Yup rouge kind of to strong
Yeah what's funny is, I see most rogues can lure several mobs and tank those as long as they make the total kill. Which isn't that long since rogues have really good dmgs. What I don't get is that if rogues is equal to assassins (or rather...'are'), sins aren't supposed to tank that well but it's normal for sins to have the most dmg'ing 'finishing' moves. Sins are built to be deadly for 1 hits which is why there's no sense for them to be able to tank. I don't know but maybe LC has a different definition to what a sin is supposed to be? sweat.gif

jenniferjen
post Jul 30 2006, 04:54 PM

410 posts

oddly, i had a fren who is rogue, and was level 19 and i am level 24 archer. I got all passive max with all stat dex, but when we move in to the temple in dratan, he seem to be killing more effective than i do, except that i can self heal as he can't .

But in sense of combat style, he can tank real well (evade good) and kill fast enough before even mobs approaches.

Seem like rogue more fun than ever.
iceman31
post Jul 30 2006, 08:25 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jul 30 2006, 04:54 PM)
oddly, i had a fren who is rogue, and was level 19 and i am level 24 archer. I got all passive max with all stat dex, but when we move in to the temple in dratan, he seem to be killing more effective than i do, except that i can self heal as he can't .

But in sense of combat style, he can tank real well (evade good) and kill fast enough before even mobs approaches.

Seem like rogue more fun than ever.
Yup n critical is good to.... So easy get critical one....
Suikoden
post Jul 31 2006, 06:42 AM

assassins are very geng character in this game. the most lame thing is they can atk during the invisible mode =.=
sniperwolf
post Jul 31 2006, 08:51 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Suikoden @ Jul 31 2006, 06:42 AM)
assassins are very geng character in this game. the most lame thing is they can atk during the invisible mode =.=
The so call invisible is useless if you know the way to detect it. It might be good for training but will be useless in pvp as I do assumed most will know how to reveal their invisibility. But indeed their damage is very high which is abit unrealistic. Even default damage is higher than a titan.

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: Jul 31 2006, 08:52 AM
zaakath
post Jul 31 2006, 09:46 AM

654 posts

Traditionally rogues /assassin have very high damage but to do more damage on frontal basis is ridiculous. The key to their stirke is stealth and backstabbing in Last chaos they just stand there and do high dps. I was amazed how a rogue was continually hitting drakes last night non-stop.
jenniferjen
post Jul 31 2006, 10:01 AM

410 posts

omg, they can continue attack while in invisible mode? I mean mobs will not attack them? THis going to be real good for training and leveling. But in other case, this is lame...

btw, training a rogue with a healer archer is extremely fast. Go to fast spawn area like the temple in dratan, kill orc, one kill fast, one heal and help kill as well, pretty fast! Elf dun even need to be pure support healer, a minor level 3 party heal save the days, and with those easy obtained mp potion, mp was never a problems!
zaakath
post Jul 31 2006, 10:12 AM

654 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jul 31 2006, 10:01 AM)
omg, they can continue attack while in invisible mode? I mean mobs will not attack them? THis going to be real good for training and leveling. But in other case, this is lame...

btw, training a rogue with a healer archer is extremely fast. Go to fast spawn area like the temple in dratan, kill orc, one kill fast, one heal and help kill as well, pretty fast! Elf dun even need to be pure support healer, a minor level 3 party heal save the days, and with those easy obtained mp potion, mp was never a problems!
Party heals are more mp consuming and the one really taking the damage is the rogue what I usually do is chain heal, heal,party heal (if necessary) and if i get hit self heal when I was doing temple. My mana usually never went below 70%. Don't recall ever taking any mp potion at all killing the orc seargents with a level 20 rogue (I was only 17 then).

I've stopped leveling to get my 250sp for resurrection and now standing at 130sp sweat.gif and working on other char for processing and looking to another char to make weapons soon. Reminds me of my days playing EQ on 2 computers rolling on my chair from one computer to another hehe

jenniferjen
post Jul 31 2006, 10:43 AM

410 posts

MY spell all focus on archery spell, and i am a full dex archer as well, i purposely get lvl 3 on party heal just for easy leveling with my fren, which is seem to be useful and fast, and yeah, my primary focus is to kill and not to heal or support, i just do some minor support. smile.gif

47 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0185sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:09 PM