41 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

FUJITSU CLUB, Fujitsu Mobile Computing..anyone? :p

williamngwl
post Oct 23 2006, 12:10 PM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(soccergod @ Oct 23 2006, 11:17 AM)
Anyone knows where can i buy a mini s-video converter cable?
rm150 with 1 year warranty.

william
soccergod
post Oct 24 2006, 03:30 AM

b t b u n i t e d
662 posts

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Oct 22 2006, 11:10 PM)
rm150 with 1 year warranty.

william
Wao. But i saw from Fujitsu US website only USD12 wor.. Shipping so expensive?
williamngwl
post Oct 24 2006, 01:38 PM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(soccergod @ Oct 24 2006, 03:30 AM)
Wao. But i saw from Fujitsu US website only USD12 wor.. Shipping so expensive?
this is the price i can get and i can confirm u can use it and come with 1 year warranty from fujitsu
aori
post Oct 25 2006, 11:33 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Oct 14 2006, 07:12 PM)
any S2110 user here kah???

how ur deal with ur LCD screen??? how to maintain?

now my screen got so many finger print... so sad when i every time see it...
i just use soft cloth to wipe off any prints on the screen .....
avantgarde84
post Oct 28 2006, 11:56 AM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Hi guys, gota a very disturbing question to ask you guys. I own a 3yr old Fujitsu Lifebook S6120, and within a week i have experienced twice when my screen display was totally black when i powered it on. When i say black, the background could still be seen, as in my desktop wallpaper and icons, but it was as though the screen brightness was at its lowest. But the darkness was even darker than lowest brightness settings. Anyone has any idea wat's the cause? Is it serious? Pls help.
PaiNai
post Oct 28 2006, 12:30 PM

Aiming for the stars!
835 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Oct 28 2006, 11:56 AM)
Hi guys, gota a very disturbing question to ask you guys. I own a 3yr old Fujitsu Lifebook S6120, and within a week i have experienced twice when my screen display was totally black when i powered it on. When i say black, the background could still be seen, as in my desktop wallpaper and icons, but it was as though the screen brightness was at its lowest. But the darkness was even darker than lowest brightness settings. Anyone has any idea wat's the cause? Is it serious? Pls help.
i got this problem b4...not fujitsu but i think it is same problem..your LED light is dying...its the thing that lights up ur screeen...can be repaired...probably RM300-400??
edchan
post Oct 28 2006, 01:14 PM

41 posts

Hi all, i need some advise on LCD Cleaning!

Usually i used wet cloth to clean the notebook LCD.

Recently my S6240 glossy screen got few saliva mark, i try used wet cloth,
warm water , even on glass cleaner chemical also unable to remove the
mark.

Anyone can advise?
williamngwl
post Oct 28 2006, 01:31 PM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Oct 28 2006, 11:56 AM)
it can be repair and cost about rm200-rm300

do call me directly

william
kcgboyz
post Nov 15 2006, 07:33 AM

630 posts

hi...

i'm not fujitsu user..but want to know bout the FUJITSU S2020

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=100&t=367255&st=0

HELP ME
jason4883
post Nov 17 2006, 06:37 PM

:)
573 posts

Currently need more details on LifeBook S6310 n S6311... I need to know its detail specs n price pls...Thanks.
elfreakz
post Nov 18 2006, 03:01 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(jason4883 @ Nov 17 2006, 06:37 PM)
Currently need more details on LifeBook S6310 n S6311... I need to know its detail specs n price pls...Thanks.
S6310
S6311

elfreakz
post Nov 18 2006, 03:03 PM

3,905 posts

guys im using S6240, how much is the maximum ram i can put? will it support up too 1GB?
williamngwl
post Nov 18 2006, 05:04 PM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Nov 18 2006, 03:03 PM)
guys im using S6240, how much is the maximum ram i can put? will it support up too 1GB?
up to 2 gb (2 X 1 gb)
elfreakz
post Nov 18 2006, 05:09 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Nov 18 2006, 05:04 PM)
up to 2 gb (2 X 1 gb)
sure aarr.. im afraid later explore tongue.gif
williamngwl
post Nov 18 2006, 05:18 PM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Nov 18 2006, 05:09 PM)
sure aarr.. im afraid later explore tongue.gif
dont worry it wont happen la
jason4883
post Nov 18 2006, 05:57 PM

:)
573 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Nov 18 2006, 03:01 PM)
i mean i need to know its detailed specs and whether low yat selling the latest enhanced mode or not... And the most important thing, how much does it cost??
elfreakz
post Nov 19 2006, 09:30 AM

3,905 posts

thanks for the info ram..

(a)want to know how much fujitsu selling DVDRW+CDRW rom? mine only DVD+CDRW

(b)what is the current price for S6240, cos last june i buy rm6190
thiam85
post Nov 22 2006, 11:45 AM

Help!Don't know why my laptop's fan is getting noisy when switching on... but it will be normal after it runs for 5 minutes.... Any one encounter this problem before? My laptop is S2020

This post has been edited by thiam85: Nov 22 2006, 11:45 AM
sucka3
post Nov 22 2006, 12:07 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(thiam85 @ Nov 22 2006, 11:45 AM)
Help!Don't know why my laptop's fan is getting noisy when switching on... but it will be normal after it runs for 5 minutes.... Any one encounter this problem before? My laptop is S2020
i think is normal after a while u use it same thing happen to my s2020 oso noisy in the begining but then back to normal after a few minutes
thiam85
post Nov 23 2006, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Nov 22 2006, 12:07 PM)
i think is normal after a while u use it same thing happen to my s2020 oso noisy in the begining but then back to normal after a few minutes
thanks.... my laptop recovered already this morning thumbup.gif

41 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0236sec    1.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:23 AM