37 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against tashfinsheikh - Maxis broadband, Delayed service for more than 1.5 months

taaron
post Dec 6 2012, 10:24 PM

49 posts

TS, why the info on the bank account is different, especially the name?

you may add on this,
Maybank :
SHEIKH SAEED AHMED SIDDIQUI

and also the info below..not sure can help or not, but the phone number 012-5019143 which the so called "Maxis" was actively used to call up his customers for personal verification purpose, is linked to Jetso Marketing..no harm to try call up for further details
Company: Jetso Marketing
Address: No 11A, 1st Floor, Jalan Kelisa Emas 2 Taman Kelisa Emas, Seberang Perai 13700, Pulau Pinang
Tel: 1700818818 / 0125019143
Fax: 1700810023
Facebook link
Map: Link here
Source obtained from : Hotfrog

This post has been edited by taaron: Dec 6 2012, 10:41 PM
memoOonsta
post Dec 7 2012, 01:14 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(taaron @ Dec 6 2012, 10:24 PM)
TS, why the info on the bank account is different, especially the name?

you may add on this,
Maybank :

and also the info below..not sure can help or not, but the phone number 012-5019143 which the so called "Maxis" was actively used to call up his customers for personal verification purpose, is linked to Jetso Marketing..no harm to try call up for further details
Company: Jetso Marketing
Address: No 11A, 1st Floor, Jalan Kelisa Emas 2 Taman Kelisa Emas, Seberang Perai 13700, Pulau Pinang
Tel: 1700818818 / 0125019143
Fax: 1700810023
Facebook link
Map: Link here
Source obtained from : Hotfrog
yalor..hmm. shocking.gif this doesnt look good...yup already check the link you give..thank for the info..will add the new info
xiaofei19
post Dec 7 2012, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(memoOonsta @ Dec 7 2012, 01:14 AM)
yalor..hmm. shocking.gif  this doesnt look good...yup already check the link you give..thank for the info..will add the new info
Did he pick up your call ?
mr-2
post Dec 7 2012, 09:54 AM

733 posts

Damn, so many of us. Since the promotion service for this is close is only rightful for shiekh to refund us after waiting for so long. Hope he come out and refund. I banked rm400 to him n on Oct 15. Is funny why he gave us the so call maxis no then he himself cabut? Knowing or not that our application is not even submitted and promotion is ended.
xiaofei19
post Dec 7 2012, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(mr-2 @ Dec 7 2012, 09:54 AM)
Damn,  so many of us. Since the promotion service for this is close is only rightful for shiekh to refund us after waiting for so long.  Hope he come out and refund. I banked rm400 to him n on Oct 15. Is funny why he gave us the so call maxis no then he himself cabut?  Knowing or not that our application  is not even submitted and promotion is ended.
I pay on october too , no point to believe that guy , asking refund no point let him play delay game.

Which maxis department should go to complain ?What e mail address let SME (maxis coop) know this thing happen ?

Added on December 7, 2012, 12:43 pm
QUOTE(memoOonsta @ Dec 5 2012, 08:35 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: tashfinsheikh

Item being sold/bought: Maxis unlimited broadband

amount of money paid : RM390

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2318481&hl=

Date of transaction: Oct 23 2012 ( payment pending because diff bank ) ..payment accepted at Oct 24 2012

Details of the complaint : i have paid him for more than 1 month already. But has not received the service till today  vmad.gif . He wrote in his thread that : Estimated delivery times :- 7-14 working days for sim and 1 or 2 weeks for phone . he keep giving excuses like im monitoring your case la, make your case first priority la, maxis now hard to approve new application, etc.

Despite all those excuses, i still has trust in him. that is why i give a LOT of time for him to settle my case. Last week however i call maxis ( number is given by tashfinsheikh himself) to confirm my application for the service ( standard procedure according to him ). When i call maxis, they said the promotion has closed and cannot process my application.
I proceed to ask maxis whether they have take the payment. They said they payment is still with dealer ( tashfinsheikh ).

i pm him regarding what maxis said and ask for refund. But he never replied me after that.  doh.gif

TL:dr : tashfinsheikh , i have give a lot of time for you to solve my case, but still the problem is not solve. Now i kindly request for you to refund my money.. That is all i ask..tq  sad.gif

Details regarding forumer you are complaining: phone number : 0166644025 or 60164387143 ( source )
                                                                                            Malaysian CIMB Account :
                                                                                            14410001417203
                                                                                            IKRAM AHMED
                                                                                            Maybank :
                                                                                            157148141293

email: tashfinsheikh@live.com
                                                                                            psn id : Lasani ( source )

more info

from

http://www.wayn.com/profiles/SHEIKHSAEEDAHME

Hi, my name is Sheikh Saeed Ahmed Siddiqui. I'm a 52 year-old Pakistani male, currently in Sabak Bernam, Malaysia, but I live in Karachi, Pakistan. I have 9 friends around the world.

This post has been edited by xiaofei19: Dec 7 2012, 12:43 PM
memoOonsta
post Dec 7 2012, 02:18 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xiaofei19 @ Dec 7 2012, 11:38 AM)
I pay on october too , no point to believe that guy , asking refund no point let him play delay game.

Which maxis department should go to complain ?What e mail address let SME (maxis coop) know this thing happen ?

Added on December 7, 2012, 12:43 pm

more info

from

http://www.wayn.com/profiles/SHEIKHSAEEDAHME

Hi, my name is Sheikh Saeed Ahmed Siddiqui. I'm a 52 year-old Pakistani male, currently in Sabak Bernam, Malaysia, but I live in Karachi, Pakistan. I have 9 friends around the world.
haish..foreigner huh...
he can just run from country la like this..wonder if police report will prevent him from doing so ( if he still in malaysia anyway ) hmm.gif
chai86
post Dec 7 2012, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(memoOonsta @ Dec 5 2012, 08:35 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: tashfinsheikh

Item being sold/bought: Maxis unlimited broadband

amount of money paid : RM390

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2318481&hl=

Date of transaction: Oct 23 2012 ( payment pending because diff bank ) ..payment accepted at Oct 24 2012

Details of the complaint : i have paid him for more than 1 month already. But has not received the service till today  vmad.gif . He wrote in his thread that : Estimated delivery times :- 7-14 working days for sim and 1 or 2 weeks for phone . he keep giving excuses like im monitoring your case la, make your case first priority la, maxis now hard to approve new application, etc.

Despite all those excuses, i still has trust in him. that is why i give a LOT of time for him to settle my case. Last week however i call maxis ( number is given by tashfinsheikh himself) to confirm my application for the service ( standard procedure according to him ). When i call maxis, they said the promotion has closed and cannot process my application.
I proceed to ask maxis whether they have take the payment. They said they payment is still with dealer ( tashfinsheikh ).

i pm him regarding what maxis said and ask for refund. But he never replied me after that.  doh.gif

TL:dr : tashfinsheikh , i have give a lot of time for you to solve my case, but still the problem is not solve. Now i kindly request for you to refund my money.. That is all i ask..tq  sad.gif

Details regarding forumer you are complaining: phone number : 0166644025 or 60164387143 ( source )
                                                                                            Malaysian CIMB Account :
                                                                                            14410001417203
                                                                                            IKRAM AHMED
                                                                                            Maybank :
                                                                                            157148141293

email: tashfinsheikh@live.com
                                                                                            psn id : Lasani ( source )

I also encountered the same problem. I paid on 15oct ,yesterday i call to maxis( number is given by tashfinsheikh himself).They said no my application from!
But TS say already Submitted。 rclxub.gif
ddr3
post Dec 7 2012, 08:00 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

so anyone managed to call shiekh? or replied any email? hmm.gif
taaron
post Dec 7 2012, 08:56 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 7 2012, 08:00 PM)
so anyone managed to call shiekh? or replied any email?  hmm.gif
do you think that Jetso Marketing is the Maxis dealer that Sheikh used to liaise with for his business? many of his customers receive 'verification call' from that company hmm.gif ..TS, i think it is worth to make calls to that company, or even go to the office for better results

This post has been edited by taaron: Dec 7 2012, 08:56 PM
xiaofei19
post Dec 7 2012, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 7 2012, 08:00 PM)
so anyone managed to call shiekh? or replied any email?  hmm.gif
After ask refund , he not reply any more (e mail)
zennan83
post Dec 8 2012, 12:07 AM

18 posts

Early this year been dealed with him for 2 ps3 game b4... it was smooth deal, never thought he also a scammer leh...
Btw this guy a 52 years old veteren dy? If i'm not wrong last time saw a dispute the TS claimed he just a kid only though??? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
xiaofei19
post Dec 8 2012, 03:37 AM

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Dec 8 2012, 12:07 AM)
Early this year been dealed with him for 2 ps3 game b4... it was smooth deal, never thought he also a scammer leh...
Btw this guy a 52 years old veteren dy? If i'm not wrong last  time saw a dispute the TS claimed he just a kid only though???  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
did you cod with him b4 ?
damien11
post Dec 8 2012, 07:11 AM

6 Dec 2012 I still get email from him.
After I ask for refund he MIA.
Cos I bank in to him RM400.00 on 11/11/2012. But after I call the number he gave me.
They said he hand on the application on 27/11/2012.
Juz hope him appear to refund money to ASAP.

And also the promotion ady end, so I call a refund.

This post has been edited by damien11: Dec 8 2012, 07:27 AM
emperor_o4118
post Dec 8 2012, 09:17 AM

69 posts

anyone have try to go his place and find him personally?
yahoo88
post Dec 8 2012, 09:21 AM

179 posts

he doing so many successful sales, i don think he want to run away for 400 kua.... no reply was it due to oversea or emergency ?
xiaofei19
post Dec 8 2012, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(yahoo88 @ Dec 8 2012, 09:21 AM)
he doing so many successful sales, i don think he want to run away for 400 kua.... no reply was it due to oversea or emergency ?

Now total got 4 ppl total rm 1.6 k
damien11
post Dec 8 2012, 09:25 AM

Cos wait long time and not respond.....

Added on December 8, 2012, 9:57 ambut msg him using whatsapp, he last appear is 6/12/2012 4:44pm...

Added on December 8, 2012, 10:00 amLast he email me is 6/12/2012 11:06pm

This post has been edited by damien11: Dec 8 2012, 10:00 AM
ddr3
post Dec 8 2012, 10:04 AM

1,459 posts

i think TS should list out the name of ppl who are seeking refund and how much is the refund

1 - memoOonsta RM390

2 - xiaofei19 RM400

3 - mr-2 RM400

4- chai86 RM400

5 - damien11 RM400

Total - RM1900

sth like this on the 1st page biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Dec 8 2012, 10:27 AM
vostro78
post Dec 8 2012, 10:18 AM

6,804 posts

so many victim already.....
ddr3
post Dec 8 2012, 10:26 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 8 2012, 10:18 AM)
so many victim already.....
just hope that the list dont continue will do......i wonder where all the newbies that post in the thread, all successful customers? hmm.gif

37 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:44 AM