my god, how many spaces require for this phone to upgrade :-S

now I keep uninstalling apps to make spaces

edit: after agonizing 2.5 hours, finally updated to Lumia Black doh.gif

This post has been edited by mashimarow: Mar 19 2014, 11:42 AM
more2teayap
post Mar 21 2014, 05:12 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(mashimarow @ Mar 19 2014, 10:57 AM)
my god, how many spaces require for this phone to upgrade :-S

now I keep uninstalling apps to make spaces

edit: after agonizing 2.5 hours, finally updated to Lumia Black  doh.gif
In the end how much space you need to reserve for the update?
mashimarow
post Mar 21 2014, 08:37 AM

1,742 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Mar 21 2014, 05:12 AM)
In the end how much space you need to reserve for the update?
I can't be sure, around 1.2 to 1.3gb

more2teayap
post Mar 21 2014, 10:26 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(mashimarow @ Mar 21 2014, 08:37 AM)
I can't be sure, around 1.2 to 1.3gb
Luckily i got sufficient space sweat.gif
dizzymon
post Mar 25 2014, 06:40 PM

60 posts

HI guys, I remember before the update, there is a button to turn off ring tone. eg. during incoming call, when I slide up and press the button, the phone will turn off the ring sound. i found this very useful, why gone already leh after the update... sad.gif
tuahayam
post Mar 27 2014, 07:03 AM

388 posts

Anyone can help me.. My phone always in mode no service.. Like cannot detect sim card.. Have tried using that sim card on other phone and it work normally..

Have claim warranty for this problem but lesss than one week the problem appear again...
ashdwoers
post Mar 27 2014, 10:11 PM

Newb
2,234 posts

QUOTE(tuahayam @ Mar 27 2014, 07:03 AM)
Anyone can help me.. My phone always in mode no service.. Like cannot detect sim card.. Have tried using that sim card on other phone and it work normally..

Have claim warranty for this problem but lesss than one week the problem appear again...
hmm.gif maybe u should buy new one

spirit breaker
post Apr 2 2014, 03:23 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(dizzymon @ Mar 25 2014, 06:40 PM)
HI guys, I remember before the update, there is a button to turn off ring tone. eg. during incoming call,  when I slide up and press the button, the phone will turn off the ring sound. i found this very useful, why gone already leh after the update... sad.gif
u can flip to make it silence.. i found it very useful
AdrianSiang
post Apr 3 2014, 01:06 PM

53 posts

hi, i just have a sd card for this 620 phone, however not able to transfer any own recorder video to sd card..anyone can help..thanks
spirit breaker
post Apr 3 2014, 11:53 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(AdrianSiang @ Apr 3 2014, 01:06 PM)
hi, i just have a sd card for this 620 phone, however not able to transfer any own recorder video to sd card..anyone can help..thanks
try connect your phone to your pc.. then transfer it
jasonlts
post Apr 4 2014, 09:57 AM

397 posts

Dear all, I have released new version of my app called MY ASEAN Holidays.

From this app you will be able to get 2014 national and state holidays for ASEAN countries. School holiday calendar only available for Malaysia and Singapore for now.

What's more .. you can also set multiple reminders for different holidays in different countries !

.. and if you frequently want to see countdown to the next holiday, just Pin Live Tile & enable notifications .. voila, you will get a daily reminder on the next holiday coming soon !!

New update on version 1.9

- Updated Live Tile

App can be downloaded from the following link : MY ASEAN Holidays

Do leave any feedback on my thread here.
Caleb Prior
post Apr 10 2014, 03:24 PM

price now ?
mfaz85
post Apr 11 2014, 03:48 PM

24 posts

Hai. Anyone sell Lumia 620 shell? Been asking a round the Nokia store in KL & Selangor. All of them said don't have. In KLCC said it already stop it production. Much appreciate it for advice. Thank you.
OrGui
post Apr 20 2014, 11:49 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(mfaz85 @ Apr 11 2014, 03:48 PM)
Hai. Anyone sell Lumia 620 shell? Been asking a round the Nokia store in KL & Selangor. All of them said don't have. In KLCC said it already stop it production. Much appreciate it for advice. Thank you.
I got them from taobao.com. Quality just like original one. laugh.gif
OrGui
post Apr 20 2014, 11:56 PM

37 posts

Hey everyone!!

I just started a tech blog to share my humble opinion on new trending techs.
Just updated my 620 to Windows Phone 8.1 via Dev Preview and here's my thoughts on it.
Feel free to visit and give some feedback for me.

Windows Phone 8.1 Developer Preview on Nokia Lumia 620 Impression
http://orgui.wordpress.com/2014/04/20/wind...620-impression/

Thanks!!
Artus
post Apr 25 2014, 11:07 AM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(OrGui @ Apr 20 2014, 11:56 PM)
Hey everyone!!

I just started a tech blog to share my humble opinion on new trending techs.
Just updated my 620 to Windows Phone 8.1 via Dev Preview and here's my thoughts on it.
Feel free to visit and give some feedback for me.

Windows Phone 8.1 Developer Preview on Nokia Lumia 620 Impression
http://orgui.wordpress.com/2014/04/20/wind...620-impression/

Thanks!!
I have no problem telling Cortana to display in celcius.
OrGui
post Apr 25 2014, 11:27 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Artus @ Apr 25 2014, 11:07 AM)
I have no problem telling Cortana to display in celcius.
The problem I have is that I need to ask for it.
For interest, the weather is shown in Fahrenheit in default and I cannot change it.
Is it the same case for you?
Artus
post Apr 26 2014, 12:30 AM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(OrGui @ Apr 25 2014, 11:27 PM)
The problem I have is that I need to ask for it.
For interest, the weather is shown in Fahrenheit in default and I cannot change it.
Is it the same case for you?
Yes, it's the same situation. I think we need to change the region. Not sure after changing region would Cortana still runs or not?

ashdwoers
post Apr 26 2014, 01:27 AM

Newb
2,234 posts

QUOTE(Artus @ Apr 26 2014, 12:30 AM)
Yes, it's the same situation. I think we need to change the region. Not sure after changing region would Cortana still runs or not?
cortana only available on US region
so if u change to other region

say goodbye to cortana tongue.gif

LumiaFanboy
post Apr 26 2014, 11:02 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(dizzymon @ Mar 25 2014, 06:40 PM)
HI guys, I remember before the update, there is a button to turn off ring tone. eg. during incoming call,  when I slide up and press the button, the phone will turn off the ring sound. i found this very useful, why gone already leh after the update... sad.gif
During incoming call, simply press your either one of volumn rockers. It will mute the ringtone.

124 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0420sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:34 AM