133 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V11, 5 million sold already!!

fruitie
post Dec 5 2012, 01:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Dec 5 2012, 01:26 PM)
the wireless charging is useless la

1A only sleep.gif;; will take 6 hours to put your phone on top of that charger lol, I'll stick to stock charger 2A
Charge faster, battery also dies faster. laugh.gif
But not an issue, can always get a replacement battery. tongue.gif
solsekuin44
post Dec 5 2012, 01:53 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

1A only sleep.gif;; will take 6 hours to put your phone on top of that charger lol, I'll stick to stock charger 2A
True, I was tortured when charging Note 2 with other charger. sweat.gif Super slow.
Hm, should I call the SC to check on the progress on my SPen? It's just 3 working days since I last sent it. hmm.gif
kongkkm
post Dec 5 2012, 01:56 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2012, 01:51 PM)
Just finish charging my note 2 from 9 until now! Crazy! cry.gif
fruitie
post Dec 5 2012, 01:57 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Dec 5 2012, 01:56 PM)
Why so slow one? Using ori charger?
Mine takes less than 3 hours for full charge.
SUSfghvbn
post Dec 5 2012, 01:58 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2012, 01:51 PM)
QUOTE(kongkkm @ Dec 5 2012, 01:56 PM)
haha exactly, take forever to charge your phone sleep.gif;; I'm sure Samsung has QC the battery to enable it to take on a 2A charger .. if not they wouldn't even put in a 2A
kongkkm
post Dec 5 2012, 02:00 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2012, 01:57 PM)
Why so slow one? Using ori charger?
Mine takes less than 3 hours for full charge.
QUOTE(fghvbn @ Dec 5 2012, 01:58 PM)
haha exactly, take forever to charge your phone sleep.gif;; I'm sure Samsung has QC the battery to enable it to take on a 2A charger .. if not they wouldn't even put in a 2A
Yes, the charger is ori, 2A output. Just dunno why it charge so slow.

SUSfghvbn
post Dec 5 2012, 02:02 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Dec 5 2012, 02:00 PM)
Yes, the charger is ori, 2A output. Just dunno why it charge so slow.
either your battery problem, motherboard or the charger .. get it checked
alexng2208
post Dec 5 2012, 02:04 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Dec 5 2012, 02:02 PM)
or you watching video, playing asphalt 7, listening to music, updating apps and downloading ROM all at once ^___^
MasterAlvin
post Dec 5 2012, 02:04 PM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

wah i dun want slow charging... putting hold on my plans to buy wireless charger until samsung release the official product i guess.
titi123
post Dec 5 2012, 02:05 PM

826 posts

Just nice for over night charging.....No worry of overpack your battery.
kongkkm
post Dec 5 2012, 02:05 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Dec 5 2012, 02:02 PM)
Is it possible because of the cable?

i'm using Nexus S usb cable and left the ori one untouch.(scare it become dirty)
SUSfghvbn
post Dec 5 2012, 02:08 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Dec 5 2012, 02:05 PM)
Is it possible because of the cable?

i'm using Nexus S usb cable and left the ori one untouch.(scare it become dirty)
usually the cable got nothing to do because it's just a medium of transfer.
kongkkm
post Dec 5 2012, 02:12 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Dec 5 2012, 02:08 PM)
Then should be the *#0228# cause the problem! vmad.gif
joytest
post Dec 5 2012, 02:15 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Dec 5 2012, 02:08 PM)
V=IR and I=V/R as Xabrius indicated some time back.
If you have a cable with high resistance or low amp rating you will charge slowly.
I experienced this b4.
SUSfghvbn
post Dec 5 2012, 02:19 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Dec 5 2012, 02:15 PM)
If you have a cable with high resistance or low amp rating you will charge slowly.
I experienced this b4.
Didn't really experience this problem using my HTC usb cable and also my blue ant cable to charge my note
kongkkm
post Dec 5 2012, 02:20 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Dec 5 2012, 02:15 PM)
I experienced this b4.
Alright, will try with the ori cable for next charge cycle.

By the way, I'm an E&E Engineering student too tongue.gif

Will get a multimeter to measure the output.
joytest
post Dec 5 2012, 02:21 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Dec 5 2012, 02:19 PM)
Didn't really experience this problem using my HTC usb cable and also my blue ant cable to charge my note
So it means you have good cables. Those that come with Bluetooth devices or other small items have crappy cables.

Added on December 5, 2012, 2:22 pm
QUOTE(kongkkm @ Dec 5 2012, 02:20 PM)
Alright, will try with the ori cable for next charge cycle.

By the way, I'm an E&E Engineering student too tongue.gif

Will get a multimeter to measure the output.
Yay please do so I and perhaps others would like to know.

This post has been edited by joytest: Dec 5 2012, 02:22 PM
tehoice
post Dec 5 2012, 02:25 PM

5,529 posts

what do i do when i have duplicate contacts, sync, un-sync elsewhere?

sometimes i find it funny, say, i have albert for phone, then another same albert with whatsapp logo at the side, how do I join them together?
antt00
post Dec 5 2012, 02:33 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 5 2012, 02:25 PM)

sometimes i find it funny, say, i have albert for phone, then another same albert with whatsapp logo at the side, how do I join them together?
Merge them together la. Can do through your g mail.
kongkkm
post Dec 5 2012, 02:36 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Dec 5 2012, 02:21 PM)
So it means you have good cables. Those that come with Bluetooth devices or other small items have crappy cables.

Added on December 5, 2012, 2:22 pm

Yay please do so I and perhaps others would like to know.
Ok, but dunno when I can get my multimeter back. Study week right now. tongue.gif

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 5 2012, 02:25 PM)

First, sign into your google account at Chrome. Go to gmail.

Then, below the google search bar, click on the Gmail and you will see Contacts.

After that, click on the More>find and merge duplicate.

Done.

To join the contact, simply press the menu key at the contact(For example Albert) and you will see Join Contact.

133 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:26 AM