QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 30 2012, 05:46 PM)
Okay, i tell you the whole story Mr Nice guy, abt my dealings with him.
He supplied me a Patch Antenna when i first ordered a Yagi when we meet to COD 60KM from my home
He should have informed me via sms/calls that the Yagi was sold off during that time
What do you expect, tell him off that i dun want that antenna after all the hassle bustle when we met for the COD?
After using the Patch antenna from him, and found out that it was that effective, I have to ordered another Yagi from him.
Both antennas that i bought from him came with the white cable which was RIGID and because of the stupid cable quality, it broke my E1762 connector.
I dun care he wan to shoot me back. Its a fact.
if is COD, i confirm wont accept that panel due to order is yagi,. He supplied me a Patch Antenna when i first ordered a Yagi when we meet to COD 60KM from my home
What do you expect, tell him off that i dun want that antenna after all the hassle bustle when we met for the COD?
After using the Patch antenna from him, and found out that it was that effective, I have to ordered another Yagi from him.
Both antennas that i bought from him came with the white cable which was RIGID and because of the stupid cable quality, it broke my E1762 connector.
I dun care he wan to shoot me back. Its a fact.
but seller should inform buyer as well
Nov 30 2012, 06:14 PM

0.0177sec