> feng shui is really effective or just scammer?

TSbalanar_27
post Nov 24 2012, 04:49 PM, updated 14y ago

160 posts

do you guys belip in feng shui? shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
SaberCortez
post Nov 24 2012, 04:50 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 24 2012, 05:49 PM)
do you guys belip in feng shui? shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Scam to those who does not believe, Solutions for those who believe... Personally for me:Feng Shui, etc, is scam created to deceive poorfag like me..
zeroonetwo
post Nov 24 2012, 04:52 PM

25 posts

Not effective if just wanna kena 4d.
nearlee
post Nov 24 2012, 04:53 PM

105 posts

up to personal belief
DValentine
post Nov 24 2012, 04:57 PM

773 posts

find joey yap if u rich enuf....then u kena toto 4d everydey
SUSSKY233

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

chinese geography biggrin.gif
mythminded

62 posts

Oo.. mcm ghost la this feng shui, belip, not belip.
EarendurFefalas
post Nov 24 2012, 04:59 PM

155 posts

got aethis belip in fengshui or not?
SUSadvocado
post Nov 24 2012, 04:59 PM

2,948 posts

Feng Shui got it's logic k. It's more about how you arrange things and taking many things in consideration, not just mystics.

For example if you put a table right infront of your door steps u think it's good? You put your cabinet infront of window u think good?

Many people who doesn't know much about it think it's just a mystical gimmick where it actually employs alot of common sense.

U think having the sun shoot directly into your home during noon is nice meh?
alanyuppie
post Nov 24 2012, 05:00 PM

2,834 posts

for gamblers ,winners will praise gambling for enriching him.
losers will think otherwise.

so u tell me gambling is effective or not in improving one's life?

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Nov 24 2012, 05:01 PM
iceypain
post Nov 24 2012, 05:07 PM

503 posts

gives the weak-minded a peace of mind, same as religion.
davkong
post Nov 24 2012, 05:11 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

I personally feel it is an effective ancient system which has been perverted by modern day practicioners to hit that sweet spot in most ppl's inner heart, which is $$$. This makes those who are not familiar with feng shui thinks that feng shui equals to superstitous beliefs to gain quick and easy money.
Calvin Seak

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,448 posts

QUOTE(EarendurFefalas @ Nov 24 2012, 04:59 PM)
got aethis belip in fengshui or not?
Fengshui is not a religion brother, there are even Muslims who believe in it
TSbalanar_27

160 posts

but ayam tell u those world of feng shui...nt cheap 1..expensive 1...
EarendurFefalas
post Nov 24 2012, 05:13 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 24 2012, 05:11 PM)
you mean fengshui got scientific explanation?
WiLeKiyO
post Nov 24 2012, 05:13 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(EarendurFefalas @ Nov 24 2012, 05:13 PM)
you mean fengshui got scientific explanation?
Yes, Feng Shui is all about science.
pineapplegrenade
post Nov 24 2012, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 24 2012, 05:11 PM)
Depend, if you are an atheist, you should not believe in luck and fengshui anyway. For muslim, believing in fengsui is khurafat.
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 24 2012, 05:14 PM

160 posts

planning kena 4d....
EarendurFefalas
post Nov 24 2012, 05:15 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Nov 24 2012, 05:13 PM)
Yes, Feng Shui is all about science.
lul, how come?
Weldon29
post Nov 24 2012, 05:17 PM

152 posts

rather hire an interior designer
SUSjaymansion
post Nov 24 2012, 05:19 PM

27 posts

so many brainless here who can relate fengshui to suanming....get a life and educate yourself be4 commenting stupid stuff la....duhhh
MrTaxxi
post Nov 24 2012, 05:20 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Nov 24 2012, 04:59 PM)
Feng Shui got it's logic k. It's more about how you arrange things and taking many things in consideration, not just mystics.

For example if you put a table right infront of your door steps u think it's good? You put your cabinet infront of window u think good?

Many people who doesn't know much about it think it's just a mystical gimmick where it actually employs alot of common sense.

+1
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
estcin
post Nov 24 2012, 05:24 PM

407 posts

Exactly. The simplest example is the documents and messy stuff on my table. Once i clear them all up, i feel more comfortable.
clayton-chew
post Nov 24 2012, 05:28 PM

430 posts

In architecture i studied, fengshui is just another word for "Environology" which in this case, fengshui is actually a study of architecture back in many many centuries ago. Just that today modern day, not many people accept it because it seem mystical, but actually fengshui is actually a study of architecture, how arrangements of things, colours, and other notion can shape our everyday character, or mood, etc. It's just like Architecture, where we study on how we can design human behavior, not just designing buildings, but how we can design something that influence our character.
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 24 2012, 05:28 PM

160 posts

any feng shui agent here?
alanyuppie
post Nov 24 2012, 05:30 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Nov 24 2012, 06:24 PM)
Exactly. The simplest example is the documents and messy stuff on my table. Once i clear them all up, i feel more comfortable.
I need an expert in life to charge me and teach me common sense (and how I should live my life in an organised manner for maximum health/wealth and acquisition of all kinds of worldly enjoyment ... like "better" sex). And to justify the $$ spent... some stuff gotta be sold to makes it worth every cent.

feng shui is only for the rich.

I have yet to find out any feng shui masters out there giving free advice/"tools" to those truly needing ... like those living under bridges and dirt poor , down on their luck without a cent. If their consultation works and effective (even 80%) .... they can easily convert beggars into middle income group and obviously they will be grateful enuff to "pay back" aka profit time for the sifu.

Would be fun to see the master give their stuff away and advise. " oh yeah... ur shack/bridge face East... lets hang this item near the dirty river bank. I will come agai next month to empower u".

We see most feng shui practitioners only targets those with huge wallet (as if they need more "assistance" to keep their wealth / avoid future disasters)

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Nov 24 2012, 05:32 PM
WiLeKiyO
post Nov 24 2012, 05:30 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Nov 24 2012, 05:24 PM)
Same happens to me, after moved to my new house, I always get headache when I woke up in the morning, my mother told me change the window's curtain with bright colour, I brought a new white curtain, now no more headache.
azarimy
post Nov 24 2012, 05:31 PM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

True enough, fengahui got its logic. Its a system that has been developed decades ago to guide noobs in how to live the best. However, it also has a fair share of nonesense and outdated information.

For example, best config of a house should be on a small hill facing south surrounded by mountains in thenorth, with flowing river in the south. Mana mau cari gunung setting mcm tu kat msia if our maintain range spans north to south (titiwangsa)? This setting is only preferred for defensibility purposes in ancient china, no longer applicable today.

Owh, I opted to study fengshui for a year when I studied architecture. I now know enough to design a house convincingly according to it wink.gif
WiLeKiyO
post Nov 24 2012, 05:32 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Nov 24 2012, 05:30 PM)
I need an expert in life to charge me and teach me common sense (and how I should live my life in an organised manner for maximum health/wealth and acquisition of all kinds of worldly enjoyment ... like "better" sex). And to justify the $$ spent... some stuff gotta be sold to makes it worth every cent. 

feng shui is only for the rich.

I have yet to find out any feng shui masters out there giving free advice/"tools" to those truly needing ... like those living under bridges and dirt poor , down on their luck without a cent. If their consultation works.... they can easily convert beggars into middle income group and obviously they will be grateful enuff to "pay back" aka profit time for the sifu.

We see most feng shui practitioners only targets those with huge wallet (as if they need more "assistance" to keep their wealth / avoid future disasters)
So true, that's why my father only spend RM40 for a Feng Shui book. My neigbour spend also RM30k just for Feng Shui itself.
SUSadvocado
post Nov 24 2012, 05:33 PM

2,948 posts

Then many people move into new house complain get sick this tat like got casper, have you ever checked what kind of paint they used to paint the house? The materials? The thinners?

Some of these materials may be dangerous to human health but nobody thought about it.

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Nov 24 2012, 05:30 PM)
Same happens to me, after moved to my new house, I always get headache when I woke up in the morning, my mother told me change the window's curtain with bright colour, I brought a new white curtain, now no more headache.
clayton-chew
post Nov 24 2012, 05:34 PM

430 posts

Any chinaman tycoons, you will know that all of them have a fengshui master to guide them through.
WiLeKiyO
post Nov 24 2012, 05:35 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Nov 24 2012, 05:31 PM)
True enough, fengahui got its logic. Its a system that has been developed decades ago to guide noobs in how to live the best. However, it also has a fair share of nonesense and outdated information.

For example, best config of a house should be on a small hill facing south surrounded by mountains in thenorth, with flowing river in the south. Mana mau cari gunung setting mcm tu kat msia if our maintain range spans north to south (titiwangsa)? This setting is only preferred for defensibility purposes in ancient china, no longer applicable today.

Owh, I opted to study fengshui for a year when I studied architecture. I now know enough to design a house convincingly according to it wink.gif
In Hong Kong, Houses/Condo that facing sea and the back is mountain is extremely expensive due to Feng Shui. Still finding the answer. hmm.gif
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 24 2012, 05:39 PM

160 posts

ayam wan belip in feng shui 2...how to change luck arh.....
funnybone
post Nov 24 2012, 05:42 PM

1,040 posts

If you wanna believe feng shui, believe it to the end....if not just forget about it
azarimy
post Nov 24 2012, 05:43 PM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Nov 24 2012, 09:35 AM)
In Hong Kong, Houses/Condo that facing sea and the back is mountain is extremely expensive due to Feng Shui. Still finding the answer. hmm.gif
Kesian singaporean got no mountains at all lol.
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 24 2012, 05:43 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(funnybone @ Nov 24 2012, 05:42 PM)
If you wanna believe feng shui, believe it to the end....if not just forget about it
oh wai.....feng shui believer here...
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 24 2012, 05:57 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(jaymansion @ Nov 24 2012, 05:19 PM)
so many brainless here who can relate fengshui to suanming....get a life and educate yourself be4 commenting stupid stuff la....duhhh
talk to lilian... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
myva
post Nov 24 2012, 05:57 PM

18 posts

i change change no girls : (
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 24 2012, 06:00 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(myva @ Nov 24 2012, 05:57 PM)
i change change no girls : (
any feng shui- boost up luck wif gurls? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Maxieos
post Nov 24 2012, 06:02 PM

3,765 posts

Guessing

Life hardwork = 60%
Luck = 25%
Feng Shui = 15%

So hardwork > feng shui
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 24 2012, 06:05 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 24 2012, 06:02 PM)
Guessing

Life hardwork = 60%
Luck = 25%
Feng Shui = 15%

So hardwork > feng shui
some pipul born from rich family-wan wat got wat...

no effort put at all....

luck= 25%?

some pipul work rike lembu also forever lembu....

life hardwork= 60%?

to ayam....

luck= 90%

only left 10%= hardwork.....

why u not ur boss- but kena scold?

work for more than 10 years also remains same....
thexs
post Nov 24 2012, 06:11 PM

202 posts

Why big gang fight need pick location with good feng shui ah?
clayton-chew
post Nov 24 2012, 06:13 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Nov 24 2012, 05:43 PM)
Kesian singaporean got no mountains at all lol.
Penang land is fengshui-ly situated. thumbup.gif hills facing the sea in all directions.
Maxieos
post Nov 24 2012, 06:14 PM

3,765 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 24 2012, 06:05 PM)
some pipul born from rich family-wan wat got wat...

no effort put at all....

luck= 25%?

some pipul work rike lembu also forever lembu....

life hardwork= 60%?

to ayam....
luck= 90%

only left 10%= hardwork.....

why u not ur boss- but kena scold?

work for more than 10 years also remains same....
I did mention , maybe I didn't add the plus sign

Life +hardwork = 60%

Life = how you are born
Hard work = how you do in your life
Life = 10% born in a poor family but hardwork = 50% you get 60%.
You can't control Life but you can overcome life with hardwork.

If you said you work for 10 years without result mean there's something you didn't it to perfect the 60%.
I dont know what you work but somehow there's something missing to get 60%.

If you wanted to make it luck = 90% , did you save your luck from young age until now ?
Like you saving money in the bank ?
ustink
post Nov 24 2012, 06:17 PM

is fake and gay
LittleGhost
post Nov 24 2012, 06:22 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

original feng shui study is based on 易经 in china. The entire knowledge only works/applies to China's geography.

Anywhere outside of China = bullshit.

Protip:

1) The real feng shui is more boring than you think it is. no fancy "luck" or "goodwill" that will help your sorry ass and bring you to glory.

2) 99.99% of feng shui in the market is a scam business.
estcin
post Nov 25 2012, 02:05 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 24 2012, 05:57 PM)
talk to lilian... brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
In a private discussion with a friend, joey got shoot lilian before. He said feng shui is about arranging the settings and position in ur house, no need shop and sell stuff at mid valley
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 08:40 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Nov 25 2012, 02:05 AM)
In a private discussion with a friend, joey got shoot lilian before. He said feng shui is about arranging the settings and position in ur house, no need shop and sell stuff at mid valley
he jelly....coz he no shop... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Ahsin1987
post Nov 25 2012, 09:03 AM

154 posts

real 1 lah if not why so many chinese can be so successful
bitebug
post Nov 25 2012, 09:16 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Ahsin1987 @ Nov 25 2012, 09:03 AM)
because they work hard ma
boscorelli
post Nov 25 2012, 10:02 AM

28 posts

In other races also have the same principle in arranging your stuff, but it doesnt govern luck and all that, maybe just for peace of mind, cuz having a shop in front of a hospital is super untung, easy for people to buy stuff when visiting their sick family and friends.

This post has been edited by boscorelli: Nov 25 2012, 10:03 AM
creative_fla
post Nov 25 2012, 10:07 AM

152 posts

look a these people defending feng shui, most of them are religion thread bashers. irony
rockstar_
post Nov 25 2012, 10:12 AM

413 posts

I dont need fengshui for my interior design.. got professional to do that.. but we need to respect other believe.. for 1 thing, this thing should be free..
alanyuppie
post Nov 25 2012, 10:22 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Nov 24 2012, 07:22 PM)
original feng shui study is based on 易经 in china. The entire knowledge only works/applies to China's geography.

Protip:

1) The real feng shui is more boring than you think it is. no fancy "luck" or "goodwill" that will help your sorry ass and bring you to glory.

That explains why orang asli here been living in more optimal environment (near rivers, hillside,greeneries... nature) compared to "materialistic" modern humans like us in concrete jungle, doesnt prosper much. Compared to us, the orang asli been following the "Feng shui" ways more than us do.

Perhaps concept of "$$$$$" doesnt applies to orang asli (so feng shui effect cease to exist/work) . The FS master trying to earn $$ from them might get some livestocks in return , which of coz doesnt appeal too much in terms of those Master's own individual aim of becoming rich/making a name .

alanyuppie
post Nov 25 2012, 10:26 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Ahsin1987 @ Nov 25 2012, 10:03 AM)
Those from the west also become successful the last few hundred years (as inventors/bizpeople/ "conquerors" /leaders) even with minimal exposure to Chinese culture like feng shui.

Suddenly Feng shui wanna takes credit for claiming those western successful poeple were so because they had been practising part of "feng shui" all along without knowing it ?

its like saying [enter leader/richman] here become successful now coz he used to eat in my mom's mix rice stall and he likes it.. thus makes him more hardworking to achieve his aim. Now my mom can proudly go find him and tell him that (then ask for "$$$") the mix rice she sells contains the powerful ingredient for his brain/confidence.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Nov 25 2012, 10:27 AM
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 10:41 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 24 2012, 06:14 PM)
I did mention , maybe I didn't add the plus sign

Life +hardwork = 60%

Life = how you are born
Hard work = how you do in your life
Life = 10% born in a poor family but hardwork = 50% you get 60%.
You can't control Life but you can overcome life with hardwork.

If you said you work for 10 years without result mean there's something you didn't it to perfect the 60%.
I dont know what you work but somehow there's something missing to get 60%.

If you wanted to make it luck = 90% , did you save your luck from young age until now ?
Like you saving money in the bank ?
y some pipul just born from rich family?mind to explain?

ayam doubt..even u work hard for 10 years..u cant even beat them a month income.

wake up....

from d moment u born..is already pre-destined...
SUSjaymansion
post Nov 25 2012, 10:46 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Nov 25 2012, 02:05 AM)
and many shoot joey be4 including hk famous fengshui sifu.....they say 'dunno chinese how to understand fengshui?unless he's a fake banana'....lol
PhakFuhZai
post Nov 25 2012, 10:47 AM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Nov 24 2012, 06:22 PM)

Protip:

for a start, you could go conduct an experiment, as in defacing, smudge, or even destroy your grandparents grave, and see what it will happen to you hmm.gif

if you and your family still doing well afterwards, then you are right about fengshui which is a bullshit.
archinkent
post Nov 25 2012, 11:11 AM

285 posts

i dont believe in that type of feng shui where u have to buy things for luck, wealth, health etc. but feng shui in architecture that i follow.
LittleGhost
post Nov 25 2012, 11:26 AM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Nov 25 2012, 10:47 AM)
for a start, you could go conduct an experiment, as in defacing, smudge, or even destroy your grandparents grave, and see what it will happen to you hmm.gif

if you and your family still doing well afterwards, then you are right about fengshui which is a bullshit.
stop being such a **** and go study 易经 original text.
LittleGhost
post Nov 25 2012, 11:39 AM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Nov 25 2012, 10:22 AM)
That explains why orang asli here been living in  more optimal environment (near rivers, hillside,greeneries... nature) compared to "materialistic" modern humans like us in concrete jungle,  doesnt prosper much.  Compared to us, the orang asli been following the "Feng shui" ways more than us do.

Perhaps concept of "$$$$$" doesnt applies to orang asli (so feng shui effect cease to exist/work) . The FS master trying to earn $$ from them might get some livestocks in return ,  which of coz  doesnt appeal too much in terms of those Master's own individual aim of becoming rich/making a name .
http://www.math.nus.edu.sg/~matwujie/Yijing.htm

This is the original text of Yi Jing. Boring as fark. Who would even want to study this? Seriously. There's not even a lick of "superstition" in it.

Modern chinese are f***ed up. They misinterpret all the good texts because they are too lazy to read. Even Lao Zi's Dao De Jing (way of cultivating life) is bastardized to the point of being a religion that believes in Ghosts and Deities, aka the Taoism we know today.

Chinese old texts love to use analogies and metaphors to describe something. You can't take them simply at face value. When they say dragon, it does not mean that it's some mythical creature that flies between the clouds.

/endrant

realMSA
post Nov 25 2012, 11:43 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 24 2012, 06:11 PM)
If you are Muslim you will not believe in sort of thing, but if u Malay yes... smile.gif
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 03:15 PM

160 posts

life is predestined.
Maxieos
post Nov 25 2012, 03:20 PM

3,765 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 25 2012, 10:41 AM)
y some pipul just born from rich family?mind to explain?

ayam doubt..even u work hard for 10 years..u cant even beat them a month income.

wake up....

from d moment u born..is already pre-destined...
If a person is pre-destined , they sure wanted to change. if they are poor , for sure they wanted to change rich .
That's why feng shui are use but it only helps not more than 15% .

Which religion you are in ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 25 2012, 03:21 PM
myva
post Nov 25 2012, 03:33 PM

18 posts

every feng shui show finish , they will show u the lucky crystal things cost 888, 8888 ,etc
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 03:34 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 25 2012, 03:20 PM)
If a person is pre-destined , they sure wanted to change. if they are poor , for sure they wanted to change rich .
That's why feng shui are use but it only helps not more than 15% .

Which religion you are in ?
teach ayam few tricks..if ayam following ur words to do= slightly change a bit luck..

ayam will whorship feng shui like nobody... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Maxieos
post Nov 25 2012, 04:14 PM

3,765 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 25 2012, 03:34 PM)
teach ayam few tricks..if ayam following ur words to do= slightly change a bit luck..

ayam will whorship feng shui like nobody... icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Which religion you believe ?
Feng shui is not to worship.Just to inform Feng Shui does exist , different people use different meaning , some think feng shui as luck , some think as water and wind some interpreted as other stuff.
It only help with minor of 15% max or some people only get 5% benefit and even will not help at all for some people too.
The important part is doing good in our self will do.

If you wanted to change your luck to be better , give good luck to people first.

maranello55
post Nov 25 2012, 04:14 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

the ppl buried under the earthquake rubble in Sichuan province must not have practiced good feng shui probably
SUSPVCpipe
post Nov 25 2012, 04:33 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

yeah, u call that person an interior designer, not fengsui master
sI Taufu
post Nov 25 2012, 04:51 PM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

1 rules applies IMO: If the surrounding feng shui is good, you should feel comfortable; Else MODIFY your environment so that it become comfortable again.

It reminds me of the once famous Nina Wang a.k.a. Kung Yu Sum (龔如心) property case.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nina_Wang
zoldane
post Nov 25 2012, 04:53 PM

231 posts

scam

SUS<Ultraman>
post Nov 25 2012, 04:55 PM

117 posts

u can start to sleep with your foot facing the door and make sure your bed is under a beam.

Then u tell us.
vanpersie91
post Nov 25 2012, 04:57 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

+1

so you belip in feng shui? hmm.gif
SUS<Ultraman>
post Nov 25 2012, 05:02 PM

117 posts

For TS, I highly recommend sleeping under beam and foot facing the door. This position is very 'fortunate' for TS. Serious.
estcin
post Nov 25 2012, 06:47 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(jaymansion @ Nov 25 2012, 10:46 AM)
and many shoot joey be4 including hk famous fengshui sifu.....they say 'dunno chinese how to understand fengshui?unless he's a fake banana'....lol
So Man Fung or Mak Ling Ling?
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 06:47 PM

160 posts

teach how?
Yong_5290
post Nov 25 2012, 06:49 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(SaberCortez @ Nov 24 2012, 04:50 PM)
Scam to those who does not believe, Solutions for those who believe... Personally for me:Feng Shui, etc, is scam created to deceive poorfag like me..
Feng shui are for the rich . Not poorfag like u LOL
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 06:50 PM

160 posts

why orang kaya belip in feng shui?
SUSjaymansion
post Nov 25 2012, 09:26 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Nov 25 2012, 06:47 PM)
So Man Fung or Mak Ling Ling?
so man fung.... tongue.gif
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 09:29 PM

160 posts

need to boast up luck wif gurl...tis all..
VoltGadget
post Nov 25 2012, 09:30 PM

80 posts

u see lilian too business so big.
many ppl trust feng shui. but i no trust. because i got no money to trust
trust feng shui need many many RM
i bukan ROSMAH
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 09:33 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(VoltGadget @ Nov 25 2012, 09:30 PM)
u see lilian too business so big.
many ppl trust feng shui. but i no trust. because i got no money to trust
trust feng shui need many many RM
i bukan ROSMAH
beli azimat from thailand..very ong 1...

can turn your luck effectively... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
VoltGadget
post Nov 25 2012, 09:35 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 25 2012, 09:33 PM)
beli azimat from thailand..very ong 1...

can turn your luck effectively... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
how u knw? ur luck very good after u buy?
ConstantLove
post Nov 25 2012, 09:36 PM

234 posts

Real, you see how casinos renovate. tongue.gif
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 09:39 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(ConstantLove @ Nov 25 2012, 09:36 PM)
Real, you see how casinos renovate. tongue.gif
mesti ada some animal batu... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 09:40 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(VoltGadget @ Nov 25 2012, 09:35 PM)
how u knw? ur luck very good after u buy?
good for 10 minutes...

then feel...mcm kena scam... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
akay877
post Nov 25 2012, 09:40 PM

187 posts

I have no right to say anything since I'm muslim but from what I saw, arrangement of furnitures, etc in feng shui is nicer lo.
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 09:41 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(akay877 @ Nov 25 2012, 09:40 PM)
I have no right to say anything since I'm muslim but from what I saw, arrangement of furnitures, etc in feng shui is nicer lo.
do u belib in najib? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
iSean
post Nov 25 2012, 09:41 PM

iz old liao.
4,497 posts

Feng Shui 风水
Is just Wind and Water.
Chinese believe the Wind and Water bring good or bad effect on each surrounding.

You believe or not, up to you.
akay877
post Nov 25 2012, 09:42 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 25 2012, 09:41 PM)
do u belib in najib? brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Who? tongue.gif
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 09:44 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(akay877 @ Nov 25 2012, 09:42 PM)
Who?  tongue.gif
since u r muslim..

u must najib follower in twitters... wink.gif wink.gif wink.gif
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 09:47 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ Nov 25 2012, 09:41 PM)
Feng Shui 风水
Is just Wind and Water.
Chinese believe the Wind and Water bring good or bad effect on each surrounding.

You believe or not, up to you.
5 elements of power....

gold, wood, water, fire, earth....

gold can beat wood...

wood beat water....

water beat fire...

fire beat earth....

earth beat gold....

even in naruto also use 5 elements..

different, wind , lightning , water, fire, earth...
VoltGadget
post Nov 25 2012, 09:47 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 25 2012, 09:41 PM)
do u belib in najib? brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
sure believe, najib can buy 24million cincin, fwng shui no good how can be lik dis?

Added on November 25, 2012, 9:48 pm
QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 25 2012, 09:40 PM)
good for 10 minutes...

then feel...mcm kena scam... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

how much u paid?

This post has been edited by VoltGadget: Nov 25 2012, 09:48 PM
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 25 2012, 09:53 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(VoltGadget @ Nov 25 2012, 09:47 PM)
sure believe, najib can buy 24million cincin, fwng shui no good how can be lik dis?

Added on November 25, 2012, 9:48 pm

how much u paid?
15 for azimat.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
moorish
post Nov 25 2012, 10:37 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 24 2012, 04:49 PM)
do you guys belip in feng shui? shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
if your cari makan involve luck like business then you know fung shui is very very real.

eg whole day no customer, suddenly that hour customer come and non stop then suddenly stop again, or some kinda pattern normally dun sell suddenly that day few people also looking for the same thing.
Mie131085
post Nov 25 2012, 10:47 PM

136 posts

this is what they called as placebo effect. ppl belip what they feel thru things that can make them better but yet those things just things. u urself that makes urself better. not things. gugel for more lol
TSbalanar_27
post Nov 26 2012, 09:33 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Nov 25 2012, 10:37 PM)
if your cari makan involve luck like business then you know fung shui is very very real.

eg whole day no customer, suddenly that hour customer come and non stop then suddenly stop again, or some kinda pattern normally dun sell suddenly that day few people also looking for the same thing.
so feng shui must be legit.... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
jGuyz
post Nov 26 2012, 09:35 AM

14 posts

depends if you think selling hope is legit

religion,astrology,numerology are all hope based business

0.1248sec    0.93    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:15 AM