> feng shui is really effective or just scammer?

Maxieos
post Nov 24 2012, 06:02 PM

3,767 posts

Guessing

Life hardwork = 60%
Luck = 25%
Feng Shui = 15%

So hardwork > feng shui
Maxieos
post Nov 24 2012, 06:14 PM

3,767 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 24 2012, 06:05 PM)
some pipul born from rich family-wan wat got wat...

no effort put at all....

luck= 25%?

some pipul work rike lembu also forever lembu....

life hardwork= 60%?

to ayam....
luck= 90%

only left 10%= hardwork.....

why u not ur boss- but kena scold?

work for more than 10 years also remains same....
I did mention , maybe I didn't add the plus sign

Life +hardwork = 60%

Life = how you are born
Hard work = how you do in your life
Life = 10% born in a poor family but hardwork = 50% you get 60%.
You can't control Life but you can overcome life with hardwork.

If you said you work for 10 years without result mean there's something you didn't it to perfect the 60%.
I dont know what you work but somehow there's something missing to get 60%.

If you wanted to make it luck = 90% , did you save your luck from young age until now ?
Like you saving money in the bank ?
Maxieos
post Nov 25 2012, 03:20 PM

3,767 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 25 2012, 10:41 AM)
y some pipul just born from rich family?mind to explain?

ayam doubt..even u work hard for 10 years..u cant even beat them a month income.

wake up....

from d moment u born..is already pre-destined...
If a person is pre-destined , they sure wanted to change. if they are poor , for sure they wanted to change rich .
That's why feng shui are use but it only helps not more than 15% .

Which religion you are in ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 25 2012, 03:21 PM
Maxieos
post Nov 25 2012, 04:14 PM

3,767 posts

QUOTE(balanar_27 @ Nov 25 2012, 03:34 PM)
teach ayam few tricks..if ayam following ur words to do= slightly change a bit luck..

ayam will whorship feng shui like nobody... icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Which religion you believe ?
Feng shui is not to worship.Just to inform Feng Shui does exist , different people use different meaning , some think feng shui as luck , some think as water and wind some interpreted as other stuff.
It only help with minor of 15% max or some people only get 5% benefit and even will not help at all for some people too.
The important part is doing good in our self will do.

If you wanted to change your luck to be better , give good luck to people first.

0.0154sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:05 PM