128 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

G-Shock Collectors V2, Discussion, info/news updates of GShock

ivan0826
post Dec 6 2012, 05:13 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(hitsugaya2010 @ Dec 6 2012, 02:29 PM)
-deleted-

Added on December 6, 2012, 4:05 pmHave you guys bought g-shock from the online website rakuten before? and is there any tax from custom if we are getting it from overseas?
if ur receipt not over 1k is no tax there..or u can ask the seller make it as gift..
hitsugaya2010
post Dec 6 2012, 07:24 PM

946 posts

QUOTE(calvinlhf75 @ Dec 6 2012, 05:03 PM)
Depends on your luck, i bought plenty from overseas.... but touch wood never kena tax...
normally u get from where? online store?
calvinlhf75
post Dec 7 2012, 03:45 AM

QUOTE(hitsugaya2010 @ Dec 6 2012, 07:24 PM)
normally u get from where? online store?
I got mine from GFactory, eBay, local parallel importer, Japanese reseller...
mostly got it from Japanese reseller who help to bid on yahoo auction...

This post has been edited by calvinlhf75: Dec 7 2012, 03:47 AM
WUUsII
post Dec 7 2012, 10:14 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(calvinlhf75 @ Dec 7 2012, 04:45 AM)
I got mine from GFactory, eBay, local parallel importer, Japanese reseller...
mostly got it from Japanese reseller who help to bid on yahoo auction...
but we have to be careful to buy online especially on ebay n j.auction...

sometime they got imitaion g-shock especially DW6900 model...they have 99% look liked original... vmad.gif

few week ago, friend of mine "terkena"!! he bought on ebay..dw6900 yellow BAPE edition..

the picture look the same as in the seller have box,serial number n etc..

unfortunately, when arrived at malaysia, he checked that the bape is fake...it has 2 light button..one at the G centerd button, n the other one is on adjust button.. doh.gif

just reminder... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by WUUsII: Dec 7 2012, 10:15 AM
hitsugaya2010
post Dec 7 2012, 11:23 AM

946 posts

I got a quote for glx-1501jf ady.. but i saw in the online store Rakuten its kinda cheaper.. haha.. so i kinda dilemma want to get from a local seller or online... haha.. if anyone have this in stock can pm me.. haha...
TStomtom13
post Dec 7 2012, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(WUUsII @ Dec 7 2012, 10:14 AM)
but we have to be careful to buy online especially on ebay n j.auction...

sometime they got imitaion g-shock especially DW6900 model...they have 99% look liked original... vmad.gif

few week ago, friend of mine "terkena"!! he bought on ebay..dw6900 yellow BAPE edition..

the picture look the same as in the seller have box,serial number n etc..

unfortunately, when arrived at malaysia, he checked that the bape is fake...it has 2 light button..one at the G centerd button, n the other one is on adjust button.. doh.gif

just reminder... icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yup yup, gotta be careful... especially bape, lot of imitation out there... luckily im not fans of bape..
Secondly are GA-110 collection but this can be easily identify the genuineness...
WUUsII
post Dec 7 2012, 03:06 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(tomtom13 @ Dec 7 2012, 02:59 PM)
Yup yup, gotta be careful... especially bape, lot of imitation out there... luckily im not fans of bape..
Secondly are GA-110 collection but this can be easily identify the genuineness...
ga110..u can see directly if there are fake.. that is why i chose ga110 rclxms.gif
TStomtom13
post Dec 7 2012, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(WUUsII @ Dec 7 2012, 03:06 PM)
ga110..u can see directly if there are fake.. that is why i chose ga110 rclxms.gif
so far i only have few pcs of ga110, lack of this collection due to high price... now manbox can be easily 3 to 4 times the original retail price....
i think price of DnR no matter white or black also went up so much since last time... i still remember somewhere in June, reseller offer me 1k for ga111dr but now it seems i need to pay additional rm500 if i wanna get another pc..
WUUsII
post Dec 7 2012, 05:19 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(tomtom13 @ Dec 7 2012, 04:43 PM)
so far i only have few pcs of ga110, lack of this collection due to high price... now manbox can be easily 3 to 4 times the original retail price....
i think price of DnR no matter white or black also went up so much since last time... i still remember somewhere in June, reseller offer me 1k for ga111dr but now it seems i need to pay additional rm500 if i wanna get another pc..
dw is too many limited model n cheaper than ga110...

ga110 limited model are a few but the price is a bit high..

froggy is very limited and hard to find..the price is not to high n not too cheap..

.so, there is pro and cons of having either of the G's.. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
TStomtom13
post Dec 7 2012, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(WUUsII @ Dec 7 2012, 05:19 PM)
dw is too many limited model n cheaper than ga110...

ga110 limited model are a few but the price is a bit high..

froggy is very limited and hard to find..the price is not to high n not too cheap..

.so, there is pro and cons of having either of the G's.. icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
you know where to get nice frogman? im currently looking at gwf-1000b, gwf-t1000bs, gwf-t1030a...
WUUsII
post Dec 7 2012, 07:40 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(tomtom13 @ Dec 7 2012, 06:52 PM)
you know where to get nice frogman? im currently looking at gwf-1000b, gwf-t1000bs, gwf-t1030a...
gwf-t1030a <--- i believe this model is up to 5k-7k...huhu

the other model is hard to find..maybe u can search USA n Philiphine market...there a lot of froggy there.. biggrin.gif
TStomtom13
post Dec 7 2012, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(WUUsII @ Dec 7 2012, 07:40 PM)
gwf-t1030a <--- i believe this model is up to 5k-7k...huhu

the other model is hard to find..maybe u can search USA n Philiphine market...there a lot of froggy there.. biggrin.gif
Alright, im going to Japan next year, so hopefully can get that there...
Alpoyoz
post Dec 9 2012, 12:33 AM

203 posts

spry_can - currently clearing my watch box. it cant fit all my watches. used to have 4 frogman. sold 2. get 3 more. sold 1. now only 4 frogman left. happily using other model as daily beater smile.gif
TStomtom13
post Dec 9 2012, 02:25 AM

QUOTE(Alpoyoz @ Dec 9 2012, 12:33 AM)
spry_can - currently clearing my watch box. it cant fit all my watches. used to have 4 frogman. sold 2. get 3 more. sold 1. now only 4 frogman left. happily using other model as daily beater smile.gif
bro, if u selling off any frogman do let me know... interested on frogman now..
spry_ken
post Dec 9 2012, 10:36 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Alpoyoz @ Dec 9 2012, 12:33 AM)
Haha.. Me either, need to stop for sometimes now, another commitment coming.

QUOTE(tomtom13 @ Dec 9 2012, 02:25 AM)
bro, if u selling off any frogman do let me know... interested on frogman now..
What frog u looking for? I'm having some to go too. Hehe..
Biotherm8
post Dec 10 2012, 09:29 PM

Hi, Can i know where can buy this watch?(can easly buy it or rare?)
and the price is ?
thx~
calvinlhf75
post Dec 10 2012, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(spry_ken @ Dec 9 2012, 10:36 PM)
Haha.. Me either, need to stop for sometimes now, another commitment coming.
What frog u looking for? I'm having some to go too. Hehe..
bro, do u have gw203k??
WUUsII
post Dec 11 2012, 03:16 PM

59 posts

hey guys, some more collection to let go...check this out.. click here

This post has been edited by WUUsII: Dec 11 2012, 03:17 PM
lokgotz
post Dec 12 2012, 12:17 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

I've been away for a while. Got hitched. smile.gif

Anyway, happy 12/12/12 12:12:12 guys!

nles
post Dec 12 2012, 01:33 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

Got the Eric Haze for IDR1,428,000, Incredibly Cheap!!! The 25th anniversary Dawn Black Mudman and the 30th Anniversary Rising Red Mudman smile.gif

This post has been edited by nles: Dec 12 2012, 01:35 PM

128 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0862sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:26 PM