128 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

G-Shock Collectors V2, Discussion, info/news updates of GShock

futurehero
post Apr 9 2014, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 9 2014, 05:26 PM)
I also feel hand itchy abt this model due the the price are too attractive....RM500++ only for the white color. I like the FULL LED backlight, dam cool! Just get my self second Frogman and second JDM Rangeman.  blush.gif Totally broken this month.
Bro, come on, where are the picture rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
chypmun77
post Apr 10 2014, 01:29 AM

QUOTE(emook99 @ Apr 8 2014, 05:48 PM)
Anyone got lobang to get the camo series at reasonable price?

Hi bro,

Ive got an additional RED Camo if you interested.
chypmun77
post Apr 10 2014, 01:36 AM

Guys, also i am trying to clear out some of my rare g-shocks, anyone interested? been busy lately, haven't been coming back. looks like we have some new members here too.

Hello everyone !
kevin613
post Apr 10 2014, 07:28 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(chypmun77 @ Apr 10 2014, 01:36 AM)
Guys, also i am trying to clear out some of my rare g-shocks, anyone interested?  been busy lately, haven't been coming back. looks like we have some new members here too.

Hello everyone !
Pm me if you have any tough solar models.. smile.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Apr 10 2014, 08:18 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(futurehero @ Apr 9 2014, 10:49 PM)
Bro, come on, where are the picture rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Being very busy yesterday. No time to snap nice photo....just few taking by Hp.

Final Frogman and JDM Rangeman.

futurehero
post Apr 10 2014, 08:46 AM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 10 2014, 08:18 AM)
Being very busy yesterday. No time to snap nice photo....just few taking by Hp.

Final Frogman and JDM Rangeman.

COOL, final frog look so nice,
the previous one jdm rangeman never get back from your brother, right?? icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by futurehero: Apr 10 2014, 11:32 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Apr 10 2014, 08:50 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(futurehero @ Apr 10 2014, 08:46 AM)
COOL, final look son nice,
the previous one jdm rangeman never get back from your brother, right??  icon_idea.gif
Ya. I got no time to back home town and since his birthday is around the corner, just give him as his birthday present.... T_T

PS* Wanna check with u, ur Final Frogman also come in this packing? Or steel case? Or just carton box?

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Apr 10 2014, 08:50 AM
lokgotz
post Apr 10 2014, 10:44 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 10 2014, 08:50 AM)
Ya. I got no time to back home town and since his birthday is around the corner, just give him as his birthday present.... T_T

PS* Wanna check with u, ur Final Frogman also come in this packing? Or steel case? Or just carton box?
What you have there is the Japanese packing. The international packing comes in errr...Can't really remember if it was a tin case or a carton box. Let me check and I get back to you.

EDIT: Checked. Came with normal carton box. No tin.

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Apr 10 2014, 10:49 AM
futurehero
post Apr 10 2014, 11:31 AM

My finsl frog is tin can

This post has been edited by futurehero: Apr 10 2014, 11:33 AM
liquidvamp
post Apr 10 2014, 11:33 AM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(chypmun77 @ Apr 10 2014, 01:36 AM)
Guys, also i am trying to clear out some of my rare g-shocks, anyone interested?  been busy lately, haven't been coming back. looks like we have some new members here too.

Hello everyone !
post here so everyone can see. rclxms.gif

lokgotz
post Apr 10 2014, 11:45 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(futurehero @ Apr 10 2014, 11:31 AM)
My finsl frog is tin can
Hmm...Weird. Did the seller give you the correct box? I don't think the Final Frog came with tin cans. I might be wrong though.
Was the outer cardboard box (the one housing the tin can) have the proper model number?

The ones I see are all the basic cardboard boxes.
futurehero
post Apr 10 2014, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Apr 10 2014, 11:45 AM)
Hmm...Weird. Did the seller give you the correct box? I don't think the Final Frog came with tin cans. I might be wrong though.
Was the outer cardboard box (the one housing the tin can) have the proper model number?

The ones I see are all the basic cardboard boxes.
Of course the shop hardly give you the right box, hahaha

The frog was sitting in the tin can when displayed
So I also not really clear about the frog is come with tin can, lol!

It is a big size tin can

This post has been edited by futurehero: Apr 10 2014, 12:11 PM
lokgotz
post Apr 10 2014, 12:17 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(futurehero @ Apr 10 2014, 12:10 PM)
Of course the shop hardly give you the right box, hahaha

The frog was sitting in the tin can when displayed
So I also not really clear about the frog is come with tin can, lol!

It is a big size tin can
I'm pretty sure they don't come in tin cans.

That's the problem with shops, they care less about the actual box that came with the watch, something that collectors hate.
ckeng2002
post Apr 10 2014, 12:20 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(aimtenso @ Apr 1 2014, 10:01 PM)
just received the G-Shock Composite Resin Band for my GW-A1130-AJR from Japan~

bought it from Global Rakuten, and just for the band cost me rm400++  rclxub.gif but its still worth it, i really love that kind of band & can keep the gold 30 stars band  wub.gif

the band compatible with the G-Shock GW-A1000FC & GW-A1100FC models..

poison model in target the GW-A1100FC-1A

poison is everywhere  cry.gif
Where to find the blue one in KL??
blu3hamm3r
post Apr 10 2014, 01:38 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Apr 10 2014, 12:17 PM)
I'm pretty sure they don't come in tin cans.

That's the problem with shops, they care less about the actual box that came with the watch, something that collectors hate.
Agree with u master sifu. My Frogman also come in carton box... mad.gif vmad.gif How come such an expensive model pack in so lousy packing....

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Apr 10 2014, 02:59 PM
futurehero
post Apr 10 2014, 02:22 PM

Don't envy ah
Actually I got this packing,hahaha

This post has been edited by futurehero: Apr 10 2014, 02:25 PM

blu3hamm3r
post Apr 10 2014, 03:02 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(futurehero @ Apr 10 2014, 02:22 PM)
Don't envy ah
Actually I got this packing,hahaha
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif Hahahaa....GW-A1000 box for ur GW-200Z Final Frog?
futurehero
post Apr 10 2014, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 10 2014, 03:02 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  Hahahaa....GW-A1000 box for ur GW-200Z Final Frog?
What to do,hahaha
At least I got nice tin can,lol

This post has been edited by futurehero: Apr 10 2014, 03:15 PM
lokgotz
post Apr 10 2014, 03:36 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 10 2014, 01:38 PM)
Agree with u master sifu. My Frogman also come in carton box... mad.gif  vmad.gif How come such an expensive model pack in so lousy packing....

It's not really a very expensive model. Yes it's a Frogman but that's about it. I bought mine for less than RM700 actually.

QUOTE(futurehero @ Apr 10 2014, 03:15 PM)
What to do,hahaha
At least I got nice tin can,lol
You get a nice tin can but without the original box, the watch doesn't hold the value it's supposed to have. You might not be able to tell it with G-Shocks (since they are affordable) but if it's a slightly more expensive brand, it matters a lot. If you are a hardcore enough collector, you'll mind. A lot.
futurehero
post Apr 10 2014, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Apr 10 2014, 03:36 PM)
It's not really a very expensive model. Yes it's a Frogman but that's about it. I bought mine for less than RM700 actually.
You get a nice tin can but without the original box, the watch doesn't hold the value it's supposed to have. You might not be able to tell it with G-Shocks (since they are affordable) but if it's a slightly more expensive brand, it matters a lot. If you are a hardcore enough collector, you'll mind. A lot.
Hahaha lunckyly i am not hardcore collector
All my watch wear regularly icon_rolleyes.gif

128 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:24 PM