post Nov 26 2012, 03:49 AM

★★★★
774 posts

gratz on V2!
liquidvamp
post Jan 5 2013, 11:44 PM

★★★★
774 posts

hi guys! it's been a while since i posted here.. how is everybody doing? smile.gif
liquidvamp
post Jan 6 2013, 05:03 PM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(kamoohlala @ Jan 6 2013, 01:19 PM)
My first gshock!
And my 2nd at the back lol.
I love ga110 so much!

the SN is from the japan by looking at the packaging. nice piece there bro! thumbup.gif
liquidvamp
post Jan 7 2013, 02:40 PM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 7 2013, 02:17 PM)
Got it!

damnnnnnn! that's soooo nice!
liquidvamp
post Jan 7 2013, 08:19 PM

★★★★
774 posts

anyone's selling GA110RG-1? a friend of mine is looking for one la. g-fac sold out dy. >.<"
liquidvamp
post Jan 8 2013, 02:13 AM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 8 2013, 12:34 AM)
What do you mean? There are 30 stars in total. One for each year of G-Shock's existence. smile.gif

Anyway, more pics!

I have to say, this is the hardest watch to set, G-Shock or non G-Shock. Then again, it is not meant to be set manually since it has Multiband 6 feature. It even automatically adjusts the date for months without 30th and 31st!

Really happy with the purchase. Well below retail price too. smile.gif
i think what he meant was, where's the other 30th anniversary watches. hehe.
u gotta share with me where u got ur watches man. pm me. <:
liquidvamp
post Jan 8 2013, 02:29 AM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(fuhdenden @ Jan 8 2013, 02:26 AM)
Hi guys.. do anyone know where can i find MTG model g shock (other than online store)? wanted to buy it, but need to try it on my wrist 1st..

drool.gif  tq
whoah damn. that's a very nice piece. i'll try to look for it at g-fac.
liquidvamp
post Jan 8 2013, 02:34 AM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(tomtom13 @ Jan 8 2013, 02:29 AM)
bro, the multiband works in Malaysia?
nope. multiband cannot work in Malaysia.

QUOTE(tomtom13 @ Jan 8 2013, 02:31 AM)
so far I have never seen MTG appear in Gfactory Malaysia... and forget about this hopeless Gfactory Malaysia.. go search around somewhere else...
haha kinda true. i'll look at other shops lah.. tongue.gif
liquidvamp
post Jan 8 2013, 05:41 PM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 8 2013, 11:02 AM)
No need to PM lah. Not really a secret anyway. I buy most of my G-Shock on eBay. Hehe.
maybe u can help me buy g-shocks from ebay some other time as i dont have paypal / credit card? tongue.gif
liquidvamp
post Jan 8 2013, 05:53 PM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(tomtom13 @ Jan 8 2013, 05:51 PM)
bro u can link your bank account to paypal then transfer your fund into paypal... if u didnt utilise the money u can always transfer it back..
tried that already. before this can link with maybank. last time i checked, only RHB bank can link/topup to paypal. or maybe im just a noob with that. D:
liquidvamp
post Jan 8 2013, 07:21 PM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 8 2013, 06:41 PM)
As long as you have a Debit card it's fine. Hehe.
I have that tool. smile.gif Bought it at RM20 or so online.
I linked my Maybank debit/ATM card with my PayPal account a couple of months back. It's pretty easy. Don't have to go through the hassle of topping up. PayPal will deduct from your savings account directly when you purchase something. smile.gif
i'll try again then. thanks bro! if anything i'll just ask you lah. biggrin.gif
liquidvamp
post Jan 10 2013, 09:20 PM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 10 2013, 03:20 PM)
Bought *another* G-Shock on impulse. Work is hectic and I turn to retail therapy...

Anyway, it's a pre-order. Hopefully will be getting it early Feb.

Stay tuned. smile.gif
be@rbrick? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif brows.gif
liquidvamp
post Jan 11 2013, 05:54 PM

★★★★
774 posts

someone is selling a carbon frog in facebook. in my gshock group. =O!
liquidvamp
post Jan 12 2013, 02:22 PM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(tomtom13 @ Jan 11 2013, 08:19 PM)
bro, what's your gshock group? local gshock community??
yeah. a malaysian community. i also have thailand's and worldwide's group. the worldwide group is founded by Miguel Ayako. smile.gif
liquidvamp
post Jan 12 2013, 11:33 PM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 12 2013, 11:12 PM)
Link please. Searched on Facebook and found nothing...
this is the malaysian community.
http://www.facebook.com/groups/231535983524280/
but not everything is cheap tho. sweat.gif
got a quote from 1 seller selling the 30th anni airforce like urs for RM2.2k. @_@

the worldwide one is by invitation only bro.
liquidvamp
post Jan 13 2013, 01:10 AM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 13 2013, 01:01 AM)
RM2,200 is actually a damn good price.

I paid about RM1,950 for it and the seller I buy from was, for some reason, about $150-200 cheaper from other sellers. Considering that I can COD, and don't have to go through the hassle of shipping it over from Japan, customs declaration, exchange rates, RM2,200 is a damn good price.
wahhh.. seriously??? damn i wish i can just swipe la with the seller. haha. planning to get one as well..
liquidvamp
post Jan 13 2013, 01:52 AM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 13 2013, 01:30 AM)
The retail price is 63000 Yen, inclusive of tax. That's about RM2,100++. I'm sure you can get slightly cheaper than retail but you'll need to know where to find. That's also why I think RM2,200 is a good price, since the hard part is already done. All you need to do is COD. Treat the extra as agent fee.smile.gif
true that. have to consider that tho because i never had a g-shock that priced at more than RM700. lol XD
liquidvamp
post Jan 13 2013, 03:17 PM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(WUUsII @ Jan 13 2013, 03:02 PM)
that is the gshock illuminati group..pretty elite group there..hardcore collector..as well as the thai collector... "ghscokcollector" group..founded by

tom watcha...

btw he has 5 pcs of pegleg,  pcs of black dnr..n 2 red-jelly froggy and so many more!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
yep. it's GSI.. planning to order a piece of his tshirt. pretty nice design. hehehe. sometimes, eh no, most of the time i think those hardcore collectors are like... crazy. @_@ they can buy a car with all those g-shocks. XD
liquidvamp
post Jan 14 2013, 12:58 AM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 13 2013, 04:07 PM)
Buy a car? The money I spend on G-Shocks is enough to buy a car... Albeit maybe a Kancil. Base on your description, these people's collection can even buy houses...
hahah true that. they can even buy a low cost apartment cash imo. lol.

QUOTE(WUUsII @ Jan 13 2013, 05:40 PM)
few days ago, some of them post a box full of Black DNR stock!! that pretty awesome!! drool.gif  drool.gif
i drooled. @_@ WTF. a pinoy right?

QUOTE(WUUsII @ Jan 14 2013, 12:26 AM)
guys just wanna ask..

is this Photoshop work or the real AKIRA BANDAI ghsock tin aluminium case???

i think that's photoshop bro..
liquidvamp
post Jan 14 2013, 03:15 AM

★★★★
774 posts

QUOTE(musthavehype @ Jan 14 2013, 01:54 AM)
Some G-SHOCKS for sale: GLX-6900XA-9ER, GA-110EH-8A, G-9300GY-1ER, GA-110RF-9A, GLX-6900X-2, GA-110FC-1A, GA-110HC-6A, GA-110HC-2A

dude. the staff have informed about this. no sales posts in the thread unless u put it on ur sig or something.

This post has been edited by VincC454: Jan 21 2013, 04:04 PM

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0250sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:38 PM