127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

shumaky
post Mar 31 2006, 08:38 AM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

^ lol.. yesterday was crazy...
RiCHBoyZ
post Mar 31 2006, 09:00 AM

1,560 posts

Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter © Ubisoft For Ps2 Just release!!!....grab it!!!
PrivateJohn
post Mar 31 2006, 09:02 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(RiCHBoyZ @ Mar 31 2006, 09:00 AM)
Quote of the day... laugh.gif rclxms.gif

Eh...xb360 section ler.

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Mar 31 2006, 09:02 AM
silencer
post Mar 31 2006, 09:17 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(RiCHBoyZ @ Mar 31 2006, 09:00 AM)
The HD graphic will not be the same though......dont think I'll go back to either xbox or ps2 too...feel like a way way too far behind........ shocking.gif

'NUFF SAID
wcliang
post Mar 31 2006, 09:54 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Mar 31 2006, 08:38 AM)
^ lol.. yesterday was crazy...
tongue.gif tongue.gif tonite continue
terranova
post Mar 31 2006, 10:48 AM

1,161 posts

Tried to connect to shumaky and liangwc last night but couldn't.
MK84
post Mar 31 2006, 11:39 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Bored with GRAW?

Time to come to ranked match hehehehe.
cuoreboy
post Mar 31 2006, 02:21 PM

81 posts

hehee i just buy already but is ahem version no $$$ go for ori
chinsc
post Mar 31 2006, 02:41 PM

853 posts

hem, i wanna try to host this game. will invited those who always been kick out.... ha ha~
MK84
post Mar 31 2006, 04:35 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Just found this on xbox.com GRAW forums. Posted by Ultracart.

Hosting Guide for GRAW

256kbits/sec.
Solo based Multiplayer 8 Max
Team based Multiplayer 6 Max
Co-op based Multiplayer 4 Max

384kbits/sec.
Solo based Multiplayer 10 Max
Team based Multiplayer 8 Max
Co-op based Multiplayer 5 Max

512kbits/sec.
Solo based Multiplayer 12 Max
Team based Multiplayer 10 Max
Co-op based Multiplayer 6 Max
XenoFr3ak
post Apr 1 2006, 11:58 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Today morning whn I play GRAW, my ghost starting to act wierd. All of the sudden whn I move, instead of walking, the captain was flying with his hands out just like Jesun on the cross, wierd.
yoroi
post Apr 1 2006, 12:01 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Mar 31 2006, 04:35 PM)
Just found this on xbox.com GRAW forums. Posted by Ultracart.

Hosting Guide for GRAW

256kbits/sec.
Solo based Multiplayer      8 Max
Team based Multiplayer      6 Max
Co-op based Multiplayer    4 Max

384kbits/sec.
Solo based Multiplayer      10 Max
Team based Multiplayer      8 Max
Co-op based Multiplayer    5 Max

512kbits/sec.
Solo based Multiplayer      12 Max
Team based Multiplayer      10 Max
Co-op based Multiplayer    6 Max
thanks for the heads up
TStailgunner
post Apr 1 2006, 12:02 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Apr 1 2006, 11:58 AM)
Today morning whn I play GRAW, my ghost starting to act wierd. All of the sudden whn I move, instead of walking, the captain was flying with his hands out just like Jesun on the cross, wierd.
ya man this game got lots of buggy shakehead.gif on the last 2nd mission my tank get stuck by the broken wall shakehead.gif for 10min
hikaru_x
post Apr 1 2006, 12:17 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Apr 1 2006, 11:58 AM)
LoL, i'd like to see that! when i first played the 'save senor presidente' mission, mitchell wouldn't crawl normally when in prone position, instead he did the 'lompat katak' + star jump when i moved him around.

This post has been edited by hikaru_x: Apr 1 2006, 12:24 PM
XenoFr3ak
post Apr 1 2006, 12:20 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

The stranges thing that happen in GRAW. If it happens again ... i take screenshot for u to see. damn weird.
TStailgunner
post Apr 1 2006, 12:26 PM

293 posts

US ppl make games no polish and wax...JPNess make game with lots of polish and wax so can tahan lama and tak ada lalat laugh.gif
terranova
post Apr 1 2006, 01:14 PM

1,161 posts

In the mission where you have to explode the 3 howitzer tanks in enemy camp, my 3 comrades huddle inside the main gate's guard post and didn't/couldn't come out .... had to complete the objectives solo !!

The "45-degree floating/flying" Capt M thingy happens to me also when I try to crawl in some scenes.
stringfellow
post Apr 1 2006, 01:18 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Well, i posted that there are glitches, but some adamantly defended the game to no end. rolleyes.gif

Not that we are not enjoying it immensely , even with these glitches, isnt it guys?
hikaru_x
post Apr 1 2006, 01:56 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Apr 1 2006, 01:14 PM)
In the mission where you have to explode the 3 howitzer tanks in enemy camp, my 3 comrades huddle inside the main gate's guard post and didn't/couldn't come out .... had to complete the objectives solo !!

The "45-degree floating/flying" Capt M thingy happens to me also when I try to crawl in some scenes.
got one of my guys stuck in there too, reloaded the last saved point and routed them behind the left wall first before commanding them in. btw, i enjoy this part most, tank and helo support rushing in the base, felt really intensed.

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Apr 1 2006, 01:18 PM)
Well, i posted that there are glitches, but some adamantly defended the game to no end. rolleyes.gif

Not that we are not enjoying it immensely , even with these glitches, isnt it guys?
yes, these glitches are definitely there, but im still enjoying the game, played it non stop last weekend, woke up with numb hands on sunday morning and even that couldn't stop be from jumping back into the game biggrin.gif
stringfellow
post Apr 1 2006, 02:06 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Apr 1 2006, 01:56 PM)
got one of my guys stuck in there too, reloaded the last saved point and routed them behind the left wall first before commanding them in. btw, i enjoy this part most, tank and helo support rushing in the base, felt really intensed.
yes, these glitches are definitely there, but im still enjoying the game, played it non stop last weekend, woke up with numb hands on sunday morning and even that couldn't stop be from jumping back into the game  biggrin.gif
EXACTLY! Cant wait for the Chapter 2 downloads, glitches and all! thumbup.gif

127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:19 AM