Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

silencer
post Mar 17 2006, 10:51 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(stardust @ Mar 17 2006, 05:47 PM)
ok , i will try it later.
anyone know how much is the wirelss controller?
i got 1 extra , want to sell it . or trade with other games.
Yup..U needt to update the dashboard first..just a short one....mine ..have no problem to play GRAW..only sfter uupdating the dashboard while trying the connection test with the wifi adaptor...

silencer
post Mar 21 2006, 03:14 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Mar 20 2006, 03:22 PM)
i'm the worst graw player in the world too  blush.gif
Wait until i start playing GRAW......then u will find u r not the worse anymore...sighhh... rclxub.gif
silencer
post Mar 26 2006, 03:55 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Mar 26 2006, 10:27 AM)
yah yah.... thx to tmnuts... i was unable to play for whole nigh long..
So am I..bloody streamyx................ vmad.gif
silencer
post Mar 27 2006, 06:07 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 27 2006, 01:19 AM)
Hey Silen5er, sorry couldn't accept u'r game invite cause I was hosting. If I accept u'r invite, everyone will be booted out.
It's ok wel..my connection keep kicking me out from the server too....I believe it is streamyx fault as I have tried for both wired and wifi connection.....sigh...there is no way I can finish the co-op campaign....even thoughh if my middle name is rambo due to the one bad guy with the name of tmnut.....going to find out if TIME broadband is available in my area....

'NUFF SAID
silencer
post Mar 27 2006, 11:21 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 27 2006, 11:20 PM)
wah cannot tahan lah always kena kick by the server... anyway you guys enjoy playing lah smile.gif
WELCOME to the CLuB......... vmad.gif
silencer
post Mar 29 2006, 02:57 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Feeling tired being kick out from the server so many bloody times, I log in to multiplayer chapter 1 alone without expecting any achievement, and it turns out that I kill 41 rebel, and completing the Chapter 1 with two achievement, Unlocking the Chapter and Unyielding for killing more than 30 rebels..... It might not be a perfect Chapter 1 achievement but what can I expect for fighting there alone.... will try to do the same thing for Chapter 2 later..

'NUFF SAID
silencer
post Mar 31 2006, 09:17 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(RiCHBoyZ @ Mar 31 2006, 09:00 AM)
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter © Ubisoft For Ps2 Just release!!!....grab it!!!
The HD graphic will not be the same though......dont think I'll go back to either xbox or ps2 too...feel like a way way too far behind........ shocking.gif

'NUFF SAID
silencer
post Apr 17 2006, 02:36 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(miniacs @ Apr 17 2006, 01:43 AM)
just got GRAW, still a noob, buttons way too complicated.. even first mission KO many times.
Welcome to the club.....it is a normal thing for a person whose used to play FPS using the mouse and keyboard...... rclxub.gif

silencer
post Apr 22 2007, 11:49 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Apr 21 2007, 02:30 PM)
i've been called from my local shop ...
my 360 has be reteurn back..
so propably in this 2-3 days i will be back online
so don't forget..if u see me online invite me
miss this game so much...
lord_arshe:
kata masih men lagi game nie??
tapi aku tgk ko dah jual dah game ko..
apa nie.
takpe2.....im still here....havent touch the MP yet...
silencer
post Apr 23 2007, 11:46 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

same odd old problem like the first GRAW...dropout connection..seems like i have to go back to my old habit like the first GRAW..finishing all of those enemies alone..in the multiplyer map...
silencer
post Apr 24 2007, 09:43 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 24 2007, 07:24 PM)
1) ferricidex (cos he's a gsw to the nth degree lah)
2) R0land San
3) ReixMY
4) mayatsan
5) slayer1111
6)nargoe
7)kenobi85
8) schrodinger_cat
9) audit dog

He form clan go tah pau other ppl then got achievement lor... or at least that's the plan  sweat.gif

BTW, I also need two more co-op campaign achievements... hideout and calderra...
count me in too..havent tested the MP yet..sigh
silencer
post Apr 26 2007, 02:14 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Thnx guys for inviting me...first time playing co-op campaign for GRAW2..
silencer
post Apr 26 2007, 01:49 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Apr 26 2007, 11:51 AM)
Aiyaaa ... i invite u, u don't come .... after u joined game, i have to cabut. tsk tsk tsk .....

Anyway, had a fun quickie on GRAW2 last nite. Too bad it wasn't the weekends or else i would have stayed on. I'll be back soon .....
Nolah..I missed your Pm..then I realise so many ppl pmed me already..was playing the final mission of GRAW2..darn..it was too short and too easy....even at the normal setting...
Last nite...all of the MP players played like "shoot anythin that moves" .... and we end up dying most of all the time at the early stage..

This post has been edited by silencer: Apr 26 2007, 01:50 PM
silencer
post Apr 26 2007, 07:32 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Apr 26 2007, 04:38 PM)
@Silen5er, at 2am, everyone's primal instinct showed ler... tongue.gif
I think u gotta down too, ur really intense at times! biggrin.gif
Anyway, tonite let' go for another round of GRAW2...
hahahaha....thnx to u for inviting me several times..havent downloaded the extra map... will log in around 10:30pm tonite...pls invite me again....thnx dude notworthy.gif
silencer
post Apr 27 2007, 03:19 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Great game guys...until 3:13 am..for co-op .. thnx to ferricideX, tonmj, merlin my, mr alby, rayrossi46, CrypticReaper and for the earlier game, kudos to roland san, & mymistaman too....wonder why didnt get the achievement for map 2, eventhough we did finished it????? Hope..can meet again tomorrrow nite....i mean tonite....
silencer
post Apr 27 2007, 08:12 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Apr 27 2007, 06:50 PM)
Ok, tonite go for 2nd map and the rest with u guys la. I just got it playing alone. Now can charge for tour guide fees whistling.gif ... haha
ok ..ok... will be online earlier then.....around 10:30pm..just finished downloading the extra map....
silencer
post Apr 27 2007, 09:27 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(Merlin MY @ Apr 27 2007, 08:46 PM)
hey! that's my job....does that mean i kena "layoff"?  cry.gif
2 r better than 1..just when both of u in front..watch out for the grenade from rayrossi..and hmmm... my friendly fire..... merlin..u still owe me for 1 shot at the back..lol..just kidding...
silencer
post Apr 28 2007, 03:41 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Apr 28 2007, 03:17 AM)
Don't worry about it. Seems that the game has issues holding more than 6 people in a session. Anyways, the GRAW2 momentum is in full swing. Tmr sure got game smile.gif

And yeah, silen5er, ferricide, tonmj and verced, that was a damn good game just now. Caldera was damn good too, apples did a good job with the sniper smile.gif
another 3 am session.....it was so darn good...alby...hope u can join us again...i'll be back as usual after 10pm...but i guess will be hosting for up to 6 players only... doh.gif

This post has been edited by silencer: Apr 28 2007, 03:42 AM
silencer
post Apr 29 2007, 04:16 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Another 3 am game session......sorry guys had to cabut earlier...thunder and heavy rain..thnx to mayatsan for hosting....tonmj, verced, fariz, bem, mymistaman, redapples, and whoever were there just now...hope that roland is already have a new extra map...
silencer
post Apr 30 2007, 08:21 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Ok all...the full story ..playing from 11pm-9am for GRAW2 ....and the best part ...from 1am-9am ..playing with rayrossi, tonmj, verced..and then mavtan for mission 6....only...finally done it..darn....it was so darn funny.....keep dying and retrying..can u imagine playing the same mission for 9 hours straight...BUT to be frank...it was one of the best moment inmy xbox live history ....hmmm..then felt asleep until 4pm....and I missed several appoinments...and meeting..what the heck....life goes on....

ps...mavtan..i heard someone snoring..was that u..then found out u went to mamak to buy breakfast while waiting for us to get killed.....next time..sent pM aaaa.....

This post has been edited by silencer: Apr 30 2007, 08:33 PM

0.0316sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:29 PM