Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace
terranova
Jun 1 2007, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(alex5813 @ Jun 1 2007, 10:04 AM) Yikes...i can't use my Grenade Launcher.....I was playing Single Player Campaign, and I equipped myself with a SCAR-L/GL, but i was unable to use the grenade launcher, it says No Sight for this Weapon.... U need to select grenades in the bullets menu (the one where u select single shot, or burst or auto etc). Press and hold button B (iirc) or was it A? hahaha ... long time no play liao. Anyone playing GRAW2 pls invite me. Forza 2 is giving me a spinning headache! Hahaha. This post has been edited by terranova: Jun 1 2007, 11:20 AM
MK84
Jun 1 2007, 11:21 AM
It's hold-A button.
alex5813
Jun 1 2007, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(terranova @ Jun 1 2007, 11:18 AM) U need to select grenades in the bullets menu (the one where u select single shot, or burst or auto etc). Press and hold button B (iirc) or was it A? hahaha ... long time no play liao. Anyone playing GRAW2 pls invite me. Forza 2 is giving me a spinning headache! Hahaha. Thanks very much !! will try it out tonight !! And, btw, when I selected a team, my team has a Grenadier, why am I unable to command the Grenadier to launch a grenade, but I was able to command a sniper to snipe..... QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 1 2007, 11:21 AM)
terranova
Jun 1 2007, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(alex5813 @ Jun 1 2007, 12:20 PM) Thanks very much !! will try it out tonight !! And, btw, when I selected a team, my team has a Grenadier, why am I unable to command the Grenadier to launch a grenade, but I was able to command a sniper to snipe..... Sniper will snipe cos that's his/her only function. Grenadier's AI will determine what's best in a specific situation - whether to shoot or to grenade (is that even a verb?). HOwever, there are times when your target icon turns into e.g. an exploding vehicle, or exploding gunner or whatever, then that's a specific instruction to your grenadier to bomb the target to bits. p/s : I've downloaded the new maps but haven't really played them yet. Anyone else have it?
MK84
Jun 1 2007, 01:13 PM
I got the maps, but right now a bit busy playing bumper car.
Roland San
Jun 1 2007, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 1 2007, 01:13 PM) I got the maps, but right now a bit busy playing bumper car.  until the forza novelty wears off, GRAW2 is unlikely to come of of the case any time soon... unless it's revenge time vs alby or mistaman.... muahaha This post has been edited by Roland San: Jun 1 2007, 02:21 PM
MK84
Jun 1 2007, 02:24 PM
Howabout GRAW2 session before Forza this weekend?
terranova
Jun 1 2007, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 1 2007, 01:13 PM) I got the maps, but right now a bit busy playing bumper car.  Or in some cases, flying cars.
Beatmasta
Jun 4 2007, 10:21 AM
soldier terranova doing vry well now on the multiplayer match that day..suprise to play together on the same game match. heh
SUSleenaz
Jun 4 2007, 10:33 AM
i think al ghost member has been retired from army now become racer...
add me to the list i will join u guys on this weekend
Mr. Alby
Jun 4 2007, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(Roland San @ Jun 1 2007, 02:21 PM) until the forza novelty wears off, GRAW2 is unlikely to come of of the case any time soon... unless it's revenge time vs alby or mistaman.... muahaha ...of coz i can play...but after 11.24pm la....or is it 11.27pm?... ...mistaman also have to repair his machine la....
terranova
Jun 4 2007, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(Beatmasta @ Jun 4 2007, 10:21 AM) soldier terranova doing vry well now on the multiplayer match that day..suprise to play together on the same game match. heh It wasn't a coincidence actually. I saw you online in a joinable game and clicked Join Session .... hahaha so ended up in the same game with u. But didn't realise u weren't hosting, instead it was some US-hosted game. First time playing those maps too .... at first didn't know where to run/hide!!  SO yeah it was a fun game, after a long absence. Next day that BoneCrusher host invited me again, but that time was playing football so never went back.
bem69
Aug 28 2007, 08:02 PM
Hey guys, anyone downloaded the now free Throwback pack? And the new Throwback pack 2? Weird that nobody really cares about this, so I thought I'd ask people around here first.
silencer
Aug 28 2007, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(bem69 @ Aug 28 2007, 08:02 PM) Hey guys, anyone downloaded the now free Throwback pack? And the new Throwback pack 2? Weird that nobody really cares about this, so I thought I'd ask people around here first. bukan throwback..dah kena throw back at pasar malam....
Hamster X
Aug 28 2007, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(silencer @ Aug 28 2007, 08:05 PM) bukan throwback..dah kena throw back at pasar malam....  Somebody tell me what that means?
silencer
Aug 28 2007, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(Hamster X @ Aug 28 2007, 08:08 PM) Somebody tell me what that means? means...sold it off already.....longgg time ago.....
SUSleenaz
Aug 28 2007, 08:11 PM
just donlod but no one seems to play this game anymore *sigh*
rhoyo
Aug 28 2007, 08:36 PM
leenaz u playing this ? .  ..
Roland San
Aug 28 2007, 10:47 PM

Oooo I think i'll dl it overnight... long time never play GRAW2. Would be nice to restart it.
SUSleenaz
Aug 29 2007, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Aug 28 2007, 08:36 PM) leenaz u playing this ? .  .. got this game only play solo campaign then my machine got prob almost 2 month didn't play live when i got my machine back no one playing this game anymore