5,362 posts

QUOTE(azmidaud @ Oct 28 2013, 04:04 PM)
Thank, In lowyat  SC available? Maybe will go there
no prob. yes, i think one of the member here fix his there. smile.gif
emkay
post Oct 28 2013, 08:18 PM

420 posts

Did you guys noticed that the latest galaxy tab series display is not bright enough at it lowest setting? lowest brightness setting on galaxy tab 7.7 is comfortable enough for web surfing (reading), pictures and even video.
ffrozz
post Oct 28 2013, 09:19 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(emkay @ Oct 28 2013, 08:18 PM)
Did you guys noticed that the latest galaxy tab series display is not bright enough at it lowest setting? lowest brightness setting on galaxy tab 7.7 is  comfortable enough for web surfing (reading), pictures and even video.
Tab 7.7 have the best display in it class.
Deani_77
post Oct 29 2013, 03:00 PM

Luaskan Kuasamu...
3,251 posts

QUOTE(emkay @ Oct 28 2013, 08:18 PM)
Did you guys noticed that the latest galaxy tab series display is not bright enough at it lowest setting? lowest brightness setting on galaxy tab 7.7 is  comfortable enough for web surfing (reading), pictures and even video.
May be because of our Super AMOLED screen... thumbup.gif
arissa1992
post Oct 29 2013, 03:16 PM

46 posts

A proud user of 7.7 here!!
but been facing some lag issues...
any idea how to reduce the lagging?
Deani_77
post Oct 29 2013, 08:46 PM

Luaskan Kuasamu...
3,251 posts

QUOTE(arissa1992 @ Oct 29 2013, 03:16 PM)
A proud user of 7.7 here!!
but been facing some lag issues...
any idea how to reduce the lagging?
On stock ROM or custom ROM?
arissa1992
post Oct 29 2013, 10:33 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Deani_77 @ Oct 29 2013, 08:46 PM)
On stock ROM or custom ROM?
uhh?
prolly on stock o.o
since i know nothing on how to customise
edan1979
post Oct 29 2013, 10:39 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

stock what version??? dont tell me you still use the damn slow honeycomb
tolong_saye
post Oct 31 2013, 09:02 PM

408 posts

anyone know the service menu code for jelly bean firmwarE?
masterelr
post Nov 2 2013, 08:53 AM

1,003 posts

My tab has only about 1GB left of space. Not sure whats taking up so much space. It's definitely not apps, music or videos because I don't have a lot (or any). I've even tried to clear my apps cache and stuff using History Eraser. When I try to check my storage to see whats taking up all the space, I only get the "calculating..." message. It has been like this for quite a while already. I've been using my tab for almost 2 years now.
Is there some sort of hidden cache files or something that I should/can delete to free space? Or is there a way to find out whats eating the space?
funguss
post Nov 2 2013, 10:22 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(masterelr @ Nov 2 2013, 08:53 AM)
My tab has only about 1GB left of space. Not sure whats taking up so much space. It's definitely not apps, music or videos because I don't have a lot (or any). I've even tried to clear my apps cache and stuff using History Eraser. When I try to check my storage to see whats taking up all the space, I only get the "calculating..." message. It has been like this for quite a while already. I've been using my tab for almost 2 years now.
Is there some sort of hidden cache files or something that I should/can delete to free space? Or is there a way to find out whats eating the space?
Install the app Clean Master and clean out junk files etc.
MugenK20A
post Nov 3 2013, 10:16 AM

1,244 posts

Plan to get myself a Samsung Tab 3 but don't know 8" or the 10.1". Any experts can gimme some recommendations between these 2? Performance wise which one better? Thanks notworthy.gif
benny888
post Nov 3 2013, 10:37 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(MugenK20A @ Nov 3 2013, 10:16 AM)
Plan to get myself a Samsung Tab 3 but don't know 8" or the 10.1". Any experts can gimme some recommendations between these 2? Performance wise which one better? Thanks  notworthy.gif
Read this comparison review :

http://www.theverge.com/2013/7/22/4543316/...and-10-1-review

In my opinion, both are not worth considering :
For 10 incher - consider the Nexus 10 ( very cheap now RM890 only and is made by Samsung) or more premium Xperia Z Tablet ( RM 1.8K) or newer soon to be available Note 10.1 2014 edition ( RM 2.1K)
For 8 incher - Note 8.0 ( RM 1.3K)
MugenK20A
post Nov 3 2013, 11:38 AM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 3 2013, 11:37 AM)
Read this comparison review :

http://www.theverge.com/2013/7/22/4543316/...and-10-1-review

In my opinion, both are not worth considering :
For 10 incher - consider the Nexus 10 ( very cheap now RM890 only and is made by Samsung) or more premium Xperia Z Tablet ( RM 1.8K) or newer soon to be available Note 10.1 2014 edition ( RM 2.1K)
For 8 incher - Note 8.0 ( RM 1.3K)
Thanks for the input bro. Reli appreciate ur info wink.gif
hackerzx
post Nov 9 2013, 08:34 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

anyone use powerbank here to chrge? is it either u use 2.1A still got x red sign at tab? (mcm cucuk usb pc)
masterelr
post Nov 9 2013, 08:41 PM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(hackerzx @ Nov 9 2013, 08:34 PM)
anyone use powerbank here to chrge?  is it either u use 2.1A still got x red sign at tab? (mcm cucuk usb pc)
i use powerbank and sometimes got red X, sometimes don't have. I have to keep connecting and disconnecting it for the red X to disappear. Sometimes it never does. But the tab still charges anyway whether there is the red X or not so its not really a big issue. Except maybe it charges slower with the red X.
hackerzx
post Nov 9 2013, 09:26 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

what I understand bcause of low voltage like if u use 1A (iphone chrger) to chrge tab..but I already use port 2.1A at powerbank.. (tkut kena tipu itu powerbank)
hackerzx
post Nov 9 2013, 10:13 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

btw u correct..cabut 2 3 times now ok no more xred sign lol
hackerzx
post Nov 11 2013, 09:35 AM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

today jd blk x ..so slow like this to charge doh.gif
JayHee
post Nov 11 2013, 01:54 PM

32 posts

Hi. Anyone experienced problem with google play? My tab randomly rebooted and my google play and all my apps are gone. Anyone can help?

52 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:15 AM