133 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!

terry007
post Nov 18 2012, 02:31 PM

We’re Certified Independent Repair Provider (IRP)
1,688 posts

QUOTE(terry007 @ Nov 18 2012, 02:03 PM)
anyone manage to install street fighter iv in their note? i manage to install but the resolution is diffrent compare to my previous note 1..
any response?
jun88
post Nov 18 2012, 02:39 PM

582 posts

Omera 6.1 not stable
I install Triangle Away but it hang during Boot..
Cant go to CWM recovery mode..
Cant do anything..just stuck in Boot loop..
No choice have to Reboot to Download mode..
PC odin to install Ori Stock rom..
But the binary counter counting 1..
need to reroot again and install Trainger away to reset the counter to 0

waveweaver
post Nov 18 2012, 02:49 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

Hi guys..
I remember somebody mention using RainX on the phone screen. Is it effective and safe to do so..?
That RainX is grime, dirt and water repellant meant for car screen.. right..?
waveweaver
post Nov 18 2012, 02:53 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 18 2012, 02:25 PM)
Yeah but their quoting price is way over priced. Usually original Samsung shops price are the same.
Been scouting other shops and I realized digital mall now compared to last time have a lot of con prices. Shop near entrance digital zone I think. Extra battery is rm189. Just the battery without the charger..
For RM189..i think you can buy dock charger that comes with one extra battery lolz
aca1
post Nov 18 2012, 03:00 PM

17 posts

Guys anyone teach me how 2 show photo information (date n time) plz, cos i found some problem, my new phone got other ppl photo inside -.-!!

This post has been edited by aca1: Nov 18 2012, 03:01 PM
zerohunter
post Nov 18 2012, 03:08 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 18 2012, 01:50 AM)
Stock rom  rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
i just rooted my phone with chenglu cwm with root, running on stock rom and kernel. right now i wanna put in the multiwindow app from here . there are 2 types of framework, deodexed and odexed. which one should i dl for my note? thx

This post has been edited by zerohunter: Nov 18 2012, 03:08 PM
Lego Warfare
post Nov 18 2012, 03:12 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 18 2012, 02:53 PM)
For RM189..i think you can buy dock charger that comes with one extra battery  lolz
lol yes, and that's supposed to be the retail price in samsung shops. This is just some stupid small booth...
realized digital mall isn't really a good place to buy tech accessory stuff anymore.
blackrobin
post Nov 18 2012, 03:13 PM

semi-hardcore mobile enthusiast!!
998 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Nov 18 2012, 03:08 PM)
i just rooted my phone with chenglu cwm with root, running on stock rom and kernel. right now i wanna put in the multiwindow app from here . there are 2 types of framework, deodexed and odexed. which one should i dl for my note? thx
Stock rom odexed.. follow instructions on the op
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 03:25 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(jun88 @ Nov 18 2012, 02:39 PM)
Omera 6.1 not stable
I install Triangle Away but it hang during Boot..
Cant go to CWM recovery mode..
Cant do anything..just stuck in Boot loop..
No choice have to Reboot to Download mode..
PC odin to install Ori Stock rom..
But the binary counter counting 1..
need to reroot again and install Trainger away to reset the counter to 0
Hmm until now still okay la...but i am not using the paid version for triangle away.

Hmm my camera freeze today..new camera. And..keyboard 4.2 isnt working...

Added on November 18, 2012, 3:25 pm
QUOTE(aca1 @ Nov 18 2012, 03:00 PM)
Guys anyone teach me how 2 show photo information (date n time) plz, cos i found some problem, my new phone got other ppl photo inside -.-!!
WTF? drool.gif

This post has been edited by nicregi: Nov 18 2012, 03:25 PM
fruitie
post Nov 18 2012, 03:27 PM

Rise and Shine
72,832 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Nov 18 2012, 03:13 PM)
I can't access to mediafire site, not sure why it doesn't load.
Can anybody share the odexed version?
I accidentally downloaded the deodexed version yesterday and now can't access anymore. sweat.gif
aca1
post Nov 18 2012, 03:29 PM

17 posts

WTF? drool.gif

[/quote]

Haha just some kid photo... sweat.gif
fruitie
post Nov 18 2012, 03:31 PM

Rise and Shine
72,832 posts

Ignore my request above, managed to get it downloaded. smile.gif

zerohunter
post Nov 18 2012, 03:33 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Nov 18 2012, 03:13 PM)
Thx , its done . So stock rom means odexed ?
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 03:34 PM

4,536 posts

[quote=aca1,Nov 18 2012, 03:29 PM]

WTF? drool.gif

[/quote]

Haha just some kid photo... sweat.gif

[/quote]
Maybe someone tested it izit...hmmm
waveweaver
post Nov 18 2012, 03:36 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Nov 18 2012, 03:08 PM)
For stock rom..flash odex files.

Added on November 18, 2012, 3:39 pm
QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 18 2012, 03:12 PM)
lol yes, and that's supposed to be the retail price in samsung shops. This is just some stupid small booth...
realized digital mall isn't really a good place to buy tech accessory stuff anymore.
Best place is Lowyat Plaza but you still need to know the RRP price otherwise will kena potong also...lolz

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Nov 18 2012, 03:39 PM
zerohunter
post Nov 18 2012, 03:40 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 18 2012, 03:36 PM)
For stock rom..flash odex files.
Thx , the multi window app is up and running , hehe

Its so good to root the phone , to unleash its full potential
rlwx95
post Nov 18 2012, 03:42 PM

95 posts

Is it possible for us to change the notification light colour for Twitter?
antt00
post Nov 18 2012, 03:44 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(rlwx95 @ Nov 18 2012, 03:42 PM)
Is it possible for us to change the notification light colour for Twitter?
Use app like Light Manager to change notification lights for apps and other stuff.
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Nov 18 2012, 03:47 PM

1,095 posts

Does any1 know about the promo for digi smart plan 88 for rm68/month? Finally I get my white note 2 after being poisoned for 1 month...smile.gif
rlwx95
post Nov 18 2012, 03:50 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 18 2012, 03:44 PM)
Use app like Light Manager to change notification lights for apps and other stuff.
I downloaded the lite version and apparently they said I have to root my phone in order to change twitter ones. my whatsapp noti light didnt work too so I ubinstalled that. Sigh sad.gif

133 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0269sec    1.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:21 PM