31 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Jaben Malaysia v4, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

TSwalabies
post Aug 30 2013, 11:46 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(sarahnmf @ Aug 30 2013, 01:48 PM)
would you say that the m80 is better than the lp2? because m100 is way over my budget.
Yes. M80 is more famous as well.

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Aug 30 2013, 02:07 PM)
my yuin pk2 just died yesterday.

any recommendation for that?

budget: rm600 max
type: no specific earphone, earbud also can
usage: ipod music and computer movie, music

Try our final audio earphone? The adagio 3, heaven iv. Or vsonic series gr07 all not bad.
noobandroid
post Sep 1 2013, 11:56 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 30 2013, 11:46 PM)
Try our final audio earphone? The adagio 3, heaven iv. Or vsonic series gr07 all not bad.
any replacement cable for COP, i think my cable is a bit loose d, sometimes uneven balance of sound
sarahnmf
post Sep 1 2013, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 30 2013, 11:46 PM)
and i saw your online store, are the prices there the same as the one in ss15? and do you sell the bundle pack =v moda m80,amp,earphone, worth rm850?
cyberalpha11
post Sep 2 2013, 02:10 PM

21 posts

Has anyone demoed Centrance M8(DAC/Amp) for Apple iPod? How it sounds?

This post has been edited by cyberalpha11: Sep 2 2013, 02:10 PM
TSwalabies
post Sep 2 2013, 09:25 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 1 2013, 11:56 AM)
any replacement cable for COP, i think my cable is a bit loose d, sometimes uneven balance of sound
Do you want to upgrade MIC cable?

QUOTE(sarahnmf @ Sep 1 2013, 05:31 PM)
and i saw your online store, are the prices there the same as the one in ss15? and do you sell the bundle pack =v moda m80,amp,earphone, worth rm850?
Yes price is same.
M80 is RM790... + amp and earphone... er....
which one.

QUOTE(cyberalpha11 @ Sep 2 2013, 02:10 PM)
Has anyone demoed Centrance M8(DAC/Amp) for Apple iPod? How it sounds?
Read the rumours in head-fi... hehe...
actually I heard it before, driving HD800 and planar headphones effortlessly
noobandroid
post Sep 2 2013, 10:14 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Sep 2 2013, 09:25 PM)
Yes price is same.
which one.
just normal cable will do, havent seen the actual photo of the mic cable
cyberalpha11
post Sep 3 2013, 12:40 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Sep 2 2013, 09:25 PM)
Yes price is same.
which one.
Does Centrance M8 sound better than Fostex HP-P1?
littlebeettle
post Sep 3 2013, 06:42 PM

1,099 posts

walabies,

do you have bose earphone?

I tried to search in Jaben online store, it is not available.

Thx
noobandroid
post Sep 3 2013, 07:34 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(littlebeettle @ Sep 3 2013, 06:42 PM)
walabies,

Thx
impossible have, cause bose have exclusive outlets, anywhere besides themself you can doubt if legit or not
littlebeettle
post Sep 4 2013, 10:12 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 3 2013, 07:34 PM)
impossible have, cause bose have exclusive outlets, anywhere besides themself you can doubt if legit or not
alright, noted that.

Thx
TSwalabies
post Sep 4 2013, 11:15 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 2 2013, 10:14 PM)
just normal cable will do, havent seen the actual photo of the mic cable
honestly I dont have the normal cable., I only left a mic cable

QUOTE(cyberalpha11 @ Sep 3 2013, 12:40 AM)
Does Centrance M8 sound better than Fostex HP-P1?
well, it kindda be personal.

QUOTE(littlebeettle @ Sep 3 2013, 06:42 PM)
walabies,

Thx
Bose... we might surprise you...
yuka
post Sep 5 2013, 12:06 AM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

Do you have any RSA portable amp to test? Especially the P-51 Mustang.
littlebeettle
post Sep 5 2013, 10:01 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Sep 4 2013, 11:15 PM)
honestly I dont have the normal cable., I only left a mic cable
well, it kindda be personal.
Bose... we might surprise you...
Hahaha...

Lemme pay a visit to you to find out the surprise thumbup.gif
TSwalabies
post Sep 6 2013, 12:18 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Sep 5 2013, 12:06 AM)
Do you have any RSA portable amp to test? Especially the P-51 Mustang.
RSA not very common, unless you requested. This one is kindda like back to back order.
ktek
post Sep 9 2013, 12:47 PM

小喇叭
13,187 posts

drop by Jaben Penang (Gurney Paragon) with XPZ
blue16
post Sep 9 2013, 08:30 PM

Metal Box-Blue16
618 posts

can sifus recommand me wat amplifier or amp+ODAC for dt770 pro 250ohm?

ranged from RM 0-350?
TSwalabies
post Sep 9 2013, 10:49 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(blue16 @ Sep 9 2013, 08:30 PM)
can sifus recommand me wat amplifier or amp+ODAC for dt770 pro 250ohm?

ranged from RM 0-350?
Hi blue, for a good desktop amp, you can take this GoVibe Edge amp, DAC you can get a simple one like mini DAC from GoVibe as well.

If you want portable combo you can get Hippo cricri+
or Ibasso Dzero this sort of.
blue16
post Sep 10 2013, 08:57 PM

Metal Box-Blue16
618 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Sep 9 2013, 10:49 PM)
Hi blue, for a good desktop amp, you can take this GoVibe Edge amp, DAC you can get a simple one like mini DAC from GoVibe as well.

If you want portable combo you can get Hippo cricri+
or Ibasso Dzero this sort of.
how u think about objective o2?
i read some of them, they wrote it like a GOD of amplifier at that range

is it Govibe Martini+ suitable?

is it really get affected if the amplifier only can outout 20-20khz when my hp can take up to 35Khz(i know it is beyond human's capabilities,etc_)?

so does it meant it clipped?
Leolabs
post Sep 10 2013, 09:30 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(blue16 @ Sep 10 2013, 08:57 PM)
how u think about objective o2?
i read some of them, they wrote it like a GOD of amplifier at that range

is it Govibe Martini+ suitable?

is it really get affected if the amplifier only can outout 20-20khz when my hp can take up to 35Khz(i know it is beyond human's capabilities,etc_)?

so does it meant it clipped?
It's not god like by nature,BUT at this kind of price range,can pawn down many competitors....But remember,there is main draw back,size is not suitable for portable use...

Also,many amps can put out more than 20-20kHz,they show 20-20kHz range just only to indicate their output flatness across the band.So it's not a big issue whether your headphone can go 35kHz or 350kHz.... tongue.gif
blue16
post Sep 10 2013, 09:37 PM

Metal Box-Blue16
618 posts

QUOTE(Leolabs @ Sep 10 2013, 09:30 PM)
It's not god like by nature,BUT at this kind of price range,can pawn down many competitors....But remember,there is main draw back,size is not suitable for portable use...

Also,many amps can put out more than 20-20kHz,they show 20-20kHz range just only to indicate their output flatness across the band.So it's not a big issue whether your headphone can go 35kHz or 350kHz.... tongue.gif
good that Leo sifu show out smile.gif i read about ur post selling o2..
personally i dun really care about the size tongue.gif
but i dun really get it wat flatness meant? is it some kind of the amplifier followed the frequency accurately even being amplified?
i read some review, they talking it is colourless( meant?)? lack of sound stage?
and wat competitors it facing now? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by blue16: Sep 10 2013, 09:39 PM

31 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:12 AM