127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V49!, GB! GB! GangBang GangBang!

destfull
post Nov 20 2012, 06:03 PM

Brain for Creativity
1,063 posts

Guys, I'm selling my front bumper. Material PU. RM300. COD at Sentul

019-9885983

Faster, wanna clean up my house

This post has been edited by destfull: Nov 20 2012, 06:04 PM
WilliamHoo
post Nov 20 2012, 06:18 PM

This bumper???
Foglamp inclusive?
Lol
aaronchaiz
post Nov 20 2012, 06:21 PM

50 posts

I notice Pu bumper middle chrome area is not straight.. got curve.. sweat.gif
WilliamHoo
post Nov 20 2012, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Nov 20 2012, 06:21 PM)
I notice Pu bumper middle chrome area is not straight.. got curve..  sweat.gif
RM300
Okok lerr
Hehehe

Use seterika to iron it abit mah dak lorrrr
l3ryan
post Nov 20 2012, 06:25 PM

174 posts

yea.. lower air intake looks "wavy".. hmm.gif
kennypotatoes
post Nov 20 2012, 07:00 PM

129 posts

Not red bumber, else i taken
habibz84
post Nov 20 2012, 07:06 PM

68 posts

where got chrome there whistling.gif

Added on November 20, 2012, 7:07 pm
QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Nov 20 2012, 07:00 PM)
can spray later ma.. got people red car white spoiler sumore whistling.gif

This post has been edited by habibz84: Nov 20 2012, 07:07 PM
aaronchaiz
post Nov 20 2012, 07:57 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Nov 20 2012, 07:06 PM)
where got chrome there  whistling.gif

Added on November 20, 2012, 7:07 pm

can spray later ma.. got people red car white spoiler sumore whistling.gif
haha i know ur 1 chrome la bro.. hahah.. i said "chrome" area.. LoLz..
T630
post Nov 20 2012, 08:52 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Nov 20 2012, 04:14 PM)
We waiting for T630 or The Negotiator Xai to revert on confirmed price for this....  icon_idea.gif
include pasang rm260 each for group of 10 cheapskate aka cheapjings... brows.gif

me will be guinea pig to pasang next week after titanized... rclxm9.gif
asdasd
post Nov 20 2012, 09:12 PM

337 posts

looks like many are interested in the suspension system. here is a link that can help calculate the spring rate..

http://www.ridetech.com/info/spring-rate-calculator/
T630
post Nov 20 2012, 09:18 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(asdasd @ Nov 20 2012, 09:12 PM)
looks like many are interested in the suspension system. here is a link that can help calculate the spring rate..

http://www.ridetech.com/info/spring-rate-calculator/
23 of us cheapskate aka cheapjings jump ship... u say leh... laugh.gif
thtan
post Nov 20 2012, 09:29 PM

77 posts

Wanna check with you guys...
I just sent my car for service at 5k mileage (1st free service using Semi Synthetic Syntium 800).
I requested for Semi Synthetic again to ensure the next service is at 10k and I intend to use fully syn from there onwards (to ensure service interval is at 20k, 30k and so on)
Noticed that they changed the oil filter and I was charged only RM12.XX for the oil filter. Shouldn't the inspira be using mitsu parts? For RM12 only, I'm sure that's a proton part. Is it ok?
Another problem is they mixed 4L 10W-40 syntium 800 with 15W-50 syntium 800....
Probably they didn't read the label properly.. I'm not very happy with this.

flex3x
post Nov 20 2012, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Nov 20 2012, 06:25 PM)
RM300
Okok lerr
Hehehe

Use seterika to iron it abit mah dak lorrrr
hehe..RM300..not bad ler hmm.gif
T630
post Nov 20 2012, 09:48 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(thtan @ Nov 20 2012, 09:29 PM)
I just sent my car for service at 5k mileage (1st free service using Semi Synthetic Syntium 800).
I requested for Semi Synthetic again to ensure the next service is at 10k and I intend to use fully syn from there onwards (to ensure service interval is at 20k, 30k and so on)
Noticed that they changed the oil filter and I was charged only RM12.XX for the oil filter. Shouldn't the inspira be using mitsu parts? For RM12 only, I'm sure that's a proton part. Is it ok?
erm... make sure they tighten the engine oil nut properly... sweat.gif
habibz84
post Nov 20 2012, 09:55 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(thtan @ Nov 20 2012, 09:29 PM)
experienced this before.mixed oil (but mine is fully + semi) & campro filter. what i did, i ask them to drain back the oil n pour the fully oil and change the filter to mitsu filter).
jnick
post Nov 20 2012, 10:27 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 20 2012, 09:48 PM)
erm... make sure they tighten the engine oil nut properly... sweat.gif
Make sure oil filter only use hand tight!!
shelby_yong
post Nov 20 2012, 11:05 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Nov 20 2012, 07:00 PM)
not elegance brown.. or else.. angkat

Added on November 20, 2012, 11:06 pm
QUOTE(habibz84 @ Nov 20 2012, 09:55 PM)
experienced this before.mixed oil (but mine is fully + semi) & campro filter. what i did, i ask them to drain back the oil n pour the fully oil and change the filter to mitsu filter).
drain back all the 4.3 liter and put back again?

This post has been edited by shelby_yong: Nov 20 2012, 11:06 PM
XCInspire
post Nov 20 2012, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Nov 20 2012, 09:55 PM)
Sc ppl see u so big size like gangster also sked di... fast fast change....

Poadster
post Nov 20 2012, 11:43 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Nov 20 2012, 10:43 AM)
diff people diff taste i must say tongue.gif

btw mirage push start looks familiar brows.gif  brows.gif

This car is not bad, 1.2L MIVEC + CVT with INVEC-3 control in a 850kg RISE body (3 techs shared by bigger brother LGT and cousin Lala), and most importantly, 21km/L FC.....!!!

Booking and waiting for delivery is the killer.... sigh....

Wonders if K3 can also do wonders for this car....?? brows.gif brows.gif
habibz84
post Nov 20 2012, 11:46 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 20 2012, 11:05 PM)
not elegance brown.. or else.. angkat

Added on November 20, 2012, 11:06 pm
drain back all the 4.3 liter and put back again?
ya..drain all... plus the oil treatment oso.hehe...

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Nov 20 2012, 11:29 PM)
Sc ppl see u so big size like gangster also sked di... fast fast change....
sweat.gif sweat.gif my size is big only but my heart is small n soft soft la.haha

127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0356sec    0.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:40 AM