126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Seiko watches only -V2, share you seiko experience, no sales just sharing please

sniper on the roof
post Feb 2 2013, 04:00 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ogony75 @ Feb 2 2013, 09:52 AM)
anybody know where can i get the sumo rubber strap.i need to get another 1 for spare...pls help
The Z20 strap is not that difficult to find. Worse case order online lo. I think 21jewels.com got.
ogony75
post Feb 2 2013, 04:24 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Feb 2 2013, 12:05 PM)
What size is it wearing? 20mm? I might let my rubber strap go
yes 20mm! suit for my sumo right? how much u selling
ogony75
post Feb 2 2013, 04:25 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Feb 2 2013, 04:00 PM)
The Z20 strap is not that difficult to find. Worse case order online lo. I think 21jewels.com got.
thx bro. I try to search see see
fariq_azad
post Feb 2 2013, 10:16 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Feb 2 2013, 04:00 PM)
i'm looking for a seiko 20mm strap too but not the common Z20 one Im looking for the shark vent found on the rubbered sporks and starfish.

if anyone wanna let o this do let me know smile.gif

This post has been edited by fariq_azad: Feb 2 2013, 10:17 PM
fariq_azad
post Feb 2 2013, 10:21 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

@Catnip : do let me know if you wish to let go of your rubber strap smile.gif
Catnip
post Feb 3 2013, 01:44 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Feb 2 2013, 10:21 PM)
@Catnip : do let me know if you wish to let go of your rubber strap smile.gif
The strap used is common for several Seiko models. The code for that resin band is 4KR3JZ. I have 2 but unfortunately not for sale.
Catnip
post Feb 3 2013, 02:25 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(ogony75 @ Feb 2 2013, 09:52 AM)
anybody know where can i get the sumo rubber strap.i need to get another 1 for spare...pls help
For originality, Sumo does not come with a resin band.
The one that you are using is 4HX0JB. Get it from an authorized Seiko dealer or directly from Thong Sia.
Jing-leBelle
post Feb 3 2013, 02:23 PM

Very New Member
2,003 posts

My local AD quoted me RM760 for the SRP309K1 hmm.gif
So now the playful mind is fighting with logic mind.
Naka7a
post Feb 3 2013, 02:52 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Feb 3 2013, 02:23 PM)
My local AD quoted me RM760 for the SRP309K1  hmm.gif
That's a good price no? What is your logic mind telling you?? tongue.gif
twho
post Feb 3 2013, 06:10 PM

487 posts

That's a pretty good price.
I've seen the range of prices locally were mostly RM740- RM980
Depending on how well you know the shop.
But 740-850 seems to be a pretty good deal.
Everdying
post Feb 3 2013, 06:25 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

RM760 just go for it.
but just make sure its thong sia and not grey set.
fariq_azad
post Feb 3 2013, 07:02 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

Forget the mind... follow your heart...
Naka7a
post Feb 3 2013, 07:25 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Feb 3 2013, 07:02 PM)
Forget the mind... follow your heart...
This +1

sniper on the roof
post Feb 3 2013, 07:54 PM

23,414 posts

If heart got expensive taste how?
Naka7a
post Feb 3 2013, 07:57 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Feb 3 2013, 07:54 PM)
If heart got expensive taste how?
Makan Maggie everyday. But even if I do that. I still won't be able to afford a submariner

Jing-leBelle
post Feb 3 2013, 08:57 PM

Very New Member
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Feb 3 2013, 02:52 PM)
That's a good price no? What is your logic mind telling you?? tongue.gif
Haha.. home minister will scold..

QUOTE(twho @ Feb 3 2013, 06:10 PM)
That's a pretty good price.
I've seen the range of prices locally were mostly RM740- RM980
Depending on how well you know the shop.
But 740-850 seems to be a pretty good deal.
Pretty good deal for me too.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 3 2013, 06:25 PM)
RM760 just go for it.
but just make sure its thong sia and not grey set.
Alright, thanks for the advise.
sniper on the roof
post Feb 3 2013, 09:07 PM

23,414 posts

Wrist shot of the day... Home minister approved.. certified wallet friendly...no college funds were hurt in the making.

This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Feb 3 2013, 09:17 PM
fariq_azad
post Feb 3 2013, 09:15 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

Home minister approved what? the watch or just the shot? hehehe
sniper on the roof
post Feb 3 2013, 09:18 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Feb 3 2013, 09:15 PM)
Home minister approved what? the watch or just the shot? hehehe
Edited for clarity tongue.gif
johnthe692006
post Feb 3 2013, 11:50 PM

94 posts

[qote=Jing-leBelle,Feb 3 2013, 08:57 PM]
Haha.. home minister will scold..
Pretty good deal for me too.. whistling.gif
Alright, thanks for the advise.

[/quote]

If u dun wan. I dun mind getting it drool.gif If