Samsung Galaxy SL i9003 hang on restart, on SAMSUNG logo screen.

ar_zaem
post Nov 13 2012, 04:48 PM

402 posts

my warranty edi expired... so of coz i send it to the stall...
mafioso
post Nov 13 2012, 04:51 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(ar_zaem @ Nov 13 2012, 04:48 PM)
my warranty edi expired... so of coz  i send it to the stall...
ohh. stall normal lah. laugh.gif

cannot do much already. you lodge report also.. you know how msian police works. :\
ar_zaem
post Nov 13 2012, 07:45 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Nov 13 2012, 04:51 PM)
ohh. stall normal lah. laugh.gif

cannot do much already. you lodge report also.. you know how msian police works. :\
then , do you know a better place that can fix my hp?? n the cost of fixing my hp...
dayum, right now im still using cheap nokia... cannot do much...

TSrazzmatazz
post Nov 13 2012, 08:44 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Nov 13 2012, 04:39 PM)
most probably parts kena taken out liao.

Added on November 13, 2012, 4:41 pm

where are you located? maybe we can meet up and i'll try to help you..
I`m staying at putrajaya, but working at shah alam. Is it nearby ur place?
mafioso
post Nov 13 2012, 11:13 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(razzmatazz @ Nov 13 2012, 08:44 PM)
I`m staying at putrajaya, but working at shah alam. Is it nearby ur place?
owh. im in PJ. laugh.gif

unless you can travel to sunway pyramid on this thursday.
but i update you later if im going or not. thumbup.gif

but no guarantee ehy. because to me if my phone kena bootloop, i was able to fix it.

Added on November 13, 2012, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(ar_zaem @ Nov 13 2012, 07:45 PM)
then , do you know a better place that can fix my hp?? n the cost of fixing my hp...
dayum, right now im still using cheap nokia... cannot do much...
i dunno wor. laugh.gif
never go to any repair shop since i bought my phone
everything fix on my own. thumbup.gif

if your problem is the same as razzmatazz.. then maybe will update you soon lah. nod.gif

This post has been edited by mafioso: Nov 13 2012, 11:15 PM
TSrazzmatazz
post Nov 14 2012, 09:54 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Nov 13 2012, 11:13 PM)
owh. im in PJ. laugh.gif

unless you can travel to sunway pyramid on this thursday.
but i update you later if im going or not. thumbup.gif

but no guarantee ehy. because to me if my phone kena bootloop, i was able to fix it.

Added on November 13, 2012, 11:15 pm

i dunno wor. laugh.gif
never go to any repair shop since i bought my phone
everything fix on my own. thumbup.gif

if your problem is the same as razzmatazz.. then maybe will update you soon lah.  nod.gif
Of coz la.... if kenot what to do. I think if u do like u ask me to, i think shud be the same, coz i follow exactly what u say. But maybe ur hand got ong ka.... can fix then i belanja u makan la... haha
mafioso
post Nov 14 2012, 09:56 AM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(razzmatazz @ Nov 14 2012, 09:54 AM)
Of coz la.... if kenot what to do. I think if u do like u ask me to, i think shud be the same, coz i follow exactly what u say. But maybe ur hand got ong ka.... can fix then i belanja u makan la... haha
i update you later lar if im going or not. biggrin.gif
TSrazzmatazz
post Nov 14 2012, 10:02 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Nov 14 2012, 09:56 AM)
i update you later lar if im going or not.  biggrin.gif
Eh i also not sure i can make it or not..... Its ok, i try ask around my fren 1st la...
Maybe later la.... thanks for ur offer tho thumbup.gif
mafioso
post Nov 14 2012, 10:06 AM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(razzmatazz @ Nov 14 2012, 10:02 AM)
Eh i also not sure i can make it or not..... Its ok, i try ask around my fren 1st la...
Maybe later la.... thanks for ur offer tho  thumbup.gif
its okay. im going out with friends to sunway..
cuz if u can make it and i can make it. help u try fix along the way lor.

no worries. thumbup.gif
a13solut3
post Dec 4 2012, 11:06 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

Galaxy SL doesn't have CWM? If you could go into CWM, your phone is pretty much rooted, and you doesn't need to use ODIN anymore.
boonwuilow
post Dec 5 2012, 03:08 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

This happened to my fren's Galaxy SL also...
I help her make a factory reset via stock recovery, but no use
Since the phone still under warranty, so i didn't help her flash with odin
take it to samsung's service center, got the motherboard replaced

0.0188sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:11 AM