pipedream
post Jan 5 2007, 02:37 PM

2,353 posts

tried tai ichi hotel? opposite bb plaza

dun get fool by the cheap entrance, the room is actually quite nice tongue.gif
Daywalker
post Jan 5 2007, 02:57 PM

What the hell?? This will gonna shit happen.......??
1,988 posts

How about Star Town Inn Hotel?? Every time I'm going to KL stay probably 2 or 3 night there too, 1 night per rent is around RM80 small room with 2 bed too...... smile.gif some more convenient, near Pudu Raya Bus station just walking around 10minit, go to Time Square & Bk. Bintang also near by too...... consider about it. cool.gif
gAsh1b3ru
post Jan 5 2007, 03:42 PM

190 posts

sungei wang hotel not bad..i stayed there once.
only RM130( 4 person in one room tongue.gif ) ..budget hotel no need request so much things la..the most important is the location(near near sg.wang, lot10, lowyat, times square) , cheap and got monorail.
mememe12
post Jan 5 2007, 04:52 PM

Nikon + MBP i7 :)
2,849 posts

ok.. thanks for u all..

cant believe tat this kind of question also got so many ppl give feedbacks.. thanks again..

i booked sungai wang hotel d.. =) smile.gif thanks again!
TSjuichuan
post Jan 6 2007, 12:25 AM

LA-Little Angel
1,635 posts

thread merged with hotel search....
viNcee
post Jan 8 2007, 01:33 AM

1,250 posts

hello dear forummers smile.gif

i'm looking for hotels in kuala lumpur. not too sure about the duration yet. hopefully can get some recommendation from you guys.

- rate of less than rm200 a night
- we will be cramming 5 people in the room
- close to some lrt station
- safe environment (i don't want people knockin on my door at night ask me if i need "company" sweat.gif)
- location doesn't really matter la

i know there are some info at the first few posts but they're about a year old so i was hoping to get some updated info from you guys. thank you very much notworthy.gif

edit: just noticed someone posted almost the same thing like i did before me... my bad tongue.gif

anyway, new questions, where can i play go-kart and paintball in KL? thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by viNcee: Jan 8 2007, 01:47 AM
viNcee
post Jan 10 2007, 01:27 AM

1,250 posts

hello everyone! smile.gif as the thread title, has anyone stayed there before? any good or bad experiences? i can't seem to find any reviews through uncle google so any information by you guys would be good. thanks in advance! notworthy.gif
mememe12
post Jan 12 2007, 03:52 PM

2,849 posts

aih.. since this thread moved here.. its like kind of dead.. anyway.. how about ParkRoyal hotel? i can stay there at very cheap price... coz of some membership..

if walk to bintang walk there.. is it safe n convenient? park royal near to LRT station?
mememe12
post Jan 19 2007, 10:21 AM

2,849 posts

Well.. i think its a mistake to move my topic n join together with this topic... it seems like never got any reply since then.. sad..

so many questions tat never get reply.. aih..
dinosour_27
post Jan 25 2007, 12:45 PM

I think city villa hotel is quite ok too.. located near brisdale hotel.. lowest rate is RM99.. quite spacious.. can reach klcc in 15 minutes if there is no jam ofcourse
mememe12
post Feb 1 2007, 06:50 PM

2,849 posts

i came back from my trip d.. smile.gif

i seriously recommend to stay in Agora n SungeiWang Hotel bcoz of the location.. the facility n service no good.. i stayed in SungeiWang tat day.. room dark dark.. but got astro for me to see Man Utd vs Arsenal lor tongue.gif

to the MOD of this thread.. u really need to do somthing la. got ppl asking question n etc.. but never see u reply.. sad case =.='
-DaRReN-C-
post Feb 8 2007, 04:01 AM

463 posts

i used to stay there when in kl
the room rates is quite cheap
alot people rent it for 'ahem'
last time i reach kl at 3am + and still got room to check in
the price not more than RM100
the room is ok, nothin to complain for this kind or rate

TSjuichuan
post Feb 9 2007, 12:36 AM

LA-Little Angel
1,635 posts

QUOTE(mememe12 @ Jan 19 2007, 10:21 AM)
Well.. i think its a mistake to move my topic n join together with this topic... it seems like never got any reply since then.. sad..

so many questions tat never get reply.. aih..
the reason why i merge a lot of hotel threads here is that I am trying to keep things neat. There are thousands of hotels in Malaysia and if everyone opens one thread about their hotel then it will be shakehead.gif T&L will grow too big. but if you insist on doing so please state in the first thread that you intend to keep the thread in the list and not get it merged.
QUOTE(mememe12 @ Feb 1 2007, 06:50 PM)
i came back from my trip d.. smile.gif

i seriously recommend to stay in Agora n SungeiWang Hotel bcoz of the location.. the facility n service no good.. i stayed in SungeiWang tat day.. room dark dark.. but got astro for me to see Man Utd vs Arsenal lor tongue.gif

to the MOD of this thread.. u really need to do somthing la. got ppl asking question n etc.. but never see u reply.. sad case =.='
mods are appointed to moderate this subforum. We work on a volunteer basis so its hard if i have to commit all my time here. Anyway i will still try my best

dear vincee>> i've merged your thread here smile.gif sorry if you intend to keep it on the list. like i said earlier pls state your intention on the first post.

This post has been edited by juichuan: Feb 9 2007, 12:39 AM
suka milo
post Feb 9 2007, 04:19 PM

62 posts

i plan to celebrate this CNY in pangkor island, prefer in front on the beach of Nipah Bay, budget arround 200/nite. any recommendation? smile.gif
viNcee
post Feb 12 2007, 08:27 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(juichuan @ Feb 9 2007, 12:36 AM)
dear vincee>> i've merged your thread here smile.gif sorry if you intend to keep it on the list. like i said earlier pls state your intention on the first post.

ah it's alright. i wasn't getting any replies either when my thread was not merged.
TSjuichuan
post Feb 13 2007, 12:29 AM

LA-Little Angel
1,635 posts

QUOTE(suka milo @ Feb 9 2007, 04:19 PM)
i plan to celebrate this CNY in pangkor island, prefer in front on the beach of Nipah Bay, budget arround 200/nite. any recommendation? smile.gif
teluk nipah ah.. hmm.gif if i am not mistaken that is the beach where they have lots of small walk in rooms for rent..like those cater to backpackers.. its beside the road just about 50 m away from the beach.
-PatheticSoul-
post Feb 25 2007, 07:10 PM

302 posts

Hm..anyone staying in sabah..i'm going there this coming saturday..
i want to find a hotel that

-3 star hotel
-hav items that can do teh tarik,masak air
-5 people going there,dun mind if need to take 2 rooms
-the price considerate,not so expensive
-near to the city,not so far away from airport..

THANK YOU!!
tishaban
post Feb 26 2007, 02:09 AM

3,615 posts

Anyone have suggestions for some nice beach hotels in Kuantan? I've tried the Hyatt Regency there and although the beach/pool is nice, the hotel seems old and could be improved and the monkeys are a bit scary biggrin.gif

I'd prefer not to drive up to Cherating or further, Kuantan is more of a weekend vacation for me so the shorter the distance the better. Any recommendations appreciated.

dihs
post Feb 26 2007, 02:43 AM

25 posts

swiss garden
wyxyz
post Feb 26 2007, 01:14 PM

730 posts

if beach..swiss garden lor.. whereby the beach there is better than the one at teluk chempedak. but itz far away from town.

67 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0265sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:26 PM