67 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Travel Hotel Search in Malaysia, Refer pg 1 for compiled list & links

mylowyat
post Sep 16 2011, 02:37 PM

50 posts

my family and I wish to travel to kl next month. my friend recommended wenworth hotel nearby kl town.

anyone can give idea how is the hotel and its services?
etigge
post Sep 16 2011, 07:18 PM

295 posts

Nobody commenting. laugh.gif Let me, it is kind of seedy. From the Pudu market side, looks OK but at the backlanes many 'ah quas' and pros from China. Location wise, not really favourable unless you want to go Pudu wet market. If transport is really a problem then might as well go for Hotel Maluri in Taman Maluri if you want to stay in the same price as Wentworth. I think Chinatown area also have a lot of nicer hotels like SwissInn, Ancasa to name a few. Location wise also nearer to Chinatown attractions. Bukit Bintang also have a few nice ones like Capitol Hotel, Royale Bintang and also nearer to the KL shopping hub. icon_rolleyes.gif
littlesmallpea
post Sep 17 2011, 02:40 PM

Reference to different hotels price
http://myhotel.mypublictransport.com/
sookmuny
post Oct 14 2011, 10:38 PM

[Up to 68% Off] Stay at The Passage Samui Resort in Koh Samui, Thailand +
Buffet Breakfast for 2 people. Stay for 4D3N (RM880). From only RM146.70 per
person per night.

* Stay in a garden villa with private, manicured garden.
* Loungewith sofa and mini bar, terrace, large bathroom with rain shower, LCD
TV and Wi-Fi.
* Welcome drink, hot towel and fresh fruit basket upon arrival.
* 4-star hotel in Koh Samui, Thailand.
* Plenty of tourist attractions nearby.
* Located by Laem Yai Beach.
* Get USD50 voucher for treatments at The Passage Samui Spa.
* Complimentary airport / ferry transfer to and from hotel.

Anyone interested in going to Koh Samui, Thailand for a vacation with friends
or family? Well, i've got ONE COUPON here which saves you ALOT!

Koh Samui Resort: Luxury Samui holidays in Koh Samui, Thailand.
www.thepassagesamui.com
TrialUserXP
post Oct 16 2011, 02:55 PM

726 posts

looking for a budget accommodation nearby solaris dutamas, jalan dutamas 1 area... checking in oct 18, check out on oct 21...

thank you.
cy97
post Oct 16 2011, 05:36 PM

1,140 posts

You may want to stay at Sri Damansara area , got plenty of budget hotel and it is 10 min drive to mont kiara area using LDP n Sprint!
g_pentium
post Oct 31 2011, 02:29 AM

168 posts

any recommendation for budget hotel in Melaka?
yoonyin
post Nov 2 2011, 04:03 PM

319 posts

I selling some Dynasty Hotel KL Accommodation Voucher

Check out my thread : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2092936&hl=
zlik98
post Nov 4 2011, 04:31 PM

291 posts

Delete~

This post has been edited by zlik98: Nov 4 2011, 06:12 PM
babyangelic101
post Nov 8 2011, 02:53 AM

QUOTE(cy97 @ Oct 16 2011, 05:36 PM)
You may want to stay at Sri Damansara area , got plenty of budget hotel and it is 10 min drive to mont kiara area using LDP n Sprint!
Those in Sri Damansara safe.?
dadakee
post Nov 21 2011, 06:36 PM

i have (1) one standard room - FIRST WORLD HOTEL, GENTING HIGHLAND to sold.

check in - 28/11/2011 and check out 29/11/2011

selling for RM200.

i have accidentally taken 1 extra room so i got to sold out.

anyone interested ? please PM me or email to amanda_nay@hotmail.com

SUSsootienann
post Nov 22 2011, 11:38 PM

2,276 posts

From: subang, sunway, puchong, pj -- does_this_annoy_you?

does anyone know of a budget hotel with bath tub ?
around kl, subang or sunway area
stimix
post Nov 23 2011, 04:14 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

1st time I heard budget hotel having bath tub haha. Well probably thhose super old 70's or 80's dull hotels kua? Almost bankrupt now & thus offering cheaper than budget pricing?
elv2k
post Dec 1 2011, 10:32 AM

388 posts

Hi. I planned to have 2 days stay in KL soon. I am considering my stay within these 3 budget hotels where their price are within my range. I hope forumer can give some comment/ share experience for best experience. Thank you.

1. I-City
http://www.i-hotel.com.my/index.php?id=18

2. 7 Star
http://www.7starhotel.com.my/stay2.html

3. My Home
http://myhomehotel.com.my/myhomehotels.php...=kotadamansara2
my7710
post Dec 12 2011, 12:21 PM

Hey, wanna to ask, is it the Agoda.com online hotel booking reliable ? the website offer a cheaper rate of hotel, but i scare it is a scam.....

how to book hotel via Agoda,com? after i pay to agoda.com, then just print out the document and bring it to the hotel? no need call to the hotel for reservation ?

thank you for help .......

MilesAndMore
post Dec 12 2011, 01:35 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(my7710 @ Dec 12 2011, 12:21 PM)
Hey, wanna to ask, is it the Agoda.com online hotel booking reliable ? the website offer a cheaper rate of hotel, but i scare it is a scam.....
Agoda.com is a legitimate website and i personally have made reservation through them 5 times this year.

QUOTE(my7710 @ Dec 12 2011, 12:21 PM)
how to book hotel via Agoda,com? after i pay to agoda.com, then just print out the document and bring it to the hotel? no need call to the hotel for reservation ?

thank you for help .......
Yes. Just print out the hotel voucher (will be sent to your email address within 30 minutes once booking is confirmed) and bring it to the hotel. Do note that you are eligible for another 5% - 7% discount if you have a HSBC credit card. Alternatively, if you book using your Maybank VISA/MasterCard, you can get 6% off the room rate. In order to get these discounts, you have to go to Agoda.com via HSBC Home & Away website (for HSBC credit card holder) or Maybank website (for Maybank credit card holder).

This post has been edited by MilesAndMore: Dec 12 2011, 01:36 PM
my7710
post Dec 13 2011, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Dec 12 2011, 01:35 PM)
Agoda.com is a legitimate website and i personally have made reservation through them 5 times this year.
Yes. Just print out the hotel voucher (will be sent to your email address within 30 minutes once booking is confirmed) and bring it to the hotel. Do note that you are eligible for another 5% - 7% discount if you have a HSBC credit card. Alternatively, if you book using your Maybank VISA/MasterCard, you can get 6% off the room rate. In order to get these discounts, you have to go to Agoda.com via HSBC Home & Away website (for HSBC credit card holder) or Maybank website (for Maybank credit card holder).
rclxms.gif thank you for ur reply and clear explanation !! thank you very much !

sia1990
post Dec 16 2011, 04:31 PM

35 posts

hi guys, i need a recommendation for budget hotel.. will be checking in on 11jan.. preferably near bukit bintang or monorail station, good environment and cleanliness and also with free car park. thanks!

clkm
post Dec 26 2011, 08:56 PM

93 posts

hey there,

does anyone here knows where to rent a service apartment around kl or selangor for less than rm500 besides duta vista?

thank you...
Shazzac
post Dec 26 2011, 09:24 PM

427 posts

Check out www.airbnb.com.

There might b ppl renting out condos in locations that you want.

67 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0193sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:49 PM