130 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 3G Thread V7 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D

chuahcs79
post Dec 9 2012, 04:49 PM

6,931 posts

speed today not bad still in heavy rain

digilife
post Dec 9 2012, 05:14 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

A lesson well learnt.

Never , i say NEVER let any Telco know what we discoverd that we are enjoying all these while, else we have ourselves to blame. We can discuss it among ourselves via PM or Private Chat Corner but please la......dun put it in the open..........
BladeRider88
post Dec 9 2012, 06:19 PM

554 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 9 2012, 05:14 PM)
A lesson well learnt.

Never , i say NEVER let any Telco know what we discoverd that we are enjoying all these while, else we have ourselves to blame. We can discuss it among ourselves via PM or Private Chat Corner but please la......dun put it in the open..........
Is it possible we create a private group in facebook or google plus?

This post has been edited by BladeRider88: Dec 9 2012, 06:20 PM
digilife
post Dec 9 2012, 06:39 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(BladeRider88 @ Dec 9 2012, 06:19 PM)
Is it possible we create a private group in facebook or google plus?
no need, there is one on FB already , your Co's colleague is already in there jor......PM him for more info icon_idea.gif
BladeRider88
post Dec 9 2012, 06:48 PM

554 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 9 2012, 06:39 PM)
no need, there is one on FB already , your Co's colleague is already in there jor......PM him for more info  icon_idea.gif
Many thanks bro notworthy.gif
digilife
post Dec 9 2012, 06:58 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(BladeRider88 @ Dec 9 2012, 06:48 PM)
Many thanks bro  notworthy.gif
Usually, they dun accept direct request to go in, they will only entertain referral cause there are lots of Telcos White Hats lurking around who would like to learn more to impress their paymasters............you got wat i meant brows.gif
BladeRider88
post Dec 9 2012, 07:02 PM

554 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 9 2012, 06:58 PM)
Usually, they dun accept direct request to go in, they will only entertain referral cause there are lots of Telcos White Hats lurking around who would like to learn more to impress their paymasters............you got wat i meant  brows.gif
Totally understand..Thanks for the tips icon_rolleyes.gif

p/s: Saw your DD-WRT power d..Feel the force bruce.gif
wavezard
post Dec 9 2012, 07:04 PM

394 posts

the FB group? only for legacy?
digilife
post Dec 9 2012, 07:12 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(BladeRider88 @ Dec 9 2012, 07:02 PM)
Totally understand..Thanks for the tips  icon_rolleyes.gif

p/s: Saw your DD-WRT power d..Feel the force  bruce.gif
let you jelly more........

KKW
post Dec 9 2012, 07:22 PM

2,954 posts

Speedtest at KL Hilton

ibnuasad
post Dec 9 2012, 07:25 PM

A screw is not a screw until you screw it!
558 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 9 2012, 04:19 PM)
So to summarise his case, it could be just he changed his problematic simcards, and maybe  the CSO made the mistake accidentally and this caused the fakap in his case ?

hmm.gif
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Dec 9 2012, 04:46 PM)
the highlight part is main issue reason  hmm.gif
Received some additional info via PM. Seems like there's a *hidden* story in his case. Already PM'ed the necessary info and hope everything goes back to normal soon icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 9 2012, 05:14 PM)
A lesson well learnt.

notworthy.gif

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 9 2012, 06:39 PM)
no need, there is one on FB already , your Co's colleague is already in there jor......PM him for more info  icon_idea.gif
Usually, they dun accept direct request to go in, they will only entertain referral cause there are lots of Telcos White Hats lurking around who would like to learn more to impress their paymasters............you got wat i meant  brows.gif
thumbup.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ibnuasad: Dec 9 2012, 07:26 PM
digilife
post Dec 9 2012, 07:28 PM

8,025 posts

at this hour WiFi only via the DDWRT router. no LAN cable as i feel wiFi only on no SSID Boardcast give me a stronger connection

TSblacktubi
post Dec 9 2012, 07:30 PM

-
8,415 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 9 2012, 07:28 PM)
at this hour WiFi only via the DDWRT router. no LAN cable as i feel wiFi only on no SSID Boardcast give me a stronger  connection
No SSID WiFi still on just hidden SSID so still can use the WiFi rclxms.gif
digilife
post Dec 9 2012, 07:34 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Dec 9 2012, 07:30 PM)
No SSID WiFi still on just hidden SSID so still can use the WiFi  rclxms.gif
Connected ~ (Red arrow)

Other Network ~ means i have to key in the RSSI name myself to get identify

TSblacktubi
post Dec 9 2012, 07:37 PM

-
8,415 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 9 2012, 07:34 PM)
Connected ~ (Red arrow)

Other Network ~ means i have to key in the RSSI SSID name myself to get identify

Still got advantage, hidden SSID is slightly harder to hack tongue.gif
digilife
post Dec 9 2012, 07:48 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Dec 9 2012, 07:37 PM)
Still got advantage, hidden SSID is slightly harder to hack  tongue.gif
With the proper tools ( latest version ) even UniFi is not safe , i managed to hacked my neighbour's Streamyx but what the ## , its only 1Mbps laugh.gif laugh.gif

I rather use my Maxis

rclxms.gif
TSblacktubi
post Dec 9 2012, 07:51 PM

-
8,415 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 9 2012, 07:48 PM)
With the proper tools ( latest version ) even UniFi is not safe , i managed to hacked my neighbour's Streamyx but what the ## , its only 1Mbps  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

I rather use my Maxis

rclxms.gif
Streamyx is useful when I need to Skype

My Taman currently fibering up, hoping someone from those house near me subscribe to Unifi 20Mb :hehe:
n0v1ce
post Dec 9 2012, 07:51 PM

316 posts

mad.gif whistling.gif cool.gif

Added on December 9, 2012, 7:54 pm
QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 9 2012, 07:48 PM)
With the proper tools ( latest version ) even UniFi is not safe , i managed to hacked my neighbour's Streamyx but what the ## , its only 1Mbps  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

I rather use my Maxis

rclxms.gif
they use WEP ? Mine is WPA2 , still possible to hack ? worry now as I switch on WIFI .

This post has been edited by n0v1ce: Dec 9 2012, 07:54 PM
ddr3
post Dec 9 2012, 07:54 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(ibnuasad @ Dec 9 2012, 07:25 PM)
Received some additional info via PM. Seems like there's a *hidden* story in his case. Already PM'ed the necessary info and hope everything goes back to normal soon  icon_rolleyes.gif
bang, check PM, not here, other place PM biggrin.gif kakakaa biggrin.gif

Added on December 9, 2012, 7:55 pm
i wonder how much dapat? 10K? 20K? or a myvi car price brows.gif brows.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Dec 9 2012, 07:55 PM
digilife
post Dec 9 2012, 07:56 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Dec 9 2012, 07:51 PM)
Streamyx is useful when I need to Skype

My Taman currently fibering up, hoping someone from those house near me subscribe to Unifi 20Mb :hehe:
The Black Thick Cable with the Green line is Maxis or UniFi and the casing is Red rite?

130 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:31 AM