2,006 posts

Marin scored for U21

Sos
ericling
post Nov 13 2012, 10:53 AM

323 posts

Torres need to make himself a TARGET in our attack. What he has been doing now is totally off the position.
chitchat
post Nov 13 2012, 11:49 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Nov 13 2012, 06:50 AM)
A year ago, this would have been the joke of the day. But come to think of it now, maybe its not a bad idea.
The way we are playing with Torres now, he gets a lot of the ball, but not all the times in scoring position. He drops deep to link with Mazacar. Instead of him dropping, if we had a attack-minded pass master next to mikel. Mazacar can be more direct positions to create for Torres to finish with 1 or 2 touches. So if we played like that, Chica is better.
The problem no longer lies in supply, TORRES not getting himself into position is. Getting those header from set pieces is the least we can expect from him, if taker is aiming the cross for TORRES, if he challenge the ball the chances is there for him to get a header. But not the case in open play, if he is not doing all those run and not getting into position, he will not get the ball as passing to him = losing the ball. But what really worries me is his touch or some say his decision making, even when come deep and get the ball he will make a mess of it and lose it, this is unacceptable.

We are already leaking goal, the least we need now is another attacking minded player on the field and surely not buying another player and try to get TORRES score, i think our attacking trio is good enough, a lot of team will be drooling drool.gif at our 3 no.10. I would take a SCOTT PARKER anytime, a tireless player to win the ball back. But the player i really like to have at our midfield will be YAYA TOURE wub.gif he big and tall physically, can pass, dribble and score thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 13 2012, 11:57 AM
jovigrunge
post Nov 13 2012, 09:36 PM

2,607 posts

Chelsea are tracking Juventus striker Alessandro Matri.

Calciomercato.it says Chelsea are preparing an €8 million bid for the Italy international ahead of the January market.

Matri struck eight goals in Juve's Scudetto winning season last term, but has struggled for a regular start this campaign.

A cheaper option but is he our temporary solution?....... hmm.gif
SUSlovelyass
post Nov 13 2012, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Nov 13 2012, 09:36 PM)

A cheaper option but is he our temporary solution?.......  hmm.gif
no no no no
prefer falcao and neymar
Alexdino
post Nov 14 2012, 12:30 AM

2,006 posts

falcao cost Chelsea 60m

Believe it or not? Why would we pay more than his release clause at 48m? Yesterday was mc closing in...
Ichighost
post Nov 14 2012, 12:39 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Nov 14 2012, 01:30 AM)
falcao cost Chelsea 60m

Believe it or not?  Why would we pay more than his release clause at 48m? Yesterday was mc closing in...
let city buy falcao and plese sell either Dzeko or Balo to us..(gonna backfire for this statement) i think with JT and Cole can school him thumbup.gif
Alexdino
post Nov 14 2012, 12:45 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Nov 14 2012, 12:30 AM)
falcao cost Chelsea 60m

Believe it or not?  Why would we pay more than his release clause at 48m? Yesterday was mc closing in...
Ops 48m in pounds 60m In Euro

This news now all over the net
SUSRhicebowl
post Nov 14 2012, 12:45 AM

I think the 60 mill Euros includes personal terms as well such as one time sign on fee and total wages.

This post has been edited by Rhicebowl: Nov 14 2012, 12:46 AM
acam2812
post Nov 14 2012, 01:28 AM

50 posts

Chelsea will have new sponsor?

SOS

This post has been edited by acam2812: Nov 14 2012, 01:33 AM
SUSlovelyass
post Nov 14 2012, 01:56 AM

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 14 2012, 12:39 AM)
let city buy falcao and plese sell either Dzeko or Balo to us..(gonna backfire for this statement) i think with JT and Cole can school him  thumbup.gif
if thats the case no problem.dzeko is good for us

Added on November 14, 2012, 3:28 amNeymar 'almost signed' for Chelsea
wtf ?
http://www.givemefootball.com/premier-leag...ned-for-chelsea

Chelsea plot £30m Fellaini raid as Everton star hints that he wants out

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...-bid-looms.html

This post has been edited by lovelyass: Nov 14 2012, 03:41 AM
ZiyiIsmyIdol
post Nov 14 2012, 09:02 AM

112 posts

Lol if chelsea gonna get Felaini + Neymar, and together play with Luiz, its gonna be damn funny hairstyle for the team lol!!!! We gonna win Balo'on D'Hair Team of the Year!
Ichighost
post Nov 14 2012, 09:20 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(lovelyass @ Nov 14 2012, 02:56 AM)
if thats the case no problem.dzeko is good for us

Added on November 14, 2012, 3:28 amNeymar 'almost signed' for Chelsea
wtf ?
http://www.givemefootball.com/premier-leag...ned-for-chelsea

Chelsea plot £30m Fellaini raid as Everton star hints that he wants out

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...-bid-looms.html

dont worry..hahaha Neymar can come in after WC14.. laugh.gif

Fellaini..is good..but that mean replacing Lamp or Mikel?? hmm.gif

SlomoX
post Nov 14 2012, 09:28 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 14 2012, 09:20 AM)

my bet hes going to replace lampsy, looking at the style he plays now more suited to replace lampsy rather than mikel.
Ichighost
post Nov 14 2012, 09:33 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Nov 14 2012, 10:28 AM)
my bet hes going to replace lampsy, looking at the style he plays now more suited to replace lampsy rather than mikel.
look like if we really bid for him then..we will get 2 DM..it can be double pivot or 2 deep lying anchorman...

should we rest some of key players agains WBA..because the next game will be Juve at Turin...a hard one..against not so Old Lady now.. laugh.gif

SUSlovelyass
post Nov 14 2012, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 14 2012, 09:20 AM)

fellaini can play for both midfield and defend
maybe can replace terry or either mazacar if one of them injured
yinchet
post Nov 14 2012, 11:28 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(lovelyass @ Nov 14 2012, 10:25 AM)
fellaini can play for both midfield and defend
maybe can replace terry or either mazacar if one of them injured
he have good Aerial. thumbup.gif
controlling all the high ball at the back.
Ichighost
post Nov 14 2012, 03:23 PM

358 posts

we need more iva..low price..large influences...before this we got 3 great CM..before that we got good 3 DM and Winger..now we got 3 good AM..hahaha

DM..Essien Makelele and Mikel
CM..Ballack, Lampard and Deco
WG..Joey Robben and Duff
AM..Mata, Hazard and Oscar

ZiyiIsmyIdol
post Nov 14 2012, 03:42 PM

112 posts

Gullit tak tahan News:

Chelsea legend Ruud Gullit feels it's time to sell Fernando Torres.
Gullit reckons Roman Abramovich may need to replace the misfiring forward if the club are to challenge for honours this season.

The Dutchman, 50, said: “They wanted to give Torres a chance. Has he taken it? I don’t know.

“What he had done in the past at Liverpool and at Atletico was unbelievable. And he can’t do it for some reason. I don’t know why, I have no clue. It’s a mystery.

“But if he can’t do it then Chelsea need to do something else.”
SlomoX
post Nov 14 2012, 04:20 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 14 2012, 03:23 PM)
we need more iva..low price..large influences...before this we got 3 great CM..before that we got good 3 DM and Winger..now we got 3 good AM..hahaha

DM..Essien Makelele and Mikel
CM..Ballack, Lampard and Deco
WG..Joey Robben and Duff
AM..Mata, Hazard and Oscar
when you mentioned joey, first thing came to me was joey barton rclxub.gif ? when the heck that dude played with us? after some time it sink and oohhh yeah its joe cole... you see how those who blows hot and cold become forgotten (even he once was our player of the year)

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:39 PM