donations needed
yuhhaur
Nov 6 2012, 05:09 PM
I stopped DH when it hit 60 and finished inferno run ONCE - for the sake of achievement. Added on November 6, 2012, 5:10 pmQUOTE(rickrick @ Nov 6 2012, 05:08 PM) did u stopped playin or wat ? i've been away for 5 months dude. things have changed so much last time one of my ring was 2m, now 200k.  my inna helm I got 2 weeks ago 20mil, now everybody is selling for 2-5mil. Farming for average gear had never been that easy. This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Nov 6 2012, 05:10 PM
leongkokloon
Nov 6 2012, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(rickrick @ Nov 6 2012, 05:02 PM) with all the replies, this tells me that diablo 3 is indeed dying back then all the players were happy to give and take, still remember I was giving out some decent bows to a couple of members in lowyat. right now, it's just every man for himself eh.. disappointed haih i'll give diablo 3 another month, if i dun get anything gud to sell and upgrade my gear i'll donate all my gears on this forum. 1 month, no gud stuff = gears up for grabs. looks like dying but its not.. from what is see... u mentioned u sell all ur gold.. with higher price den current.. and now u dont want to buy back because u say no earning? no offense, but why not just use back ur earned money and buy back some gold? instead of just *begging* here... Ur profile seems good... can farm act 3 mp0 with ease... seriously... even now when im with semi full gear i still farm act 3 mp0
tzeyong1981
Nov 6 2012, 05:28 PM
Just try to enjoy the game, do some doodle's run, drink nescafe to relax... whos know you strike an imba item worth over 1billion while enjoying This post has been edited by tzeyong1981: Nov 6 2012, 05:29 PM
TSrickrick
Nov 6 2012, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 6 2012, 05:22 PM) looks like dying but its not.. from what is see... u mentioned u sell all ur gold.. with higher price den current.. and now u dont want to buy back because u say no earning? no offense, but why not just use back ur earned money and buy back some gold? instead of just *begging* here... Ur profile seems good... can farm act 3 mp0 with ease... seriously... even now when im with semi full gear i still farm act 3 mp0 bcuz i dun spend money in virtual goods, yes i can buy ori games. ps3 owner here But wont spend money on in game stuff. And i'm not beggin, if u read my post i said stuff u guys cant sell and plan to salvage it. it's not like i'm asking u guys to give me something u can sell in AH for like 1million...
tzeyong1981
Nov 6 2012, 05:50 PM
Btw, Sexyme doing giveaway on Nov 8, u can find his btag in his giveaway thread, might able to get some upgrade.
Quazacolt
Nov 6 2012, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(rickrick @ Nov 6 2012, 05:02 PM) with all the replies, this tells me that diablo 3 is indeed dying back then all the players were happy to give and take, still remember I was giving out some decent bows to a couple of members in lowyat. right now, it's just every man for himself eh.. disappointed haih i'll give diablo 3 another month, if i dun get anything gud to sell and upgrade my gear i'll donate all my gears on this forum. 1 month, no gud stuff = gears up for grabs. D3 is dead, good riddance
MOBAJOBG
Nov 6 2012, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(rickrick @ Nov 6 2012, 05:44 PM) bcuz i dun spend money in virtual goods, yes i can buy ori games. ps3 owner hereĀ But wont spend money on in game stuff. And i'm not beggin, if u read my post i said stuff u guys cant sell and plan to salvage it. it's not like i'm asking u guys to give me something u can sell in AH for like 1million... The loot drop is better in quantity and quality ( somewhat) now, have fun picking them up from the ground. Note: Not so sure whether I've something which is dex-based in my stash or inventory to give you, but I'll check to find out. This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Nov 6 2012, 06:13 PM
TSrickrick
Nov 6 2012, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Nov 6 2012, 06:08 PM) The loot drop is better in quantity and quality ( somewhat) now, have fun picking them up from the ground. Note: Not so sure whether I've something which is dex-based in my stash or inventory to give you, but I'll check to find out. yeah 2nd day already got set item, just now got a legen glove. But all rubbish la
Lau Pan
Nov 6 2012, 07:01 PM

sell high buy low = earn
sell high dont buy = dead
polarzbearz
Nov 6 2012, 07:18 PM
Why even beg? I sold almost all of my gear when I quit at RMAH / GAH.
And I rebuilt myself from scratch recently for the sake of trying out Uber Bosses.
samuraislash
Nov 6 2012, 07:20 PM

I will add u later maybe got some DH item that not powerfull but ok la.. XD mean while try do doodle run.. U wont regret it..
TSrickrick
Nov 6 2012, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(samuraislash @ Nov 6 2012, 07:20 PM) I will add u later maybe got some DH item that not powerfull but ok la.. XD mean while try do doodle run.. U wont regret it.. dun wory buddy, manage to grab some good deals on GAH just now, now dps prety gud. MP3 for now Like i said, 1 month cant get average + good stuff to sell and upgrade. I will donate all my gears here and delete the game.