donations needed
TSrickrick
Nov 6 2012, 01:54 PM, updated 14y ago
anyone willing to donate some DH equipments which u cant sell or you're plannin to salvage it ? just came bk into the game 3 days ago and I only have 200k at the moment since I've sold all my golds back in Jun. u guys can have a look at my outdated gear (
This post has been edited by rickrick: Nov 7 2012, 09:11 PM
wira4ce
Nov 6 2012, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(rickrick @ Nov 6 2012, 01:54 PM) anyone willing to donate some DH equipments which u cant sell or you're plannin to salvage it ? just came bk into the game 3 days ago and I only have 200k at the moment since I've sold all my golds back in Jun. u guys can have a look at my outdated gear http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/BakKutT...87/hero/1831829  I can tumpang thread aa? I oso need donation for my other character (my main WD). please... p/s: u add me recently right? + free bump to this thread.
Quazacolt
Nov 6 2012, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(rickrick @ Nov 6 2012, 01:54 PM) anyone willing to donate some DH equipments which u cant sell or you're plannin to salvage it ? just came bk into the game 3 days ago and I only have 200k at the moment since I've sold all my golds back in Jun.thats your problem then
yuhhaur
Nov 6 2012, 02:12 PM
time to buy back gold is rather cheap yo.
keanoppy
Nov 6 2012, 02:13 PM
Lol..u sold sure higher price last time
paranoid
Nov 6 2012, 02:49 PM
ive met people asking for donated gears and then found out they're taking them all to sell it on AH instead of really needing for a desperate upgrade.
i've stopped giving since then.
nagflar
Nov 6 2012, 03:01 PM
last time price rm12/M / now rm1.2 /M .
u can buy lot of gold now with the price u sell
metalfreak
Nov 6 2012, 03:02 PM
I only sell cheap cheap to fellow wizards  the rest....*9gag NO*
ashx
Nov 6 2012, 03:47 PM

Too funny.. IT's like you sold your Google stock when it waaay high, earn mega bucks. Then you return, and wanted to get back into action, then you ask for donation. Why not use back your "earned" money
paranoid
Nov 6 2012, 03:50 PM
i wanted to ask if he was asking for gears to be sold again.. but again seeing TS was already trashed enough... decided not to..
anyway there are too many 'i-just-came-back' players in my list and donating decent gears to them was really hurtful knowing they quit the week after or they are salvaging all ur farmed loots for some extra gold..
so NO. no more.
Sabenarian
Nov 6 2012, 04:03 PM

from his profile, i think he good enough to farm A3 MP0 or the most easy choice, play public game..search for Barb or Monk and just sit at the back, collect gold and loots.
paranoid
Nov 6 2012, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Nov 6 2012, 04:03 PM) from his profile, i think he good enough to farm A3 MP0 or the most easy choice, play public game..search for Barb or Monk and just sit at the back, collect gold and loots. oh.. in public i get a little naughty sometimes. i would either vote kick anyone leeching on pure MF set, or i leave the party. i inspect EVERY party member on their dps and gears usually
Sabenarian
Nov 6 2012, 04:15 PM

me too...hate those MF players so much...dont do much damage and always die... (they mostly DH and Wiz)..
biatche
Nov 6 2012, 04:45 PM
i can give you my manticore. do add me
Quazacolt
Nov 6 2012, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(paranoid @ Nov 6 2012, 04:06 PM) i inspect EVERY party member on their dps and gears usually  too much effort. only joined public game once for achievement points
paranoid
Nov 6 2012, 05:00 PM
yea i dont go public anymore. instead i open my games to anyone in my friends list now.
its either i get removed by or i remove inactive/unwanted friends.
TSrickrick
Nov 6 2012, 05:02 PM
with all the replies, this tells me that diablo 3 is indeed dying back then all the players were happy to give and take, still remember I was giving out some decent bows to a couple of members in lowyat. right now, it's just every man for himself eh.. disappointed haih i'll give diablo 3 another month, if i dun get anything gud to sell and upgrade my gear i'll donate all my gears on this forum. 1 month, no gud stuff = gears up for grabs.
This post has been edited by rickrick: Nov 6 2012, 05:03 PM
biatche
Nov 6 2012, 05:03 PM
wow... looks like we have a stalker!
yuhhaur
Nov 6 2012, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(rickrick @ Nov 6 2012, 05:02 PM) with all the replies, this tells me that diablo 3 is indeed dying back then all the players were happy to give and take, still remember I was giving out some decent bows to a couple of members in lowyat. right now, it's just every man for himself eh.. disappointed haih i'll give diablo 3 another month, if i dun get anything gud to sell and upgrade my gear i'll donate all my gears on this forum. 1 month, no gud stuff = gears up for grabs. I would like to give you some, but the problem is that your gear are way better than mine. If you follow alk's farming route you can have nice looting in no time. Try it.
TSrickrick
Nov 6 2012, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 6 2012, 05:05 PM) I would like to give you some, but the problem is that your gear are way better than mine. If you follow alk's farming route you can have nice looting in no time. Try it. did u stopped playin or wat ? i've been away for 5 months dude. things have changed so much last time one of my ring was 2m, now 200k.