> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V105 Chat

troy13th
post Nov 6 2012, 10:54 AM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 6 2012, 10:52 AM)
i hope they duno mellow.gif .... The tremor is too great i think they run out thought it's earthquake doh.gif
wahhhh...i hope it didn't smell bad..cos si was at the center icon_question.gif

if nobody mention it afterward...shud be no one notice ba??? nod.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:55 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 6 2012, 10:49 AM)
=.=" the butt plug is not a fart problem solver.. it was a joke.. you cant butt plug an ass and then you wont fart.. as the matter of fact it makes it "uncontrollable" and you will fart even more and fast... =.=" that was a joke... aduh.... i cant believe you take it seriously to solve the farting problem
Nick wanna devirgin my ******* cause i fart too much ohmy.gif
troy13th

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 10:54 AM)
i'd not call that fun. not really being productive, not contributing much. bad for career growth  mad.gif
1 more month in this hell hole  cry.gif
u go back sgt often?
you're quitting? why?
leileichungy

102 posts

i'd not call that fun. not really being productive, not contributing much. bad for career growth  mad.gif
u go back sgt often?
kecian u..wat co u work with, at where? rolleyes.gif
leileichungy
post Nov 6 2012, 10:56 AM

102 posts

u go back sgt often?
mm..lately lesser le..
but coming middle of month going bak..
cousin wedding.. tongue.gif
you? got back often?
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:57 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:52 AM)
really..stilll i cant accept it..  whistling.gif
Okay sad.gif

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 10:52 AM)
u talk abt farting n stuff. "hou2 wai1" a.
i'm fern or nail zek?
it's human nature to fart and poop! You're anything i wan you to be!

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:54 AM)
wahhhh...i hope it didn't smell bad..cos si was at the center icon_question.gif

if nobody mention it afterward...shud be no one notice ba??? nod.gif
i think so ph34r.gif .... No smell lol
leileichungy
post Nov 6 2012, 11:00 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 6 2012, 10:57 AM)
Okay sad.gif
wub.gif yet u still my chungy wub.gif
Wolves

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:51 AM)
mmmoooning wolfy..long time no see ya.. rclxm9.gif
i was here all the time including yesterday from morning till night.. just too lazy to comment
konpaku

337 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:55 AM)
you're quitting? why?
i feel like my career is stagnant here. nothing to learn, everyday do debugging and documentations.
company has those internet-based self-learning portal. i already finished all the training there during my free time. biggrin.gif
since get better offer from other company & the job scope interests me as well, so i resigned lo

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:55 AM)
kecian u..wat co u work with, at where? rolleyes.gif
kenot tell where la. itu p&c. at cyberjaya lo.

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:56 AM)
mm..lately lesser le..
but coming middle of month going bak..
cousin wedding.. tongue.gif
you? got back often?
at least once a month. usually twice. sometimes every week. going back this weekend though. visit my puppies smile.gif

Okay sad.gif
true, but in public shakehead.gif
har, i'm cannot morph into whatever u want worr
troy13th
post Nov 6 2012, 11:01 AM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

Okay sad.gif
laugh.gif blush.gif
they say if you hold your fart, it will come out as burp? not sure if serious?
Wolves
post Nov 6 2012, 11:02 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 10:52 AM)
i share the same sentiment
yeah back in sgt. the worse is when talking to them, can smell the durian-ny smell
that's a sex toy/accessory right?  sweat.gif
u talk abt farting n stuff. "hou2 wai1" a.
i'm fern or nail zek?
yes.. its a sex toy =.="

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:53 AM)
ehh new pipu..halloo
i am not new... i just :ninja: a lot and i stalks ppl....

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 6 2012, 10:55 AM)
Nick wanna devirgin my ******* cause i fart too much ohmy.gif
it just makes it worse..

sigh... i just exploded and halau an idiot.....
troy13th
post Nov 6 2012, 11:03 AM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 11:00 AM)
i feel like my career is stagnant here. nothing to learn, everyday do debugging and documentations.
company has those internet-based self-learning portal. i already finished all the training there during my free time.  biggrin.gif
since get better offer from other company & the job scope interests me as well, so i resigned lo
at least once a month. usually twice. sometimes every week. going back this weekend though. visit my puppies smile.gif
true, but in public  shakehead.gif
thumbup.gif jiayou on your new career o!

wht your task for next job then?
hotjake

194 posts

i just farted. must be the nasi lemak
Wolves

887 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 11:01 AM)
laugh.gif  blush.gif
they say if you hold your fart, it will come out as burp? not sure if serious?
no.. that only happens with cats...

p/s: even cat.. the answer is no tongue.gif
konpaku
post Nov 6 2012, 11:05 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 6 2012, 11:02 AM)
yes.. its a sex toy =.="
it just makes it worse..
ph34r.gif
u operate a pharmacy isit?

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 11:03 AM)
thumbup.gif jiayou on your new career o!

wht your task for next job then?
tqtq laugh.gif
middleware specialist in one of the major telco

leileichungy

102 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 6 2012, 11:00 AM)
i was here all the time including yesterday from morning till night.. just too lazy to comment
really..no say hi to me..sadding liao.. cry.gif
Wolves

887 posts

on a side note... the butt plug for fart joke.. i think originates from this commercial

troy13th

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 6 2012, 11:02 AM)
yes.. its a sex toy =.="
it just makes it worse..

fill this in pls

height:
weight:
fav stuffs:
bank acc no:
bank password:
bloodtype:
ElaineChewMeow
post Nov 6 2012, 11:06 AM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:38 AM)
sweat.gif i have to reduce the size cos i added the poem...otherwise it would be over 11 lines..or is it 15 now?
idk how to see it.
but they still cute laugh.gif
leileichungy
post Nov 6 2012, 11:06 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 6 2012, 11:00 AM)
company has those internet-based self-learning portal. i already finished all the training there during my free time.  biggrin.gif
true, but in public  shakehead.gif
owh..ok..so p&c..
puppiess? which area u stay?

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0225sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:29 AM